These some MAYA supporter think that whole country is fool.MAYA came in UP bcz due to criminal activities of Mulayam supporter went beyond limit.As there was no option except MAYA that time in UP so pple opt for MAYA. but again MAYA and its supporter going on almost or more then that on same path as Mulayam. MAYA will be out from UP.Cast based politics has very short life.there is no democracy in her party.she is like hitler of her party.as she got full majority so what ever she wants doing that. placing her own statue,setting up ambedkar parks,renaming name of college and towns...she proving that she just want to make fool to her own illitrate and poor cast's pple.
RE:MAYA will banishes from UP in next election
by chandra singh on Jul 25, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Very true Dharmendra, good and logical comment after a long time.
Few anti national medias like NDTV and Times now trying to project mayawati as Prime ministerial candidate till she wins UP election riding on anti Mulayam wave. But even after poor Mayawati drawing void in successive assembly election they are not tired of it. Remember have voted mayawati in UP instaed they voted against Mulayam in UP.So lets us not make Mayawati as big as primeministerial candidate as UP is not India.
RE:Media projection on Mayawati is foolish.
by praveen kumar on Jul 25, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
when GOWDA became PM, the sleeping and LAZY PM in history of planet earth, true like a Kannadiga he is lazy and useless, thatz why banglore has 64% non kanndigas :))
RE:Headlines Dated 1st Jan 2025
by jibin joseph on Jul 25, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
Riots in gujarat..Modi killing again 1000 more people..add this aslo
by Koushik Rudra on Jul 25, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
Missionaries and the recently converted Christians ploy to convert 1000 people in tribal belt in MP by giving money foiled by the general public.
by Vibhakar Kelkar on Jul 25, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
Riots in gujarat? How many times there were riots in Gujarat? Stick to the facts, don't just blah, bhah
by Joy Abraham on Jul 25, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Indian Prime Minister demands USA to respect human rights and stop human rights viloations against blacks and Latinos.
China suspends all militarty equipment sale to USA until USA improves its human rights record.
by Rahin on Jul 25, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Other than quota wallah, all upper caste are begging in the streets........
by Subhakant Mishra on Jul 25, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
At least part of ur first prediction will never be true,Rahul cannot become PM of Italy
Mayawati will become PM with help of congress & CPM etc just to keep distance with the BJP. What can we do this is just everybody wants including Media.
The taxpayers, the middle class and the any Indian who is effected by stupid policies and crazy system ; before you vote in next election consider the following: 1) Nothing comes free.. no matter what politicians say; the various schemes that tax X and benefit Y is basically a sham. Money(revenue)=money(spent) money(borrowed)
remember this equation.. it is simple and one does not be an MBA to understand.. any money that that the govt spends comes from tax paid or borrowing.. borrowing are financed by printing money and loan(internal/external) 2) Politicians are there to fool you. It is like a casino. They want you to bet !!! 3) Most of the bureaocrats, politicians and industrilists have second country and external accounts as plan B(if India falls apart!!!) 4) Only Indians the one who have nowhere to go will pay the price of the Circus unleashed by various parties specially the SP-BSP-CP-Congress king.. 5) Look around and google and you will find that the welfare state is falling apart.. There is nowhere to run when states fail..
RE:Time to think and learn
by chandra singh on Jul 25, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
Kumar only people like you should have the right to vote and believe me friend its not a sarcasm, its a compliment. I echo your opinion and hope others to do the same.
see just 2-3 days of protest by muslims in kashmir, the govt took the land back from hindus, see thier power, and appesement by govt, and to add to it OMAR ABDULLAH speech in parliament, shouted that they will fight for thier land till they die, whose land he is talking about, we HINDUS are too TOLERENT, its time to throw this GOVT out.
RE:Give AMARNATH LAND BACK TO HINDUS
by SSC on Jul 25, 2008 12:41 PM Permalink
5 hindus are injured in blast in Srinagar yesterday. No body is saying anything, we cant go to pilgrimage in our own country with our money, Muslims go to Arab with our money. that too in plane what a secular country & secular people!!
by chandra singh on Jul 25, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
SSC i am compelled to comment as the facts are wrong the said 5 are poor muslims are from Bihar and all small children but these bloody politicians cannot raise their voice over the said issue. If the same incident would have happened in Gujarat, they would have said that Modi is responsible for it. Lastly, the worst part of the Omar's incident is that people complimented him for his speech. We Hindus should fight for our rights now or else our country will have to face a civil war in near future, which looks imminent.
by praveen kumar on Jul 25, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
Who ever died in kashmir, no body cares about kashmir, its only ARMY who cares, and on thier bodies CONGRESS plays politics, and yes even a ANT dies in GUJRAT, MODI is held responsible, even a single muslim dies in any part of country, its communal, its by BJP and RSS,
by Raja Ravan on Jul 25, 2008 12:48 PM Permalink
We need to kill first our people like Mulayam/Maya/CPM all members and than only we will get justice. Let us Vote for Narendra Modi for PM cadidate in next election Advani is Old now.
RE:RE:Give AMARNATH LAND BACK TO HINDUS
by praveen kumar on Jul 25, 2008 12:53 PM Permalink
october 30 1989, CM MULAYAM SINGH, ordered firing and killing of hindus kar sevaks in ayodhya, hunderds were killed and and sanbags tied to thier bodies and thrown in ganga river, there is video footage of all this, we so easily forget things, TEJO MAHAHLAYA- shiva temple, KUTUB MINAR- build by virkmadiya, many other monuments build by hindu kings ..later RENAMED and re-strutrued to look like muslim buildings, i cannot think of muslims have build somthing of this kind in any part of world, this LOOTERY from arab knew only attack and loot other countries, think more on this
by Rahin on Jul 25, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
They were always fighting with their own blood to get the throne. Wherefrom they had got time to BUILD even a hut?
by sam thomas on Jul 25, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
Because no train goes to saudi arabia and india belongs to muslims also as they also pay tax (at least some who can)....otherwise you want them to be anihilated forever and this hatred always helps the JEHADI forces ..i mean shiv sena,BJP,VHP all North indian parties...
by praveen kumar on Jul 25, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
Hello Mallu, stop your FATHER MIND thiking like a christian school teacher, good things to say, with lots of dirt inside, at least we say what we think.
RE:AUGUST 20 - NATIONAL STRIKE lead by CPM & LEFT parties against NUCLEAR DEAL, poverty, Price rise, Inflation. There will not be any vehicles in Indian streets on that day
by Rahul on Jul 25, 2008 01:01 PM Permalink
SAHADEVAN KK'S SAPNA ( DREAMS OF SAHADEVAN KK )
01. MMS will looose confidence motion
02. Left will rule India . That also from 2008 onwards
03. Till July 22, Somnath Chatterjee was Somdada and after 22 , dada become a traitor.
04. As per the survey conducted by some GANDOLIN university in Bengal , 99% of Indian people want left to rule the country. This survey has been reconfirmed by another survey conducted by one of the Chinees university.
05. Aug 20 - Due to left strike no vehilcles will be there in Indian Roads.
If anyone want to dream .....dream like this... Kuch Karcha nahi hota hei...
RE:AUGUST 20 - NATIONAL STRIKE lead by CPM & LEFT parties against NUCLEAR DEAL, poverty, Price rise, Inflation. There will not be any vehicles in Indian streets on that day
by chandra singh on Jul 25, 2008 01:07 PM Permalink
This bloody Sahadevan should not be allowed to comment on Rediff, when ever this sick mind writes anything, he writes only shit. Just discard his reports.
by Truth on Jul 25, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
Are you hindu? believe in our system?
by c c on Jul 25, 2008 12:48 PM Permalink
What if your father has a heart attack and you need to take him to hospital, sahadevan?
by Job KK on Jul 25, 2008 12:50 PM Permalink
To whom you are talking? He is now out of order after the Trust vote in Lok Sabha.
by Vibhakar Kelkar on Jul 25, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
Be precise Mr. Saha. Say there will not be any vehicles in W.B & Kerala. In other Indian States life will be normal. It is time to throw out all the commies.
by kadaveru on Jul 25, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
All commies should be penalised for the loss of business/ they should also pay the daily wage earners for the loss, you commies guy are guys with brain in the back side, KARAT and BINDRA should be hanged for all the tamasha which we lost in forex, stock market. I am not against one party but definetly Manmohan Singh will definetly not do any thing which is illegal or bad for the country. All COMMIES ARE ROUGES W/OUT BRAINS
by Ramesh on Jul 25, 2008 12:41 PM Permalink
Deport all commies including this Sahadevan K K to China immediately. They are hindering progress of our Hindustan. They are boot lickers of china.
RE:RE:AUGUST 20 - NATIONAL STRIKE lead by CPM & LEFT parties against NUCLEAR DEAL, poverty, Price rise, Inflation. There will not be any vehicles in Indian streets on that day
by jibin joseph on Jul 25, 2008 12:38 PM Permalink
Still you have not committed suicide???
During the strike people should throw stones on you and kill you...bloody chines
RE:RE:RE:AUGUST 20 - NATIONAL STRIKE lead by CPM & LEFT parties against NUCLEAR DEAL, poverty, Price rise, Inflation. There will not be any vehicles in Indian streets on that day
by c c on Jul 25, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
Christians should leave india to other countries immediately.
RE:RE:RE:RE:AUGUST 20 - NATIONAL STRIKE lead by CPM & LEFT parties against NUCLEAR DEAL, poverty, Price rise, Inflation. There will not be any vehicles in Indian streets on that day
by true indian on Jul 25, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Wonderful, then why do you use all the modern facilities? All these modern inventions, why even your English education is of Christians.You should go to some jungle and do some Tabas wearing some half dothi. You must learn Sanskrit and not science. You are a hypocrite
RE:RE:RE:RE:AUGUST 20 - NATIONAL STRIKE lead by CPM & LEFT parties against NUCLEAR DEAL, poverty, Price rise, Inflation. There will not be any vehicles in Indian streets on that day
by Job KK on Jul 25, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
India is not the property of your Father. Just remember it.
by Job KK on Jul 25, 2008 12:41 PM Permalink
Strike is the main agenda of CPM & LEFT in India. Anything else Mr. Sahadevan KK?
by true indian on Jul 25, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
Mr. SKK, have you ever travelled outside Kerala? Because of Comunists, Kerala is struggling to go ahead. It is God's and Gurlf countries mercy that still Keralites finds some job and also it is goodness of all other Indian States which accommodates Malayalies because mere pitty. Tell me one good thing that you Keralites can boost. It is fact half of Malayalies are ekking a livelyhood outside Kerala i.e there equal number of Keralites living outside Kerala as much living in Kerala. Tell me why it is so. Take for instance other 4 South Indian States. They accomodate almost 30% of malayalies in their states and Tamils, Andhraids and Kannidaga population ouside their state is 10%. If they go abraod then mostly to US, UK and other europeaon countries in Good position but not as coolies to Gulf. All these things are reward given to Kerala by Napoothries, Menons (Achutha). Atleast change your concept now for the betterment future malayalies.