Total 478 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:@ Submitter .... You want GOD to be with CASTIESTS
by father on Jul 24, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
Concerned about what they see as a rise in the defamation of Islam, leaders of the world's Muslim nations are considering taking legal action against those that slight their religion or its sacred symbols. It was a key issue during a two-day summit that ended Friday in this western Africa capital.

The Muslim leaders are attempting to demand redress from nations like Denmark, which allowed the publication of cartoons portraying the Prophet Muhammad in 2006 and again last month, to the fury of the Muslim world.

Though the legal measures being considered have not been spelled out, the idea pits many Muslims against principles of freedom of speech enshrined in the constitutions of numerous Western governments.

by Wahaj Faridy on Jul 24, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink

UNTOUCABILITY and Casteist discrimination is 1000 times worse than slavery. Anyway, Slaves - Daas and Daasis - are not alien to Indian system too as much as they were part of any other part of the world

by Alam Wazir on Jul 24, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
I think Allah is punishing us for invading India and other countries. Islam means peace. When we gave up peace to attack others, and rule others, God is punishing us by sending Kafirs to invade and occupy our lands. Now we have Israel, America, NATO and others occupying our lands, and ruling us directly and indirectly. I think we all must give up violence, rewrite our Quran, and things will get better for us Muslims again.

Otherwise, I fear our community will stay backward and be hated all around the world.

Very Dirty Politics
by Farooq Khan on Jul 24, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink 

Really very sad that a youth has committed suicide because of ugly political move.

These power Politician can only create dissonance amongst people which will find a good way to rule over.
As Britishers says "Divide & rule", this rule is still used everywhere in India by these culprits (bad politicians)!

congress and samjwadi are spoiling and selling the future of this beautiful country
by dharmesh vyas on Jul 24, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink 

Time is up......

CONGRESS, SAMAJWADI AND ALL THIS CURSE OF INDIA HAS TO BE THROWN OUT OF POWER.

HINUSTAN IS DIVIDED AND RAPED SEVERAL TIMES BY MUSLIMS UNDER VARIOUS HEADS OF ISLAM.

NOW CONGRESS AND SAMAJWADI'S ARE KILLING ALL HINDUS RIGHTS AND SENTIMENTS.

MY DEEP CONDOLENCE MESSAGE TO KULDEEP'S FAMILY.

I SALUTE SHIV BHAKT.

I REQUEST

ALL HINDUS BE UNITED AND THROW OUT ALL PARTIES WORKING FOR MUSLIM VOTE BANKS........ESPECIALLY CONGRESS...........

THIS TIME DURING VOTE OF CONFIDENCE MORE THEN 100000 CRORE TURN OVER HAS HAPPENED BETWEEN CONGRESS AND U.S. TO BRIBE ALL MP'S.

CONGRESS IS SELLING FUTURE OF INDIA TO U.S. FOREVER - AS THIS IS IRREVERSIBLE AGREEMENT.

U.S. CAN DENY NUKE FUEL TO INDIA

INDIA CANNOT DO ANYTHIN

BUT FOREVER ALL NUKE PALNT WILL BE UNDER CONTROL OF U.S.

U.S. WILL BLACK MAIL INDIA FOR FOOD SUPPLY - HIGH NUKE OIL FUEL PRICE AND IN FUTURE THEY WILL SET ALL PLANS TO SUCK ALL RICH RESOURCES OF INDIA TO U.S.

99% on rediff are RSS-VHP terrorists
by Rahul VA on Jul 24, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

99% who post on rediff message board are RSS-VHP terrorists who only does the same of abusing muslims . no wonder they taught by their organizations to the same.

RE:RE:99% on rediff are RSS-VHP terrorists
by father on Jul 24, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
While the Muslim world worries about the image of Islam in the West, the U.S. envoy to the OIC attended the summit to try to tackle the thorny question of America's image among Muslim states.

Sada Cumber calls his campaign the ""soft power"" of the U.S. — an effort to find common ground with Muslim nations by championing universal values the U.S. holds dear like religious tolerance and freedom of speech.

""America has a deep respect for the religion of Islam,"" Cumber told The Associated Press. ""The freedom of faith that we exercise, that we enjoy in America, that is also a very important aspect of the American core values. Anyone who wants to practice any faith is never stopped or discouraged.""

Also during the summit, Chad and Sudan signed a peace agreement to stop incursions of rebels across each other's borders, and the summit delegates committed themselves to addressing the spiraling violence between Israelis and Palestinians.

RE:99% on rediff are RSS-VHP terrorists
by Alam Wazir on Jul 24, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
I think Allah is punishing us for invading India and other countries. Islam means peace. When we gave up peace to attack others, and rule others, God is punishing us by sending Kafirs to invade and occupy our lands. Now we have Israel, America, NATO and others occupying our lands, and ruling us directly and indirectly. I think we all must give up violence, rewrite our Quran, and things will get better for us Muslims again.

Otherwise, I fear our community will stay backward and be hated all around the world.

by samuel on Jul 24, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
i think his death due to heart attack, not suicide. if he want to suicide why not burn himself. according to muslim he is fee naare jahannum.( means he will go in hell)

by father on Jul 24, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink

absuing others religion will never slove any problem but yes sperading love will.

The instigators of violence are responsible for Mr. Kuldeep's death
by Ayan Nandy on Jul 24, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The police must investigate and find out if this guy was actually poisoned by party insiders to score a brownie point on this issue.

Mr. Kuldeep Dogra might very well have been a collateral damage. Even if Kuldeep killed himself, the political parties instigating him has the moral responsibility for his death.

RE:The instigators of violence are responsible for Mr. Kuldeep's death
by Ayan Nandy on Jul 24, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
Correct. But we can't comment on that until the police makes a thorough investigation in this case. Any terrorist party, be it BJP or Taliban has this habit of scoring brownie points at the cost of innocent and vulnerable young people. Mr. Kuldeep must be one of those unemployed youngmen of India who are denied jobs and always encouraged by terrorists like Thackerey and Salauddin to go and cause violence somewhere in India, be in Mumbai or Ayodhya or Jammu. But these terrorists like Modi and Bal Thakkar can walk freely. They has to be stopped so that they can't keep on spewing venom.

Bal Thackerey has earlier openly called for creating Hindu suicide squads. He is no different from teh Talibans in Afghanistan.

by Satyajit Bagade on Jul 24, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink
Mr Ayan,

I am not sure to which religion you belong to but I do feel you are not a true Indian. If you were a true Indian you would have commented on how to stop such incidences.
Just to calrify, since Bal Thakrey is saying that he wants to create Hindu suicide squad this itself shows that there no Hindu suicide suqads at the momment. On the other hand you will find n number of such squads of fanatic muslims.
I feel it is only the typical attitude on Hindus of "chalta hai" has started to evaporate & hence they are now waking up to fight the injustice that is regularly meted out to them by the political parties in the name of protecting minorities.

There is not any single satisfying reason given as to why the allotment of land has been cancelled.
Just imagine if this issue was regarding allotment of land to a Muslim organization, will any Govt. CONG / BJP have the guts to cancell it? If they do so, there will be 100 times severe protests & bloodshed as compared to what Hindus have done.
I do not beleive that all Muslims are bad eventhough I am a hindu, but I surely agree that 99% of the terrorists are misguided muslims.
what say?

by Alam Wazir on Jul 24, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink

Total 478 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>