Total 199 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7
Nation is proud of Sikh community
by om prakash pandey on Jul 24, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Sikh community has sacrificed for the country and the nation is proud of this great son,s of soil.Yet again A Sardar has shown the Advani and BJP that he is more patriot than any of these RSS/VHP people.Nation is proud of yet another Sardar.Sach ye hai hamara sardar.

RE:Nation is proud of Sikh community
by Edwin on Jul 24, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
I too love sikh community. Hail sikhs. . .They serve the nation . . . & not creating rifts in the society like Advani & BJP.

who is PM ?
by The Goodwill on Jul 24, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

in present status of khichari sarkar difficult to identify who is PM - LAloo , Amarsing , Mulayam , Sonia or may be Manmohan ?

shame on PAID victory of UPA .

RE:who is PM ?
by Ashwin on Jul 24, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
Shame on Left Front and other opposition parties for opposing the Nuclear Deal. The fact is that even Shiv Sena has supported the deal and had said that this is good for India. But since they are aligned with BJP, they also had to oppose the deal. BJP opposed the deal only because of the fact that the credit will go to UPA if the agreement is signed during the tenure of this government. IT IS SHAME ON THESE PARTIES TO OPPOSE THIS DEAL.

by Bogla on Jul 24, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
As long as Corrupt party like BJP is there...You can buy MPs so easily.

by RK on Jul 24, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
what a great logic !!!

PM IS A CHEAT
by Ajay kumar on Jul 24, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Prime minister i always considered you as a humble and honest leader who had the caliber to bring smile on every indian face BUT in the way you won the trust vote have proved that now you have evolved yourself into a MEAN and GREEDY politician who just wants to be on his chair at any cost, you have now become like any other politician. SHAME ON YOU.

I have not been a BJP supporter but after seeing the SHAMEFUL way in which you won i consider them far more better.

Mr Manmohan Singh you have let down your supporters... IF YOU HAVE A BIT OF SHAME LEFT PLEASE RESIGN AND GO TO PEOPLE FOR VOTES AGAIN.

Last but not the least congratulations to your money distributors Amar Singh and Ahmed Patel... they performed very well.

SHAME ON YOU CONGRESS and Mr Manmohan Singh

RE:PM IS A CHEAT
by Sabu Paul on Jul 24, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
Hello sir, what is your oponion regarding the Karnataka's BJP doing now a days. How BJP got the majority ?. News coming that Congress MLAs joining BJP. How he got the number without any horse trading. Will you ask advani to dissolve the Karnataka assembly ???

by RK on Jul 24, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
why don't they produce evidence?
Lets have probe for all such cases. We shouldn't accept corruption as a way of life. This corruption will make sure that vast majority of Indians will be poor.

RE:RE:PM IS A CHEAT
by Ajay kumar on Jul 24, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
Mr RK

If you are following CNNIBN.... evidence has been already produced to speaker lok sabha and not its been investigated

by Ajay kumar on Jul 24, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
MR Paul,

You are completely mistaken..
Kindly check your records
BJP won the elections as people voted for them now please for GOD's sake dont say that BJP bribed people

by Soumitree Ghose on Jul 24, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink
aare records-man....
karnataka has a coalition govt headed by the BJP...to be able to form the govt they had to hve several indepenadant & smaller party MLAs supporting them!! how do u think BJP got them to support them?
bribing ppl!!! really bright - arent u?

by MSAT on Jul 24, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
Really...just rewind a couple of months to Karnataka and see how BJP's B S Yeduriappa won his trust vote!!! People living in glass houses should not throw stones at others!!! Even otherwise, what did you see!! All that we know at this point is that money was brought into the House...whose money it was, who gave it..you don't know anything until more facts come out...Did you know that the father of the BJP MP who brought money into the US alleged almost the same thing in Parliament in 1979 when Charan Singh govt's trust vote was on..Who know who is trying to sting whom here...For all you know BJP, knowing cameras are in Lok Sabha, tried to sting the COngress with an eye on the next election..Unfortunately, CNN-IBN has not played along with them, so they are licking their wounds...Don't talk about morals, friend..there are no morals or no permanent friends or enemies in our Parliament among any parties...the only fools are people like you who are fooled by what you think you see!!!!

by Bogla on Jul 24, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
SO you want to say BJP is good becoz you can buy BJP memebers so easily.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 24, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
-

ha ha ha

by Ajay kumar on Jul 24, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
No

I dont mean that... please dont be so hypocritical WRONG IS WRONG no matter from which side it is being done

if you read my comments i never said BJP is IDEAL party i said i am not BJP supporter but the way Congress won the vote i feel they are better

by Soumitree Ghose on Jul 24, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
dear mr sherlock holmes & political analyst & moral guardian - all rolled into one...
hve u ever considered the foll. points?

1. cud the money display & the subsequent charges been hve cooked up by bjp/ the opposition just to disrupt the trust vote when it was pretty evident that the govt would win it?
2. cud the incident be engineered by the bjp to rouse the rubble and ensure an UPA win to not let mayawati or any 3rd fromt emerge as the frontrunner for the next elections?
3. someone claims amar singh & ahmad patel offered money & u beleive it? if some1 tomoro says amitabh bachhan offered money to advani to speak crap during the trust vote - wud u beleive it?
4. u think amar singh & ahmad patel are novices in the political arena?
5. even americans know that sonia gandhi is the virtual power behind the govt throne - so, considering the fact that money did change hands from the congress - how does it make manmohan sing 'mean & greedy'?!
6. if any tom, dick n harry calls for the PM to redign buddy & he accedes to it...before u know even farts like u will be holding the Pm's chair.

hope u reflect on these...no offences meant...

cheers,

by RK on Jul 24, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
Why not ask for a unbiased probe?

by Soumitree Ghose on Jul 24, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
good idea...just a query....

who exactly wil do the unbiased probe?

by Hate Who divides on Jul 24, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
what ever be the past....... lets hope the best from the worst

by harprit arora on Jul 24, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
who is a cheat, if pm had lost the seat then it wan shame, every thing is fair in love , war and politics, you said that you are a bjp supporteer must be a hindu. so read mahabharat carefully , how krishna played tricks to defaet the kauravas , any way possible, by putting shikhandi to kill bhisma, so is holding on to power, if manmohan singh is greedy so is lord krishna, you have to have a vision, country cannot be rulled by just playing communap politics, it needs progress that can be provided only by uos govt, we dont want another gujrat, we dont want another nandigram also, we want peace and progress.

the hole country is a cheat, you dont cheat your parents , your god and your country,

by Ajay kumar on Jul 24, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
Mr Harprit

see my comments and read carefully i never said i am a BJP supporter but wat manmohan has done is a SHAME...

Being a Sikh does not mean you have to support every misdeed of a SIKH PM

by nawneet lamba on Jul 24, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
Mr. Ajay Kumar
if u want MMS to resign then who do you want as PM? can u name a capable & 'honest' candidtae in your eyes.
the above remark/comment is only going to fool yourself and nobody else. Mr. Advani wants him to bow down so that he can become the PM. do u think he has any conscious. for people like u who do not understand intelligent and rightful decisions - go to history and in mahabharata, Shri Krishna tells arjun that though he is going to fight his dear relatives but he is doing this for goodness.
similarly, whatever happened in trust vote is for betterment of our country.

by Raju Raina on Jul 24, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
Nawneet Lamba please remove honest word from your sentence, bcse after 22nf July'08 incidence Mr. PM has not remained a honest man anymore. He lost his credibility and integrity while managing victory. Alas we lost another honest man to this dirty politics.

by Ajay kumar on Jul 24, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink
Its a shame that a bribed trust vote is being considered good for country.. ha ha ha

I just hope elections happen ASAP and people get to choose whosoever they want to be PM

RE:RE:RE:PM IS A CHEAT
by Soumitree Ghose on Jul 24, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
...& in which perfect world of yours is election a fair-game where all voting is fair & square?
u need a crash course in reality my friend!

Yea right !
by RK on Jul 24, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink 

Why is that? Because he is going to fill your pocket?
He "risked" the government? Risk for how many months? 3-4 months. If he had ball he could risk his government long time back.

At the same time we all know its all drama. Communist and Congress will come together after the election. Since they can't fight election together as it will become joke, so is this drama.

The government he is "leading" is anti Hindu and determined to divide Hindus on the cast line. This is very unfortunate that Hindus are not united the way Christian and Muslims are united.

I just pray some day Hindu will have a country where they won't be discriminated.

Mr Somnath Chatteree
by SUBRATA SARKAR on Jul 24, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink 

In India what has happened a couple of days back in the Parliament on the confident motion is really shameful. I salute Mr Somnath Chatterjee for his bold decision to stay in as a Speaker. What Mr Karat has done by expelling Mr Chatterjee from the Party dosen't make any difference to Mr Chatterjee. The way Mr Karat is handling the issues seems to be his own property and making the party to move forward to ditches. Is the entire nation not watching ?
CPM has to pay for this. It is regretted that the hon'ble members in the party accepts their mistakes all the times but are not taking adequeate measures not to make any mistakes in future. Time will speak.

Singh is kingh
by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 24, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hain ek color ke tera patte Lekin sab mein bas ek king Ace bhi hum hai base bhi hum hai Aur jigar mein hai daring Singh is kinng Singh is kinng Singh is kinng

RE:Singh is kingh
by The Goodwill on Jul 24, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink
par Amarsing ke Pinjre me pahle that communist ke sarkas me.

singh is really a puppet
by pradeep m on Jul 24, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he didn't risk his govt but risked future india....driving us for slavery..
acepted WTO brought some FDI and declared we bought employemnet,economy shi-t shi-t...
why the hell did we need freedom then...inglish people ruled us better than todays politicians,.
slavery has came in form of deals to us...

don't know hom much US has payed this italy lady to sell us to themm

shame on us,,,,,,,

we need power to country but not country.....great we are

RE:singh is really a puppet
by Sankar Mitra on Jul 24, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
Pl. do not say shame on us. It may be shame for you but not for the majority of Indians. If you do not like the majority, you may live in some other country like China or Russia.

RE:singh is really a puppet
by deepak yadav on Jul 24, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
what is ur age....when u were ruled by enlish people,,,,had u seen english rule in india....according to u wnglish rule was better...lakhs of people killed by them whas good?

Singh is King
by Imran on Jul 24, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Singh is King

RE:Singh is King
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 24, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
STING IS KING...

by vyas cm on Jul 24, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
LIKED THE KING'S STING?

by KRISHNA on Jul 24, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
The whole Commies stinks .

by MSAT on Jul 24, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink
hahhaha...good one Sahadevan, for once!!!!! But alas, this sting in the tail is of no help to Karat..he is stung anyway...As for the BJP, it was payback time for what they did in Karnataka by horsetrading Congress and JD (S) MLAs.

RE:RE:Singh is King
by Ajay kumar on Jul 24, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
You are mistaken

BJP WENT TO PEOPLE AND GOT ELECTED ...

ITS SHAMEFULL THAT YOU FEEL SINGH IS KING

by deepak yadav on Jul 24, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink
true

RE:RE:Singh is King