Total 369 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Bombings an Unfortunate Accident
by san man on Jul 27, 2008 04:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu bhai is telling us that these bombings were actually an unfortunate accident that is being mischaracterized by the communal Brahmin/BJP/RSS forces to destroy Indian harmony. Lalu tells us that these were not 17 bomb blasts, but actually there were 17 kerosene lamps that were all accidentally spilled by rowdy VHP pilgrims all at the same time across Ahmedabad, resulting in 17 separate blazes. Lalu warns us not to be taken in by the clever bomb-blast propaganda of VHP/RSS/BJP, because it is all a lie. Remember, this is all due to careless pilgrims spilling kerosene lamps simultaneously.

RE:Bombings an Unfortunate Accident
by Lucky B on Jul 27, 2008 04:58 AM  Permalink
Hindu organization with "Lathi" in hand are terrorist organizaion. Non-Hindu organization filled with petro-dollars, bombs, AK-47s are peace loving organization.

STICKS OF CONGRESS
by Raju Dalit on Jul 27, 2008 04:08 AM  Permalink 

CONGRESS AS 2 STICKS TO RULE THIS COUNTRY.

THE MUSLIM TERRORIST GOONDAS WHO SPILLOUR BLOOD AND TERRORISE US.

& PURCHASED ELISH MEDIA LIKE T.O.I, & NDTV ETC. WHO STIFFLE OUR THROATS WHEN WE WANT TO VOICE OUR DISPAIR.

SINCE THE DAYS OF GAZNI AND GHOURIES TO THE DAYS OF DAWOOD IBRAHIM AND HUJI,INDIAN MUJAHEDDINS.

BJP RULED STATES TARGETED
by Lalu Prasad Yadav on Jul 27, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP ruled states were targeted because the BJP seeks to bring down the govt at the centre, and will try to do this through any means. The police in these states habitually harass and murder Muslims while going soft on the Sangh Parivar Goons and Murderers. What's to prevent the Sangh Parivar from perpetrating these acts themselves and conveniently blaming others?

RE:BJP RULED STATES TARGETED
by san man on Jul 27, 2008 04:08 AM  Permalink
Lalu crook, don't talk about crooked state govts, since yours was the worst. You keep repeating the phrase "Goons and Murderers" hoping that by repeating lies again and again, that these will become the truth. You're the one who is crooked. Just like you pretended that Godhra train burning was all an "unfortunate accident" -- keep repeating your lie and see where it gets you.

by Dazzler on Jul 27, 2008 03:34 AM  Permalink
u r out of ur mind

by Guest on Jul 27, 2008 02:59 AM  Permalink
muslims are murderers

by ssss on Jul 27, 2008 06:06 AM  Permalink
Well, all the Terrorists are muslims, mohammed was the worlds first terrorist. No Sangh Parivar member has AK 47... They work and die for Hinduism and are open to muslims. In contrast, all islamic terror organizations are exclusive to muslims, murder anyone who speaks against them.

Sangh is not a violent organization. They serve the disaster struck areas promptly unconditionally, teach discipline, sportsmanship and HIndu culture to the Hindus. I have seen their activities and not oce they talk about hatred or murder or terrorising the minorities. If you live in places like Byculla in mumbai, you will hear loudspeakers encouraging muslims to kill Hindus for Islam's progress. Clearly, Muslims are 100% terrorists.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 27, 2008 08:29 AM  Permalink
If sangh is not voilent organisation why are they encouraging their members to hate non sangh parivar HINDUS?

by Katli on Jul 27, 2008 08:54 AM  Permalink
Hey TM,

Can you provde details on when, where, how the Sangh Parivar has said soemthign, have been to thier activites anytime, dont blaber something like a mixie with out Load. Only making Noice

RE:Ilegitimate Congress-UPA govt engineering mass terror attacks on Hindus
by edavid on Jul 27, 2008 02:44 AM  Permalink
Bharat.. It is people like you who have to be punished who always spread hatred amongst us Indians.

You are in no way different from the Jihadis who are terrorists.

BJP made political mileage on the Hindutva platform and are as good as Taliban. If at all India falls, it will be because of RSS, Bajrangdal and BJP.

Citizen

by Katli on Jul 27, 2008 08:41 AM  Permalink
David Can your Religion accepts Pluralism, The Pope can never accept other religion, if he does he will not be a POPE at all.

Go do some research on religious tolerance from Christanity first, which does not have anything of such sorts in their scriptures or teachings.

The religions born from Middle East are the Root Cause for all the atrocites down these years, if you happen to understand the World History for the past 2000 Yrs, Where Peaceful releigions such has Hindusim, Zorastranism were targeted by the Christianity and Islam.

Name any Place in the current world where Peoples are killed in 1000's by Hindus,

Kashmir - Islam(Over 10000)
Darfur - Islam(Over 100000)
Serbia and Crotia - Christanity and Islam(Over 100000)
Iraq - Islam-Christanity
Israel - Islam(No Counts)
Nigeria - Islam and Christanity( Over 70000 People have died in the last 10 Years)
Rawanda - Chirstanity( over 200000 People Killed)

and so on No Limits.

First stop converting people and accept Multicultre and everybody can live in Peace, instead of replying to these blogs, why dont you talk to your religion Heads and tell them to accept Other Religion and it strenghts.

by V H on Jul 27, 2008 07:25 AM  Permalink
You moron. You compare BJP to Taliban. Which rotten garbage were you born? I realize I cannot have any sane conversation with you. You scum.

by Bharat Kr on Jul 27, 2008 05:31 AM  Permalink
Truth hurts, is not it? Yes, Hindus should keep silent, and practice Italian Christian Congress secularism. That secualrism means Hindus must offer their heads for butchering by the Jihadis and their Congress masters. Keep your sermon reserved for you. Don't lecture Hindus.

Be calm and think....
by Virgo on Jul 27, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The terrrorists supported by Paki ISI are clearly bent on creating distrust and communal violence between Hindus and Muslims. Let's not help them in their evil design.

By blaming all Muslims and spreading hatred, we Hindus will only fall into the evil designs of the terroroists. By the same token, Muslims who act defensively and aggressively to allegations by the Hindus also fall prey to the designs of the terrorists.

Let's all be calm and work together to eliminate the terrorists. The Muslim community has to become proactive to help the authorities to for ever eliminate the bad apples in their community. By being defensive and being in denial will only help the terrorists and will not help in defusing mistrust and divisiveness.

RE:Be calm and think....
by VM on Jul 27, 2008 08:44 AM  Permalink
The best thing to do then, according to this logic, is - NOTHING. Peace and Secularism is an euphemism for cowardice. Be calm. Condemn. Relax. Your job is done.

RE:Be calm and think....
by Sunny on Jul 27, 2008 05:55 AM  Permalink
Nice Virgo, I agree with u 100%

Blast was warning to India for Nuke Deal Sign
by Bharat on Jul 27, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Terrorist Muslims have made it clear that they don't tolerate India joining hands with US. Communist knew about it and that's why protested. Now, Hindus are dieing because Manmohan singh got orders from Bush.

RE:Blast was warning to India for Nuke Deal Sign
by Lalu Prasad Yadav on Jul 27, 2008 02:51 AM  Permalink
Do not equate Muslims with terrorists. What about the Sangh Parivar outfits WHO ARE THE REAL TERRORISTS?

RE:When will the hindu wake up ?
by Kaushik Das Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
Nairji, well said! You are truly a patriot! Today If I or you or our family members get killed our honorable will only announce an ex gratia of 1lakh. If non hindus die, he is overcome wid grief! How pathetic!

RE:RE:hindu are the real terrorist
by Kaushik Das Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
Get Out of MY INDIA, you pig!

Hang Afzal Guru in Public
by Kaushik Das Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is what happens when we have an impotent Government at the centre. Many more innocent Indians will die in coming days, months and years but this government will keep on giving 1 lakh to each of the dead and 50000 to the injured and the finance minister will keep on increasing the income tax to recover the money. Shit!!! Hang Afzal Guru in public, bring back POTA, shoot at sight the terrorists, bomb the terrorists hideout....!

Jai Hind! Jai Maharashtra!

RE:Hang Afzal Guru in Public
by Lalu Prasad Yadav on Jul 27, 2008 02:53 AM  Permalink
jai hind is right, jai maharashtra is pathetic because indians should be just indians and not regional and petty minded

by siddu mahindrakarkar on Jul 27, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
well said dada, along with afzal hang bhatkar ahamed also

RE:RE:Hang Afzal Guru in Public
by Kaushik Das Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
Hehehehehehe...well said Siddu bhai!!!
Our PM spoke on record that he could not sleep when Dr Haneef was arrested! I want to ask Manmohan Singhji: Dadaji, are you able to sleep tonight and last night? Because I am not able to sleep for the past two nights...I fear that tomorrow when I go to shop the cycle parked next to me might blow up and I might get killed! Do something Dadaji, do something!

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 27, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink
Modi govt in gujarat is impotent. It was sleeping and let all the terrorists into gujaratand so many innocents were killed.

Total 369 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>