Madurai Meenakshi Amman temple is also on the hit list of these terrorist thugs....they are playing with Goddess Amman.....playing with fire.....Amman will burn them alive.....
It seems that BJP leaders unlike UPA political party leaders who are all with the Muslim terrorists and protecting them like bone and muscle where as the BJP leaders are talking very soft in this matter.It seems that there are no political party in India to protect Hindus;hence I sincerely request our Indian military to take over this country from this corrupt politicians and save this country .
RE:BJP ruled states targeted
by Kaushik Das Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 12:52 AM Permalink
I strongly agree with you Mr Balakrishnan! One month of military rule and our dear country will be cleansed of this scourge and dirt!
by Muhammedh Tamil on Jul 27, 2008 12:17 AM Permalink
Everyone wants peace irrespective of religions or borders or so. Dont singleout anyone here as no ordinary person who posts here knows who were behind these blasts, probably terriorts from any religion, politicians, job seekers who are in the need of money, and many others. Think many times before posting any comments and the politicians are the managers for the country they must take the sensible steps. Two mistakes cannot be correct things and it continues we see in this world. For eg. demolition on babri masjid followed by bombay violence, godgra train carnage followed by BJP lead violence in Gujrat, victimizing innocents then they take law on their hands, Bush's unnecessary Iraq invasion (did anyone of you condemn this esp. BJP/RSS guys, think human beyond the country), Vietnam war, Afghanistan war, Destroying Russia by USA, etc. are few to my knowledge in the recent years
Watch CAPTAIN Vijayakanth's movies (though I dont like or support watching movies but to understand how he has brought out various such scenarious in his films). If the responsible people (the politicians) fails for their own reasons, ofcourse, there will be alots of such disruptions to the life BUT WE ALL MUST COLLECTIVELY COUNTER IN MANY MEANS.
by Adi on Jul 27, 2008 01:01 AM Permalink
hey you got scared to write the full name mohammad. shame on you nationalist. for the sake of your life you cant write his name. that y say u all just talk but when comes to give u run away.
by shirish pandey on Jul 27, 2008 01:39 AM Permalink
mohd miyaan, aap logo ne jo katle aama macha rakha hai uska hisab kaun dega...sabko maloom hai kisne kya kiya..yaha par logic dikhakar..peeche bomb phodne se koi fayda nahi...jo dil mein hai wo likho...vaise bhi islam mien jhooth bolna allowed hai..lage raho...
by Sunny on Jul 27, 2008 06:07 AM Permalink
Mr Shirish Pandey I sincerely hope that u would grow up from ur immature thinking.. You cant blame a person because he belongs to a particular community. We are all Indians and we should treat others as fellow countrymen. It’s hatred like the one that u spread makes people like Muhammedh who in their right minds love our country are forced to hate it.
why BJP govt State is targeting.we hindu and true muslim will not tolleret it. if we hindu comes into terrorism non of ABC will forgivable. dont forget b majid demolision
RE:cong is reponsile
Everyone wants peace irrespective of religions or borders or so. Dont singleout anyone here as no ordinary person who posts here knows who were behind these blasts, probably terriorts from any religion, politicians, job seekers who are in the need of money, and many others. Think many times before posting any comments and the politicians are the managers for the country they must take the sensible steps. Two mistakes cannot be correct things and it continues we see in this world. For eg. demolition on babri masjid followed by bombay violence, godgra train carnage followed by BJP lead violence in Gujrat, victimizing innocents then they take law on their hands, Bush's unnecessary Iraq invasion (did anyone of you condemn this esp. BJP/RSS guys, think human beyond the country), Vietnam war, Afghanistan war, Destroying Russia by USA, etc. are few to my knowledge in the recent years
Watch CAPTAIN Vijayakanth's movies (though I dont like or support watching movies but to understand how he has brought out various such scenarious in his films). If the responsible people (the politicians) fails for their own reasons, ofcourse, there will be alots of such disruptions to the life BUT WE ALL MUST COLLECTIVELY COUNTER IN MANY MEANS.
RE:cong is reponsile
by Adi on Jul 27, 2008 01:04 AM Permalink
Hey, i thought that is y they are doing all this menace babri Masjid, bombay riots, gujrat riots...........
with inflation hitting the roof and home loans getting onscenely costly our madam sonia asks her redundant PM to start dancing about some deal that hardly makes any impact on power crisis or inflation and when that is done asks terrorists to disrupt life
I was born in Punjab and know it is the Congress provocations and initial encouragement that created havoc
In Kashmir they team up with Mehbooba who is often suspected to have terrorist links (mysterious hostage case lady was involved)
RE:congress and muslim terrorist groups are together
All we know Congress got stronger after a trust vote.Mufti's PDP,Abdullah's NC and Mulayam's Sp supported them.Now Congi.think that they're defeatless.So,as we know how Horse-trading happened.PDP & NC the anti-Indian parties had hidden agreement with UPA and now terrorists r coming out of J&K to commit bomb blasts,after UPA win they're fearless.Impotent,corrupt SHivraj and Jaiswal should resign immdiately. The law & order situation getting worst in India. PPl r in trouble due to inflation,power cuts,price hike and our govt,IB cant give basic security to citizens.Instead of N-deal, India and US should do something for terrorism like Israel,Iraq,Afghanistan.
RE:UPA Win
by Adi on Jul 27, 2008 01:17 AM Permalink
see y do we want to see only one side of the story. both parties were trying to get in power, one has won the other has lost. its BJP failur that they cannot hold their own MP's. see they cannot manage their own party, their ruled states. chalo mann bhi liya keh centre kuch nahi karti, par 17 bombs fatey to yeh kiya kar rahey they. y always blame others. we should take a moral responsibility of failing to deliver our duties. innocent people had put them in power and time is not far will se even when they will be in centre. if terrorist dont strike.
I have noticed a lot of time that rediff blocks general posts but always allows the communal posts.I think they want to give all the frustrated fundamentalists,may it hindu/muslim/sikh a place to spread the hatred between the communities.Shame on rediff.
HAHAHA... India, we told you that save Assam today to save India tomorrow from 1979 to 1985. You did not listen. You Indians thought that we Assamese people are against the people from outside Assam. Now suffer India suffer. Assam is dead now with more than 1 crore Bangladeshis. All these bomb blast are their work. If India do not think seriously about deporting these Bangladeshis to Bangladesh from Assam, India will suffer more.
RE:HAHAHA... India, we told you that save Assam today to save India tomorrow
by Bigb tripathi on Jul 27, 2008 12:12 AM Permalink
I agree with you. This spineless goverment and it's pet commies have ruined india. Assam, Tripura and WB has become bastion of terrorists from bangladesh. These political parties have looked the other way for vote. That's how CPM is ruling WB..at the cost of India's national security.
At a time when serial blasts have rocked two major Indian cities leaving many dead and injured, drawing political inferences seems so inappropriate. It is very obvious that the blasts have occurred in BJP ruled states and the perpetrators have pointed to the Gujarat riots to justify these attacks. However both the BJP and the Congress should refrain from pointing fingers at each other. This may very well go down as a state versus center issue with both blaming each other. In the meantime the terrorist would have achieved what they always wanted to that is to further antagonize the people on either side. We have already seen what this antagonism has resulted in no development in our security environment which has deteriorated over time. We need to devise a common ground on dealing with the issues of terror, terrorism and terrorists. This common ground can take the form of stricter laws (POTA for example) but which does not infringe on peoples human rights. Greater coordination between the security agencies at the state and the centre, better use of limited resources for policing, crime prevention and investigation, sharing of criminal and suspects databases etc can be done quite easily. A country which produces so many software engineers can definitely improve its crime and criminal databases, tracking and surveillance mechanism, intelligence gathering abilities especially thorough the electronic medias such as mobiles and the internet. But for this to happen we mus
RE:RE:Politics and blasts
by CatchTwentyTwo on Jul 26, 2008 11:24 PM Permalink
I would not doubt it if some hindu funtamentalist organization set these off just to point a finger and get this government down. No surprise that this is happening in BJP "ruled" states.
PS. This claim that I have written above is as ridiculous as the BJP vice president Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi's claim.