How are you felling here?

RE:India is potential target for terrorist
by bawlachintu on Jul 26, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
at least you are honest to agree that you are hinjdas. Well done.

by younus siddique on Jul 26, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
no ! only in ashrams...

by younus siddique on Jul 26, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
thu .........who wants to go to that filthy places .......yukkkkk ...dont want to see those dirty half naked sadhus and pujaris ...

Stop muslim bashing
by Rehaan on Jul 26, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The posts that are read at this forum are mostly focussing on muslim bashing and already concluding that muslims are behind the blasts in Bangalore, Ajmer, Jaipur, Malegaon etc.
Here is a statistics of the govt for 2006-07 about terror acts and casualties.
Total casualties: 2765
41% in Kashmir
23% from Naxals in 14 states
23% from Maoists in NE states
remaining from other attacks (branded as muslim attacks)

A total of 270 casualties were reported outside Kashmir, outside Naxal and NE states.

This proves the biased propaganda against muslims.
There are more deaths due to accidents and Naxalite's terror in India. Why this is not reported with the same vigour?

This is open statistics, please do chk it.
Think...think....think.....this muslim bashing will not take you anywhere.
It will only alienate a sizeable population and may become prey to enimies of the country.

Pray for India's unity. Pray against hatred....

RE:Stop muslim bashing
by sathish purushotham on Jul 28, 2008 01:25 AM  Permalink
A section of people in the society from all religions are born criminals and anti social. They may many reasons ,some even valid. Its he duty of citizens to bring out these people out. The govt. and police should give ample protection and help to the informers instead of harassments .

RE:Stop muslim bashing
by Anand on Jul 26, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Mr.Rehaan, as per the stastistics given by US centre for terrorism in India 31 blasts have taken place outside Jammu and Kashmir and 3176 people were killed.This is second only to Iraq in the number of deaths by terrorists. You know most of the terrorists are jehadis and people are simply slaughtered in markets,temples, trains and in restaurants?
Terrorists are muslims muslims are not terrorists.

RE:RE:Stop muslim bashing
by bawlachintu on Jul 26, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
Anand

All hinjdas are Hindus and all Hindus are hinjads, so what does that make you.

Don't BLAME
by Guest on Jul 26, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't try to focus on only one side (It may either true or false) but try to be a human......Who did this? Pls avoid such....If u(Killers) don't want to live then go ahead but pls let us.....

these people are shit
by Bangalorean on Jul 26, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The people who plant these bombs and do some other terrorist activities do not belong to any religion infact these people do not even belong to the Humanity, let it be in the name of politics or in the name of religion,
Here some people on the discussion board are just blaming each other's religion, it is of no use, the terror groups want these types of fights to happen inside india within the indian people, so please instead to fighting with each other please try to be one and fight with these monsters.

RE:these people are shit
by bawlachintu on Jul 26, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
bhai ji

you are a good hindu that is if you are one, thi site is only for hinjda hindus so your views will get no ears.

Well done - keep fighting you fools
by Nadal on Jul 26, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This website shows the true state in which Indians find themselves. The people in the west are way matured and cultured than some Indians who are living in a false world.
Muslims, Hindus, Christians, Parsis, Sikhs, a combiation of great cultures and values have fallen so low that now they fight, abuse and spread hatred against each other andy their beliefs. Keep fighting you fools till someoone will come again and rule you for another 150 years and divide you, treat you like slaves and you dont have another Gandhi that will fight for you. All is left is communal and fanatical elements that use you to meet their polical ends.
So who is a Muslim and Who is a Hindu here?, shame no Indians here just misguided and hateful cteatures. Shame on you all....only God can save India now.

RE:SANGH PARIVAR HAS NO GUTS TO PROTECT KASHMIR OR NORTH EAST OR FIGHT THE NAXALLITES!!!
by bawlachintu on Jul 26, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
Sangh Parivar are cowards they only look for soft targets. Just like 99% of Hindus here who sit in their comfortable rooms and speak rubbish as they are worst than hinjdas (no bulli) and speak big....what can one expect from idol worshippers.

RE:SANGH PARIVAR HAS NO GUTS TO PROTECT KASHMIR OR NORTH EAST OR FIGHT THE NAXALLITES!!!
by Raj on Jul 26, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink
Tell me Boss, What you are doing for India ?...Have you done anything when real terrorists come in Kashmir ?

by Albert Adibadla on Jul 26, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink
we are paying the taxes!!!

by Raj on Jul 26, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink
Bas ho gaya.. As an Indian ,this is the only contribution you have done for your contry ?....Think for a minute and ask from your soil should I do something else for my contry ?

by sudhir on Jul 26, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink
What right are you fighting for????

Total 6378 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>