Total 13 messages Pages | 1
WELL DONE Sukhdev Singh Libra
by gurcharan nangiana on Jul 24, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CONGRATULATIONS MR. Sukhdev Singh Libra,,, YOU HAVE SHOWN YOU ARE A REAL AKALI,,SIKH, WORKING FOR THE GOOD OF THE QUAM, COUNTRY,, AND PUNJAB.
Parkash Singh Badal AND HIS SON ARE TREATING PUNJAB AS THEIR PERSONAL JAGeer. BY VOTING WITH BJP,, SAD HAS IGNORED THE INTERESTS OF SIKHS,, NATIONALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY. QUAM WILL NOT FORGIVE THIS FATHER-SON DOUBLE - SPEAK AND THEIR ANTI-SIKH AND ANTI-NATIONAL VOTING.

RE:WELL DONE Sukhdev Singh Libra
by sikhizindabad on Jul 24, 2008 01:00 PM  Permalink
What wrong badal sahib do? He just follow the NDA line. We are at the moment having strategic political tie up with hardcore Hindus. We got to owner that. What is anti national in this case? Manmohan Singh a good person. Nuclear deal is also good. This is already clarify by badal sahib. But sikhs can not give vote to congress . U forget 1984 so easily

RE:RE:WELL DONE Sukhdev Singh Libra
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Jul 24, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink

and sikhizindabad you forgot the role played by Badal during 80s or you do not know that.

by Naunihal Singh on Jul 24, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink
Sikhizindabad I respect your views.
No Sikh can ever forget 1984 but you must remember that in 1984 the war was direct between Sikhs and the center and we knew who the enemy was but this time the enemy is an invisible one who is trying to eat into Sikhism even in the guise of Sikhs themselves.When the enemy is inviisible and most Sikhs dont even know that it exists it is even more dangerous.

It is right that Badal is treating Punjab as his personal property and what is worst is that he is trying to make Sikhs as slaves of BJP.Each and every act of his is dictated by the BJP .

We must remember that it is Manmohan Singh who has apologized in the parliament for 1984 anti Sikh pogroms.It is Manmohan Singh who has given a package of more than 700 crores for rehabilitation of 1984 pogrom victims.What badal has done is lip service only since BJP would not like him to be seen as openly supporting the Sikhs .

One thing more Sardar Libra has said that he abstained from voting as his conscience did not allow him to vote against a Sikh and he was in favour of the nuclear deal(as most badal dal MPs also were).But this doesn't mean that he has joined Congress.

He has further said that the badals who are accusing him of accepting bribes should look at their own house first .

Actually badal should tell the Punjabis how many crores has he received from BJP for voting in their favour ?

Badal is once again defying the Sikhs like he did in 1978 when he escorted Gurbachna Niran

RE:RE:RE:WELL DONE Sukhdev Singh Libra
by Naunihal Singh on Jul 24, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
(Continued)
Badal is once again defying the Sikhs like he did in 1978 when he escorted Gurbachna Nirankari to Delhi in his personal car after Gurbachana got a number of peacefully protesting Sikhs killed in cold blood in Amritsar .What followed later is history.

Same thing is happening now in the case of Sirsa dera .

But he should remember the events of 1978 and there after.

Sikhs haven't forgotten all that.

by ARYAN PUNJABI on Jul 24, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
S. Sukhdev Singh Libra Ji,
Sat sri akaal.
You are one of those Sikhs of India who deserve to be greeted in a traditional Sikh way because you know the meaning and essence of it.

You have proved that you are the kind of Sikhs Shri Guru Gobind Singh Ji Maharaj had raised.

Your soul and conscience is alive so you will live long with self-respect and dignity the way an Indian Sikh Nationalist is supposed to live.

Where was Sukhbir Singh Badal when his father was attending the bhogs of terrorists killed by police ? Answer is, he was studying and having nice time in USA and his father was provoking innocent Sikh youth in India to join terrorist ranks.

Now both of them are dictators in Punjab !!!!!!!

It is far better to join terrorists than joining SAD headed by these traitors.

by Naunihal Singh on Jul 24, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
Aryan Punjabi you must remember terrorist for one person is a freedom fighter for another .Some people call Bhagat Singh a freedom fighter while for some he was a terrorist.
Sikhs will never forgive the badals for betraying all Punjabis and the cause of Punjab for which we have seen more than a decade long agitation .
Sardar Sukhdev Singh Libra is an honest,God fearing Sikh and such people have no place in either the BJP or Badal dal.
All Punjabis particularly Sikhs should now wholeheartedly support Sardar Libra and give him a rousing welcome for defying the corrupt and immoral elitist forces of BJP and badal dal(I will not call it Shromani Akali Dal)

by ARYAN PUNJABI on Jul 24, 2008 11:06 PM  Permalink

Mr N. Singh,
I heartily agree with your views about word terrorist.

by Naunihal Singh on Jul 24, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink
Badal has got a habit of putting the blame of everything including dera vivaad on the center but he either forgets or tries to forget that he is equally responsible for not acting against sirsa dera and it's chief for his political gains.

When Punjabi youth were giving their lives in the dharam yudh morcha at the instance of SAD, Sukhbir badal was studying in the cool environs of Lawrence school ,Sanawar and later in USA .

Bloody badal stop blaming congress for each and every ill of Punjab,Punjabis particularly Sikhs are not fools.

Badal and BJP connived to get Somnath Chatterji's resignation and then they were planning to install deputy speaker Charanjit Atwal as the speaker .Later badal at the instance of BJP was supposed to phone Atwal from Chandigarh and then get the voting in the parliament to be stopped as soon as the note drama gets enacted but the speaker did let the game of BJP go through .

It is high time all Punjabis particularly Sikhs see through the game of badals(they are only interested in getting a berth in the BJP ministry if BJP comes to power).

Badal is thinking that Sikhs are fools but he's mistaken.Some one here please list what this badal clan has done so far for the Sikhs .

Which Sikh demand of the Anandpur Sahib resolution, for which badal,longowal and other Akalis got sons and daughters of others killed,have they got accepted or even raised a voice for in the parliament ?

Now that badal dal has openly sided with fascist BJP and go

WELL DONE Sukhdev Singh Libra
by gurcharan nangiana on Jul 24, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink 

CONGRATULATIONS MR. Sukhdev Singh Libra,,, YOU HAVE SHOWN YOU ARE A REAL AKALI,,SIKH, WORKING FOR THE GOOD OF THE QUAM, COUNTRY,, AND PUNJAB.
Parkash Singh Badal AND HIS SON ARE TREATING PUNJAB AS THEIR PERSONAL JAGIR, BY ALIGNING WITH BJP,, SAD IS WORKING AGAINST THE INTERESTS OF SIKHS,, NATIONALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY QUAM WILL NOT FORGIVE THIS FATHER-SON SOUBLE - SPEAK.

Total 13 messages Pages: | 1