Total 173 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
Capitalism in left....
by jack back on Jul 26, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink 

Capitalism is based on market copetetion. Now left has competetion within themselves.

Still it is good since competetion brings the best out to public. Let the lefts' expose each other so people know what they have hidden so far.Projecting a pretty face is a major part of propaganda, the very base of RedCons.

CPI(M) WORKERS COMRADES OR COMEDIANS
by Singh SD on Jul 26, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems all comrades have turned into comedians.Do they consider Indians Fools ?It seems so.But they should avoid making funny statements as people laugh at their follies.

RE:CPI(M) WORKERS COMRADES OR COMEDIANS
by balu on Jul 26, 2008 05:02 AM  Permalink
mr singh do u know sub prime of usa?

Somnath, the capitalist
by Suraj Singh on Jul 26, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Somnath Chatterjee would have made an excellent capitalist. After all
he joined a party, used them to ride to the highest echelons of office
he could ever attain and then discarded them when they needed him
most. In the guise of being "impartial" this speaker was in fact quite
partial. One could just see it in the manner he treated the opposition
and showered laughs and praises on the bozos who spoke for the UPA.
Somnath Chatterjee has all throughout his tenure of speaker spoken
about his dislike for the BJP. How can such a man ever be partial as a
speaker. One can just see it in his face how much he dislikes the BJP.
So, in the end Somnath Chatterjee did not want to give up his palatial
house. The capitalists succeeded in winning over this communist. In
the end Somnath Chatterjee in the guise of doing the right thing
(which he never did from the beginning since he was biased against the
BJP from day one of his office) got to stay on as speaker in his
palatial house. Maybe after his tenure there will be excellent jobs
with huge salaries waiting for him. After all how can one resist the
communist who became a capitalist.

RE:Somnath, the capitalist
by palash ghosh on Jul 26, 2008 05:31 AM  Permalink
Chomnath da is a downright scoundrel.
He and his faily needs to be whipped in public.
he is the type of scoundrel who will sell his mother for a plum job.
I hope people realsie he is just a power hungry politican unwiling to give up his post and with no principles

by samit sekhar on Jul 26, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
hy singhbd,better think about what u speak,,,,india will never progres until n unless ppl like you stop turning a blind eye to corruption and hypocrisy....and dont worry about rama setu,we hindus will make sure,no 1 even touches it.JAI SREE RAM!

by joydip bhattacharya on Jul 26, 2008 01:19 AM  Permalink
by the way Don't you think India is progressing......

This seems to be a proverb now using in our sentence

"India will never prograss"

Yetury Ji is no different from Statin or Mao
by tarun durga on Jul 26, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yetury JI Speaker is corrupt because he did not follow the dictates of red monkeys fro m China!!
Everyone knows where you guys get money from ....................
You are Sociallist and commnuist who live on loafs thrown at your party by USSR earlier and now China.Well Chaterjee was a party to overlooking such criminal practice but now he refuses to toe that line at a ripe age of 79 .
Though IT IS BELATED COMMONSENSE AND MORALITY on Somnaths part we should congratulate him for standing up to these fascist LEFT TENDENCIES.
CPM is dimak of political classs .It need to be routed out for it core.
SHame on you Mr Yetury for being such dirty nad low.Did MAYAWATI GIVE SOEM MONEY TO KARAT AND YOURSELF FROM TAJ KICKBACKS.

RE:Yetury Ji is no different from Statin or Mao
by mahesh chavan on Jul 26, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink
Yechuri was a goonda on the DU campus and now he is trying to be a kingmaker.
What more you can expect from him than these faarts

Ye Churi hain.....
by Superman on Jul 26, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chori(churi in Bengali) is inside the name of Yechuri...and he is accusing others....He reminds me Stalin, Kamanev and Zinoviev accusing Trotsky.....the vultures are condemning the dove...Mr. Yechuri, however intelligent your source may be, we are not believing...

RE:Ye Churi hain.....
by kitttigadu on Jul 26, 2008 04:57 AM  Permalink
agree about yechuri. But buffaloe is no saint either. They are all fruits from the same tree. Poisonous.

Power will go to the hands of rascals, rogues and freebooters
by Suraj Singh on Jul 26, 2008 12:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Power will go to the hands of rascals, rogues and freebooters.

All Indian leaders will be of low calibre and men of straw.

They will have sweet tongues and silly hearts.

They will fight among themselves for power and India will be lost in political squabbles."

- Winston Churchill on the eve of Indian Independence

RE:Power will go to the hands of rascals, rogues and freebooters
by jenny Chirstopher on Jul 26, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
ANY DOUBTS??!!

A POLITICIAN WHO LEARNS FROM THE FOOLISH MEDIA !!! LOL!!
by Ravi Shah on Jul 26, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish govt does pass the Media Bill. All the media learnings will improve among Indians. Media is taking advantage of the given liberty and non existance of laws. Creating sting ops is the job of IB/CBI or such bureaus, certainly not the PRESS. Press also should not have any right to publish their own views as BREAKING NEWS -- even in Democracy ! Waiting for that important bill to pass.

RE:A POLITICIAN WHO LEARNS FROM THE FOOLISH MEDIA !!! LOL!!
by SickofChaddiwalas on Jul 26, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
Maybe that's why the BBC also stings? YOu idiots will want a gagged press. YOu thrive on propaganda.

RE:A POLITICIAN WHO LEARNS FROM THE FOOLISH MEDIA !!! LOL!!
by Ravi Shah on Jul 26, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
When all play the blame game, why do I think you are not doing the same here ??? Dont support wrong doings of Media.

Total 173 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >