Total 478 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
Arm
by debojyoti basu on Jul 24, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink 

There is no option for the people of Jammu than arm themselves and fight the separatist of the Kashmir valley..drive away the separatist from Jammu...and then target the separatists in the valley itself.

Martyr Kuldeep Dogra I salute you...
by Tamil Arasan on Jul 24, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink 

Kuldeep Dogra,s martyrdom should not go wasted, we all must be united in fighting the evil force Congress & co who have no regards for Hindus…

RE:Dum hai
by debojyoti basu on Jul 24, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink
abe paki hum sirf kashmir hi nahi lenge tera balochistan aur sindh bhi lenge....tu abhi bas dekhte ja....aise bhi tere NWFP pe afgjhan kabza kar chuke hai...baki raha punjub....o to sale bhik mangenge humse jorne ke liye....

Amarnath
by Rajendra Joshi on Jul 24, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In INDIA if a govt allots Land for a Hindu Temple
what pains musilms?
If it would have been in Gulf pakistan uae then it would had some meaning.
But in INDIA [ HINDUSTAN ] it is digusting

RSS / BJP at its worst
by aoneall on Jul 24, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a cruel way for BJP / RSS to exploit religious sentiments for getting votes!

RE:RSS / BJP at its worst
by Rash on Jul 24, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
They have lost their image....

ITS AN AMENDMENT TRICK BY BJP/RSS/BD

by satyagrah on Jul 24, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink
This is nothing new, they have disgraced our pure secular culture by playing with sentiments of misguided Hindus.

by thebedazzled on Jul 24, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Misguided Hindu???
The worst thing abt Hindus of India is that they are still guided by their calm religion. Only a few have awakened like Gujarat and Mumbai rioters. Soon whole India will awaken and tell paki agents in India what we are.

Its a fight for the rights
by Anil on Jul 24, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i agree that the issue has been politicised but its more about dominance of Kashmir over Jammu. the involvement of political parties is obvious. Not only BJP but most of the parties from Jammu region except Congress have come forward to protest. A land having no trees in the area PURCHASED by Amarnath shrine board to make temporay arrangements is an environmental issue while thousands of age old trees that will be cut to build the new road to Kashmir is not an environment issue. Thousands of trees were cut to develope the golf course was not an environment issue.

RE:Its a fight for the rights
by satyagrah on Jul 24, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
Anil

I respect your passion but we cant take law and order in our hands.

by Rationalist on Jul 24, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
But law is not divine. It is made by humans with vested intrests.

by thebedazzled on Jul 24, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
Law and Order in Kasmir? What a joke. Boss it is a war which is ON in Kashmir...
So keep ur discipline in ur home and fight for ur rights or get killed by Police/terrorist bullet for no reason

RE:IN INDIA SUICIDES ARE JUST A MEDIUM
by Job KK on Jul 24, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
Rubbish coment. He is a useless man. The land is not belong to him and anybody else. Then what is the reason for his suicide. Nobody has taken away the land from there. Then what is the logic behind it. Now his soul understand the value of his life.

We all moan for you Great HINDU
by vinod travel on Jul 24, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all Moan for your dead.Your are the Greatest HINDU soldier. By putting your life for the shake of HINDUISM you have set and example for youngster like me . I make i pledge i will fight for the cause of your dead.I dont venerate amitabhach are the idol of INDIA You are the ICON OF WE HINDU. Your scarification for the cause of HINDU and HINDUISM will be remember till eternity.

Wakeup all those passive and defunct HINDU. I don't know when you will understand the increasing threat towards our religion and faith. See what Congress have done to you they have made you walking dead. Our sanatan Drama is under threat Its time we HINDU gladiator to give ourself for the protection of our tradition, culture and value..

JAI HIND

RE:We all moan for you Great HINDU
by satyagrah on Jul 24, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink
Vinod

Stop this political and fanatical rhetoric. Why dont you and give your life for nothing. Do you have the balls. I feel sad for this person who died, this is what happens when one gets too exterme with religion.

by Job KK on Jul 24, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
Stayagrah, Who told him to die for religion.

by vinod travel on Jul 24, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Satyagrah, I know tawdry and squalid gandhigir have tainted your mind. We hindu cannot be extremist since our religion teaches us love, compassion and harmony at the same time it do instructs us to Fight against injustice and evil. Radical islam and its follower are onslaught towards hindus and there faith. We kindness should be taken our weakness we know how to retaliate The war is just Begin

Awaken
by Secular Indian... on Jul 24, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are Hindus wanting subsidy now when they are always against some nonsense Hajj subsidy (discounted airtickets) given to Muslims. No subsidy should be given by government for any religious events.

RE:Awaken
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 24, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
wah kya baat kahi hai. Most Hindus and Muslims respect each others beliefs its only the fanatic ones that have a problem.

Its time the violent sections within Hindus realise to respect law and order and have faith in the judiciary.

by aoneall on Jul 24, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
Please make a distinction between RSS/BJP and Hindus.

by iam indian on Jul 24, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
bhai they r not fighting for subsidy.get ur facts right

Total 478 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >