Total 213 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Shame BJP shame
by Dev Sharma on Jul 24, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This was the extent of Mr. Advani's desparation to be the PM, that he made the world to see the shit concocted by the Advani himself. Poor Advani, even this try will also fail miserably. He creates an impression as if he is the senior most MP and has all the knowledge of the Proceedings right after the Freedom. He was well stumped by the Mr. Pranab Mukherjee and let me tell you I was so amused to see a big cipher on the face of Mr. Advani during the former's reply. Mr. Advani to me is the most hatred person in the contemporory politics apart from, of course Mayawati. She doesn't know what & how to speak. Every time she comes on TV she looks like as if any novice has been handed the mike and the excitement is such to commit mistakes. She is so poor in communication and always comes up with a written speach even if the material is of just two line.

so Wake up India, Write your destiny yourself and Vote for the party and person that you are assured that he or she will deliver

RE:Shame BJP shame
by being indian on Jul 24, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
"Mr. Advani to me is the most hatred person in the contemporory politics apart from, of course Mayawati."
YES, HE IS HATRED PERSON FOR MUSLIMS AND SPINELESS HINDU CREEP LIKE YOU. AS FAR AS MAYAWATI, ITS PURE JELOUS OF YOU.

by thomas scaria on Jul 24, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Your hands are working on modern computer and your heart is too primitive

by Dev Sharma on Jul 24, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
Mr/Miss Being Indian, Tell me what was your religion in your previous Birth and How will you be baptised in your next Birth. A Man Is A Man. I am Spineless them I am Proud to be so and you should be ashamed to have the spine.

As for Mayawati, whosoever creates division in the society and doesn't carry the worth that he of she is, to my mind is an irritant. If Mayawati does some good work then I will be the first to change the impression of her.

OK?

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 24, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
Mr. Dev Sharma,

You feel congress is the paragon of virtues!! Oh! my God, don't say the virtues of your congress. We hve seen it from their rule of almost sixty years! Even in the current trust vote, the good congressis sougt help from an expelled BJP MP, who was charged with human trafficking! On top of that who else helped this congress government to survive. three hard-core criminals like Pappu and Shahabuddin. Yet your boot -licking mentality could find fault only with BJP and congress is as pure as 24 carrot gold.

Babu

by BaBu Raj on Jul 24, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
It was the biggest mistake of Advani's life which whole of the world seen......

Advani fail 3 time to fall UPA Govt...

Becharaaaaaaaa dil (Advani..) kiya kare.....

by All Right on Jul 24, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
Sharma:

Thanx for your guest column.... :-)

You no doubt enjoyed Mukherjee's reply.... so you are free to vote for him... :-)

Others are free to vote as per their choice, I suppose?... or is there a directive from you against that?... :-)

RE:RE:Shame BJP shame
by Seshadri S on Jul 24, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Hi Guys protect your pockets, UPA Goons will steal your money to buy the democracy

RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by SRINIVASA GOWDA on Jul 24, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Have Hit BULLS EYE.. There are no answers for such questions. Even if u ask the Indian Pseudo Politicians, they wont have answers..

by Sam K. John on Jul 24, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Friend, Can i ask you a simple question?

What way is your barge of questions related to the discussion we are having here?

by Rajendra on Jul 24, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Show me one country where untouchability is practised ,and the own country men are cruel towards othere memvers of the nation.

People are under horrible misconception that muslims are minority , infact the sunni muslims are the mejority of India, and brahmins who no less than 2% are the real minority, as in India only caste matters becasue marriages do happen only intracaste,not between hindus.

JUST TRACE THE CURRENCY NUMBERS
by SRINIVASA GOWDA on Jul 24, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink 

This should track as to whom has paid in reality.. Isnt it that simple?

RE:BJP- Golden Opportunity Lost
by Dev Sharma on Jul 24, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
I FULLY ENDORE YOUR VIEWS

What is the locus stand of three BJP Leaders?
by Rallabhandy Ravindranath on Jul 24, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The leaders of BJP viz., Ashok Argal, Mahavir Bhagora and Fagan Singh Kulste do not have any locus stand to say that they were bribed by either Amar Sinh of SP or Mr. Ahmad Patel of Congress, because the trio were caught redhandedly while accepting Rs.10,000/- as bribe for raising a smiple question in the Parliament. Then, how the brainless leader Mr. Advani could believe the utterances and showing off his MPs in the Parliament? He might have thought, those three poor chaps can take an ordinary amount of Rs.10,000/- rather a hefty amount Rs.10.00 million each. What a surprise? Kudos to Advani

RE:What is the locus stand of three BJP Leaders?
by All Right on Jul 24, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Rallahandy:

So you are saying that Reoti Raman Singh was purely taking a night stroll, and decided to visit the "tourist spots" i.e the BJP MP's rooms... :-)

Then he decided to take those MPs with him on his night stroll and ended up taking them to Amar Singh's house... :-)

And finally Amar Singh woke up Ahmad Patel to inform him that there was an excellent night stroll going on... :-)

And hence Advani shouldn't believe his MPs...

You are VERY VERY logical..... bravo... :-)

RE:What is the locus stand of three BJP Leaders?
by nandu on Jul 24, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
I love Amar Singh ji. he is the future of Pakistan.

It all politics
by sixto dsilva on Jul 24, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink 

Hi think BJP played this cheap politics , I feel all these politician are shame to our country , i don't know why Democracy is called people government but in reality it is ruled by these worst people.

Sharm Karo, Rajdeep.
by rohiet on Jul 24, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink 

Sharm Karo, Rajdeep.

You showed you are more of a dalaal than Amar Singh.

Let us watch and see
by VB on Jul 24, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink 

We must not jump to any conclusion and wait & watch what unfolds. I am sure that if allowed the law will take it own course and the truth will come out. We can not rule out that maney is not exchanged in such circumstances but we should not start blaming each & every one including PM as well as speakers who are highly respected people. We are not so bad after all.

RE:There is a difference between entrapment and sting operation.
by rohiet on Jul 24, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink

And you think Amar Singh is a holy man.

Anil/Mukesh Ambani are the pride of the nation.

MMS is the leader India was looking for.

Sonia is indeed the lady who does all the sacrifice.

by Vijay on Jul 24, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
I can't say if Amar Singh is a holy man. I think not. However, I think rest of the points you have written are absolutely correct. No doubts at all.

by rohiet on Jul 24, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink

If you agree even with one over there...it means you are a novice in politics

RE:RE:RE:There is a difference between entrapment and sting operation.
by SANJAY PANDEY on Jul 24, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
Then what you you think, there were so many
who did cross voting and absenties, is without
any favour. They know that after this episode
finished they will be kick off from their party.
But steel dare to do this. From your point, he
understands better abount N-Deal than those who
are opposing. And he is ready to sacrifice his
party from which he was elected.

by deetee on Jul 24, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
that is the same thing that cobraindia.com did to a few BJP MPs sometime back. If somnath chaterjee could disqualify them, there is no reason why he should spare SP.
unless of course madam thinks otherwise!!!

RE:RE:There is a difference between entrapment and sting operation.
by All Right on Jul 24, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
MY CLONE:

Continue with your CTRL-C CTRL-V ing... :-)

It's really really really entertaining.... you obviously think you are an overnight celebrity and someone is sponsoring these messages from you.... :-)

But I personally don't think so... ;-)

Have a good night.. :-)

doubts on Amar
by mohan kumar on Jul 24, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amar Singh is the key behind the bribery. He is the man who can go any extend. He is the mastermind behind cross voting. Anyhow whatever is happened is good for the nation. Atleast we are very lucky to not watch the national tragedy of Mayawati becoming the PM of India.

RE:doubts on Amar
by Muthukumar on Jul 24, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Well said...

Total 213 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >