Total 284 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Action against Karat
by amitabh kumar on Jul 24, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now the country should take action against Karat for working for Chinese interests.

RE:Action against Karat
by A B Chatterjee on Jul 24, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
Can anybody confirm? There is a rumour that Karat has been invited by China as a guest of honour for the opening ceremony of Beijing Olympics.

Karat himself is a China Agent
by Samir V on Jul 24, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Karat himself is a Pro China Agent! and he is making CPIM a Prakash-Brinda Private Firm..

RE:Karat himself is a China Agent
by pramod on Jul 24, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
samir, china is supporting Nuclear deal but these CPM is not supporting so how can you say Karat himself is a Pro China Agent? (sorry,you have freedom of expression so you can talk all the nonsense?)

Somnath expled
by Sankar Chakraborty on Jul 24, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Though, Somnath Chatterjee hass been elected by CPIM ticket, but after election he become the MP of Bolpur. He is not the MP of CPIM supportor but he is the MP people of Bolpur. Similarly, when he elected Speaker of Parlament, that means he is not the speaker of CPIM but the Speaker of Hole house. Aftyer election he should not have any colour.
If every body acts only for his party, then there will be only partys in India, there will be no progress in the nation.
SAnkar Chakraborty

RE:Somnath expled
by S Shrikanth on Jul 24, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Then let Somnath fight election from Bolpur as independent and re-elected. Then he will be MP of Bolpur.

Since he fought on CPM's ticket using the organization support of CPM, he is a CPM MP first. People voted him not because he is Somnath, but he is a CPM candidate.

If he is not, he should resign from Loksabha and then get re-elected. Only then he deserves to be in Parliament. Otherwise he is disregarding people's mandate.

BJP shpuld remove Advani
by mahe on Jul 24, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bharitiya Jhooti Parrty should learn from CPI-M and remove Advani.
Advani was the first man who went gaint his party principles
1. He praised Jinnah
2. He wanted to stand up for the cause of Muslims
3. He did not make the ram mandir when in power and ditched all the Hindus who supported him

RE:BJP shpuld remove Advani
by All Right on Jul 24, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Mahe:

1. So what?
2. So what?
3. When was he in power?

So there go your excellent suggestions.... :-)

by mahe on Jul 24, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
Advani is the biggest power hungry BJPite .. he should be removed immediately
By power I mean when BJP was in Govt for 4 years

by S Shrikanth on Jul 24, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
What is wrong if he praises Jinnah for some good work.

Why should he not stand up for the cause of muslims. Are they not citizen of this country?

He was Home Minister of NDA Govt, not VHP President. If you want to see Ram Temple them give him full mandate to do it.

Somnath left us no choice, says Karat
by TP Vijay on Jul 24, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink 

This prakash Karat is such a politician who can lick any ones feet to remain in the news.This man was all along saying that BJP is the greatest threat to this country and they are supporting congress Govt to save the nation from regional force.The same man expels some one who refused to vote alongwith BJP.This hypocrite has forgotten one thing that this coutry is not China where a political leader can do any thing as he wishes.He will ruin CPM party forever.

I am oppotunist Prakash Karat !
by Vikas Sharma on Jul 24, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My name is Prakash Karat,general secretary of CPM party...pllaning to change this party to PRAKASH-BINDA KARAT PVT FIRM.
All Gunda,mafias are welcome!

RE:I am oppotunist Prakash Karat !
by TP Vijay on Jul 24, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Thank You for your invitation!!

RE:I am oppotunist Prakash Karat !
by A B Chatterjee on Jul 24, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Why should you do this? you have already made it a "two-carat" party and should be proud of it in its present form

Next terget is Joity Bose?
by NKnath on Jul 24, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPM expel Somnath like sinior most person who dedicated mor for CPM more than 40 years.
Now Karat and Co. targeting Oldest Joyti Bosu to expel? Is it right ???

RE:Next terget is Joity Bose?
by Vikas Sharma on Jul 24, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Karat and Co. can do anything to survive and for thier own interest..its unfortunate that a veteran party worker like somnath da been expelled....ask Prakash karat..abt communist...he doesn't know abt abc of it!
baccha hai...somnath da ke age... karat!

by palash ghosh on Jul 24, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
are you from CPIM.
If not you do not have the rt to question that.
Also dont spread rumours about action against Jyoti Basu.
HE wont sell his mother like Chomnath da and Subhas Chakraborty

by Arijit on Jul 24, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
PALASH GHOSH....u appears to be ONE OF THE OPPORTUNISTS of West Bengal. You cummies like Jyoti, Subhas, Amitabha Nandi, Torit Topdar are traitors of Nation! A cluster of hooligans have been kept by you people! You need a slap from poorer section! I wish that you people are washed away from West Bengal as well as India. CPIM IS A PARTY OF HOOLIGAN CADRES, POOR OPPORTUNISTS, KULAKS, LUMPEN PROLETARIATS, COMPRADOR BOURGEOIS. Got the vision Mr. Pseudo-Communist?

by palash ghosh on Jul 24, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
what are u Arijit
Why dont u get lost
i am not talking to illiterate fools like you anyway
uR NAME IS BENGALI BUT DONT KNOW from which part u are .
Go to mamata and worship her.

by NKnath on Jul 24, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
I am from CPM and love Joyti Bose . It is a valid question brother. We have mising our Somnath da now but we do not want to miss our all time God Father Joiti Bose. But I am fear with karat.

by omanakuttan nair on Jul 24, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
i like the actoin against somnath he is betrayer he should learn from this
remember nobody is above the party and everybody should obey the party rules. somnath is elected MP under CPIM banner and then after he became speaker of the lok sabha don't forget

speaker or president
by rgv on Jul 24, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink 

Somnath Chatterjee thought that Speakers post is equivalent to that of President of India. He betrayed his party at a crucial time. He done it beaccause he is certain that his political life is almost over. No more elections to contest as his constituency baccame a Reserved seat. So this was the best decision for him, now he beccame the pet of the rulers and the media. He can dine with PM and Soniaji and be happy.

Somnath Chatterjee, a statesman in true sense
by Savithri Mandalika on Jul 24, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPM, once a party known for its high principles, in its presentation lost all its image, and has thrown the country's politics to the lowest depths, as clear from the dirty dramas played out in the last few days. In this atmosphere, the only one who left Indians any thing to be proud of, is Somnath Chatterjee. We wish there are more of his likes in the country! Our salutations to him.
MSP

RE:Somnath Chatterjee, a statesman in true sense
by omanakuttan nair on Jul 24, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
Mr.Somnath is elected MP under CPIM banner, as per the Common Minimum Programme the Congress party have demanded that the Lok Sabha formalities should be governed by a left party member only, and the left parties suggested Mr.Somnath's name which was accepted by UPA, that means Mr.somnath got the chance to preside the Lok Sabha for a period 5 years but inbetween he ignored his political identity and the way how he reached the Speaker chair
I am not intereted today's dirty politics but I am 100% sure he is a No.1 betrayer

RE:Somnath Chatterjee, a statesman in true sense
by S R Ganguli on Jul 24, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Rubbish & crap. A Speaker has no role o be a statesman.

Karl Marx.......
by c k on Jul 24, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sahdevan

Karl marx says that people are the property of the nation and they should live,eat,sleep in floak and the children produced thus is again national property.Karl Marx himself was such a product.

Total 284 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>