I request you to spare a minute to understand what exactly you want to achieve or conclude.
For a moment forget about the world, forget about the religion, look into yourself to find how pure you are. How trustworthy is your father, what is your or your family source of income. How many your relatives and friends are CORRUPTED.
What ever you find happenig in India is all politics and corruption.
Everybody in this discussion being educated and sensable still we smell racism... why. Its all because you are educated but not profressional, educated but with no-manners.
If somebody knows 100% that muslims are behind this, then you should definitely have the proof, why are you hiding it, please help the media.
My friend, please understand one thing correctly. Terrorist don't believe on any religion, and if you find any terriorist believing on a religion, then what he believes is incorrect.
Somebody believes in BJP and other in some other party, why.....you favor political leaders because they favor your religion.
Almost everybody here talks about Muslim or Islam, what do you know about them. Have you ever read Quran or do you know that Islam synonym is peace. We all indians are used to have some kind of Masala everywhere. if you dont find masala you feel irresistable.
Remember one thing, irrespective of what problems muslims are going thru, they firmly believe that its all from Almighty.
RE:What is your fait and what do you want to conclude
by Gan Ann on Jul 26, 2008 04:03 AM Permalink
This is the kind of Dogma some people live in. All religions teach same, god is one. Why are the prople that follow a religin that is originated from deserts resort to such violent things. You can see such incidents every day though out the world. Did not they understand the what the religion said. People, come out of Dogma.
RE:What is your fait and what do you want to conclude
by Dany Morison on Jul 26, 2008 06:09 AM Permalink
I think chaddhiwala is doing all kind of blast. arrest them immediately
RE:RE:What is your fait and what do you want to conclude
by Dany Morison on Jul 26, 2008 06:10 AM Permalink
there is one community on orkut on chaddhiwala known as "we laugh @chaddhiwala" where people chaddhiwala and thier terrorism. everyone must join and expose Hindutva
To summarise the toll of ghastliness that bomb blasts resorted to the traitor terrorists in 10 of the major incidents all over the country during the past 34months itself,we lost 464 human lives besides serious injuries to 1185 people pertaining to 4 out of the 10 incidents. It clearly denotes the magnitude of the risk to human life in India by these anti socials who are till now known belonging to a particular community.There is a limit for patience & secularism does not mean that a particular community should go on bearing the atrocities committed by another irrespective any reasons-whether be political or religious.No religion basically teaches violence,but on the other hand, preaches tolerance & doing good to all other fellow beings.The perpetrators of terrorism on some other ground should note with satisfaction and deep sigh of relief that in no other country a community who are in majority has so much brothernhood towards the other community people and it is their luck that they live in this great country leading a happy & peaceful life.In no country a gandhian cap,a fur cap, a turban or a cross are found together living in so much an amity.It is unfotunate that such a great country is being subjected to spills of blood by these dastardly terrorists who are basically cowards of the highest order unable to face the common folk openly.Indian nation is not going to allow this nonsense any more.When once this nation known for non-violence resorts to rebuff,none can stop.
RE:There is a limit for patience
by khalid shaikh on Jul 26, 2008 07:36 AM Permalink
Stop this nautanki.Stop Blaming Muslims & Islam.Just attend RSS Prachars, how openly they spread hate-mongering for Muslims.My son's Nickname is Adi where as his real name is Adil.He was playing Cricket along with his friend, suddenly some well educated people came to them & asked their name.Kids responded with their names.All the Gentelment started spewing venom against muslims.First agenda to put up was how to flush out muslims out of India.What are their feeling about muslims in India? They will provide training to kill muslims.My son narrated this incident to me.I was shocked.What is happening around us?That time there were no blasts.This is well-planned systematic conspiracy to label every single muslim as terrorist.It is very smartly executed Plan with precision.Entire Muslim community lives in a fear pyscosis because of this.Everyone knows that who is going to be blamed for the Terror acts.Proper, Un-biased Investigation in some of the blast led to the RSS Handiwork.Blasts happened in & around Nagpur(Jalnam,Parbahni,Malegaon etc) has direct Link to RSS.Not a single post mentioned the goodwork of RSS where innocent muslims were targeted.My request to Investigation Agencies, pls do un-biased investigation without succunbing to political pressures, India will be saved else real culprits will be roaming scot-free & you will be suspecting SIMI,HUJI,LET,XYZ,ALQAEDA,OSAMA etc.As a muslim we whole-heartedly condemn these blasts & want capital punishment for the perpretors.Indi
RE:There is a limit for patience
by mallaiah anchoori on Jul 27, 2008 01:38 AM Permalink
Mr Shakh!!Mine is not "nautanki" as you call it as.What all I stated are facts-nothing but facts which always taste bitter for prujudiced people like you carried away by a fervour of religious sentiment.Will you kindly recall & tell,of so many acts of terrorists,how many are by Hindus?Invariably,every time the needle of suspicion point only to your community.Khalid Bhai!We have to admit facts as facts. Your experience of what happen to your son could be a stray incident based on which you cannot generalise and deny facts.
yet another blast series, yet more innocent victims. media will talk about this for another 2 weeks, government will make fuss of this couple of weeks, and we indians will keep this in mind for fortnight. And then. Move on. Because life moves on, right? But what about the life of those who lost their father, brother, parents? Remember the blast in bombay trains, bombayites boasted that "Mumbai never stops!". Hell! Did anybody stood and said - that's it, its enough! Noone. We need a leader like Gandhi (though with not Gandhian thoughts, bec's its not gonna work in this era) we just need someone who can move this group of shameful indians who take whatever comes to them and don't even demand justice, a respectful life, security for family. Many things to write. I lost my brother bec's of the carelessness of this bullshit country. My heart cries whenever something liek this happens - only a person who has gone through this can feel the pain. God bless these indians who have no heart and courage to demand the change!
Another sad day for the country. And to add to the agony I see stupid people posting messages that does not make any sense at all. They are fighting among themselves. I the terrorists are doing this to divide and conquer, unfortunately it is working. TERRORISM HAS NO RELIGION and NO RELIGION PROMOTES VIOLENCE. Just because the terrorist of a certain incident belong to a particular religion, does not mean the religion promotes that kind of violence. I can list several acts of terrorism carried out the people belonging to a many religions. Unite against terrorism, not against religion. Stop fighting among yourself
RE:RE:Sad
by Haris Jan on Jul 26, 2008 03:37 AM Permalink
Ajmer Shrine Blast? Mecca Masjid (hyderabad)? Gujrat Riot? 1984 Sikh Riots? what is was IRA? was Hitler Muslim? Somalia and Bosnia? Babri Masjid? what are all these.... go educate yourself a little more. Its good to know whats happening around you and what has happed in the past before opening your mouth.... you will sound less stupid
RE:Sad
by vishnu chokhani on Jul 26, 2008 05:51 AM Permalink
Haris how long will you keep on counting those names? 2 major incidents in 20 years (Babri Masjid blast and Gujrat riots) and you people keep harping on them for another century to come. But count the number of incidents like Bomaby blast, gorakhpur riots, coimbatore blast, iisc blast, local train blast, benaras blast, sarojni nagar blast, jaipur blast. and how many more i don even remember them. always remember rules have exception but nt that exception makes rules.
I am not saying that all muslims are terrorists but my only point is that all terrorists are muslims.
And even if isolated incidents like the ones u mentioned did happen it was more of action reaction pairs. gujrat riots was the reaction to a sad incident tht provoked it. babri masjid was a sad incident, but don u think tht it has a direct bearing on the evnts of kashmir.
my friend i have no negative bias towards any individual or community but the point i am trying to raise is why behind every incident u invariably u see a direct connection to a particular community?
by Nizamuddin Mulla on Jul 26, 2008 03:34 AM Permalink
What about terrorist act going in Punjab, Assam, LTTE etc are all this muslims. Our country have political parties whose activity resembles terrorist activity, so will you tell our political leaders are muslim. No, as Harish sad there are TERRORISM HAS NO RELIGION and NO RELIGION PROMOTES VIOLENCE, we need to unitedly fight against terrorism.
by Ajit Pawar on Jul 26, 2008 03:39 AM Permalink
Ketan, unfortunately you have lost your brain. Haris's msg is very clear but you do not wan to understand. Go to Mumbai, Nashik & see hindu terrorist.
by kitttigadu on Jul 26, 2008 04:31 AM Permalink
true true this was done by Hindu, more specifically Kannada terrorist. They will cause bomb blast in their own city. Why, didn;t the jews bring down the world trade center down. right. did the kasmiri pandits not run away themselves just to malign Islam, did the spanish and english not plant bombs in their own trains again to malign a particular religion, why did the Shiva Sena and Modi not organize bombs in Bombay trains. See,see we were not involved in any of this.
by Haris Jan on Jul 26, 2008 04:36 AM Permalink
Ketan.. you don't get it, do you?.....Why do I need to prove anyone wrong? If it is clear that the terrorists involved in 9/11 were Muslims, then I accept this sad reality. If the genocide in germany against Jews was carried out by Christian then the Christians have to accept it. If Babri masjid and '84 riots were carried out by Hindus, then you have to accept the fact. We cannot hope to overlook it by listing what others did wrong. What I am trying to say is that, unfortunate terrorist activities have been carried out by people of all religion. Dont overlook what people of your faith has done, before bashing out at others.
RE:Muslims & christians are terrorists
by Manish Singhal on Jul 26, 2008 03:37 AM Permalink
you are the biggest idiot and the most ignorant person to have ever posted anything on the internet. Freaking bigot, extremist...stop spreading hatred.....unite as a nation....it has nothing to with religion....idiot...grow up....teach your children the same stupidity and pass on this legacy of yours..
RE:Muslims & christians are terrorists
by Nizamuddin Mulla on Jul 26, 2008 04:10 AM Permalink
Well Rakesh, I'm amazed on your cheap thinking and to see you having such an extremist ideas. You should think before you post such messages. If you can, try opening all religious books and show us single verse which teaches terrorism? I can bet No Religion Teaches people to hurt other peoples, its a human being himself who mis-interpretes religion books or does it for his selfishness (maybe for politics/ for positions etc) and gives birth to terrorism. And put in mind that terrorism has no religion.
You should not post msgs pointing to God of any religion. Pls change your mind-set to be a good human being.
RE:RE:Muslims & christians are terrorists
by Rakesh Kumar on Aug 01, 2008 02:39 AM Permalink
I believe christians, muslims, jews & sikhs are terrorists because they consider people of their own religion as humans and brave soldiers, but others as evil, worse than evn animals, and cowards, who deserve to be enslaved, tortured, robbed and murdered, by any means, good or bad.
I believe jesus christ is ravana, allah is kumbhkaran, nanak is meghnath, yahweh is shrupnkha and sonia gandhi is tadaka. Ref.: myspace.com/rakesh5
RE:RE:Muslims & christians are terrorists
by Rakesh Kumar on Jul 27, 2008 01:43 AM Permalink
to Manish Singhal and Nizamuddin Mulla, If you read my blogs at myspace.com/rakesh5 carefully you might understand I am telling the truth.