Total 516 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
Hey bobbit specialist, you are amazing. By the way, are you into serious surgery... Where do you practice.

by SachinTheGreat on Jul 25, 2008 01:08 AM  Permalink
Man I dont want to abuse U coz U seem a Sane Person, My Policy talk good with good and F............k those who are bad......................

by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
Tit for tat...Nice policy.

by Sunil D on Jul 25, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink
STG..you are giving yourself a bad name here man.Such cheap statements are not going to help prove your points.

by SachinTheGreat on Jul 25, 2008 01:12 AM  Permalink
Tit for Tat, I started this Discussion by abusing Congress but some HP did not like it and started abusing, Now it is My turn to give it back..................

What is more important?
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 25, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Building or Human Life? For Hindus it is human life.

RE:What is more important?
by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:07 AM  Permalink
Hmm nice very nice humane way of looking at buildings.

I Like Them!!!
by Indian on Jul 25, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Glad they did Puja in Taj Mahal, now sainiks and VHPs have started worshipping Moghuls and their wives

RE:I Like Them!!!
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 25, 2008 01:08 AM  Permalink
So why are Muslims angry? It is better than killing human beings.

by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:11 AM  Permalink
So Bhardwaj, you believe religion decides whether you are killer or a victim.

RE:RE:I Like Them!!!
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 25, 2008 01:23 AM  Permalink
Surely, it does. Who is strapping on suicide belts and exploding bombs among civilians all over the world?

by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:30 AM  Permalink
Oh, I guess roaming around with Trishuls that thirst for blood is a very sane act of pacifists.

by Indian on Jul 25, 2008 01:12 AM  Permalink
No Muslim is angry, they are happy
and Muslims Kill???? I never knew Modi converted

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 25, 2008 01:20 AM  Permalink
Sleeping? Muslims threw a grendae and killed 5 childred in Srinager just today. Sudan's Muslim Pres indicted for killing Muslims

by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:25 AM  Permalink
And how do you account for the thousands of Hindus getting killed by Hindus in street corners in every city of India. In every city, there are murders, personal animosities, should I call Arushi as a Hindu girl killed by another Hindu. Huh, your head is so communalised, Bhardwaj

by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
I never justified massacres. But your rush to see every act of crime as religous gives your jaundiced eyes away far too easily.

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 25, 2008 01:39 AM  Permalink
I did not. Muslims do. In fact, they have 56 nations based on their religion.

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 25, 2008 01:30 AM  Permalink
More. Female suicide bomber blew up 8 Muslims in Iraq.

Arushi murder? Religious? Anyway, what you seem to be saying there is nothing wrong about daily massacres of civilians by Muslims because others are doing it!! You indeed are a "moderate" Muslim

destroy...
by smash on Jul 25, 2008 01:01 AM  Permalink 

destroying masques in india may not be opposed by musalmans but definitely some useless, 6 (ch*a*kk*a) hindus like Conress will oppose it....

Rashtrapathi Bhavan, Parliament buildings
by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hmm Christian architects built Rashtrapathi Bhavan and Parliament. Are we going to give them religious colours too.

RE:Rashtrapathi Bhavan, Parliament buildings
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 25, 2008 01:01 AM  Permalink
Parliament building will be painted in Saffron, Just wait and watch................

by Indian on Jul 25, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
Main Sandaas karta hu na wo bhi Saffron color ki hoti hai...chaiye kya????

by SachinTheGreat on Jul 25, 2008 01:05 AM  Permalink
Sanadas toh mallom nahi, Lekin tera G....d toh lal ho jayega, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, LOL.

by Indian on Jul 25, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
MEri to hai hi LAL....

RE:RE:Rashtrapathi Bhavan, Parliament buildings
by Indian on Jul 25, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink
Lekin main uner wear saffron color ki pahenta hu

by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
Sachin, sachi, you have a sense of humour. I dont take affront over Saffron. Carry on joking...

wasim bhai
by champak on Jul 25, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wasym bhai
aapne jane tu .. dekhi kya?

RE:wasim bhai
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 25, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink
Hij-don ki Movie jaroor dekhi hogi Chakkon Ne, BOSEDK one hand Taliban and on other hand College Love.

Saale Hypocrites................

RE:wasim bhai
by Rasheed on Jul 25, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink
Sachin, you are funny man.

RE:APPEAL
by smash on Jul 25, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
Correct...
I am not sure whether musalmans will oppose it or not but definitely some useless, 6 (ch*a*kk*a) hindus like Conress will oppose it....

Total 516 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>