Total 587 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Black day in Indian history
by Sincere Citizen on Jul 23, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This will be called the black day in Indian history as it crossed all limits of corruption till date, as we had criminals coming out of jails, as we had corrupt people preaching morality to others, as the ruler kauravas have one,
and India the draupadi was stripped naked in the parlliament.

As one of the rulers said , yes this is Mahabharat. First round to the kauravas, soon the war will begin and all these ghosts will haunt the existing rulers.

Show the Video
by Balaji Krishnamoorthy on Jul 23, 2008 09:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we are your boss and we have right to see the video, producing the video only to the speaker is not acceptable.............

RE:Show the Video
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 23, 2008 09:59 AM  Permalink
Paid-writers do not recognise; but people everything. Paid-writers must recognise that they will not be pleasant-smelling who lift an offensively malodorous group.

PARTY POLITICS
by Dwaraka Nath on Jul 23, 2008 09:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK WE CAN ABOLISH PARTY SYSTEM IN OUR DEMOCRACY AND ESTABLISH MP TRADING CORPORATION. FOR THE PRESENT SITUATION WE HAVE TO BLAME PARTIES THEMSELVES AS THEY IGNORE THEIR OWN MPs AFTER ELECTIONS AND HIGH COMMAND DO NOT LISTEN TO THEIR PROBLEMS.

COUNTRY CAN SAVE COST OF HOLDING ELECTIONS BY ENACTING A LAW BY WHICH THE CONTESTANTS THEMSELVES SHOULD SHARE THE COST OF HOLDING THE ELECTIONS. ANYWAY WHEN MPs EARN SUBSTANTIAL SUMS IN THE MARKET THEY CAN AFFORD TO SPEND ON ELECTIONS.

RE:PARTY POLITICS
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 23, 2008 09:59 AM  Permalink
Paid-writers do not recognise; but people everything. Paid-writers must recognise that they will not be pleasant-smelling who lift an offensively malodorous group.

AFTER CONGRESS WIN INDIAN SHARE MARKET WILL REACHES ITS HIGHEST-EVER LEVEL EVER TODAY.
by raj on Jul 23, 2008 09:44 AM  Permalink 

Buy as many as Shares today INDIAN share market will reach to its record level after congress WIN.

PREDICTION.

AFTER CONGRESS WIN INDIAN SHARE MARKET WILL REACHES ITS HIGHEST-EVER LEVEL EVER TODAY.

Disappointed with BJP's Stand on N-Deal
by Parth Mehta on Jul 23, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I've always been a supporter of BJP but I really wanted N-deal to happen. I congratulate Dr. Singh for this great achievement. I sincerely think that this deal was important for the nation. This would end our nuclear isolation & would help us to meet our increasing energy demand in future years. We can keep politics out of it, but when scientist of Dr. Kalam's stature says that this deal is important for India, then it really means something. I still don't agree with many policies of Congress but N-deal really is a great achievement. If we see BJP, they were the one who initiated N-deal process when they were in power & simply opposed it as they didn't want UPA to take credit for it. That's why they kept saying that if they come in power, they would DO THE DEAL after renegotiating. It was never clear what they wanted to renegotiate. Most of the upper & middle class & the educated youth was always in favor of the deal. I sincerely belive that BJP would have won more hearts & trust of people if they would've supported the deal instead of opposing it. They could've asked people that they started the deal & now UPA is completing it & people would have definitely given them credit for it. As far as Left is concerned, they opposed it due to their ideology clash & didn't know exactly what they were doing. This is just my opinion though & I am sure that some people will disagree & write abusive replies on my comment but that is fine. I respect freedom of expression. Jai Hind.

RE:Disappointed with BJP's Stand on N-Deal
by S R Ganguli on Jul 23, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink
The BJP did not oppose the Deal. It objected to certain terms stripping India of its nuclear weapons state status, forcing India to play second fiddle to China, depriving India of an opportunity to be on the security council as a permanent member and ultimately weakening its position in Kashmir.

RE:Disappointed with BJP's Stand on N-Deal
by Pradip Parekh on Jul 23, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
gandhi party can't negotiate; they can merely bribe - of course, using hindu taxpayers' money.

true ...
by the undertaker on Jul 23, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink 

its true that MAN-mohan singh is the weakest PM ... only because of the LEFT front ... now that LEFT is truly LEFT out ...
MAN-mohan singh is "DA MAN" ...
now he can say to the left ... "WHos ur daddy ..."

Video of Amarsingh Giving bribe is launched
by Champak on Jul 23, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink 

Video of Amarsingh Giving bribe is launched

parkyourimage dot com

democracy
by rajeev kumar on Jul 23, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink 

hai here rajeev i m suported for indian government but in sansad doing very bad habit in parliyament this is not a good manner in indian sansad

Two Can Play this Game
by All Right on Jul 23, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink 

So who to believe what the price of a MP is?

CPI says Rs 25 crores. BJP even claimed Rs 100 crores. Yet in the drama enacted by BJP, only Rs 1 crore was displayed.

- So when a Congress MP defects to BJP - knickerwallahs say no bribes.

- When a SP MP defects to BSP, the Commies say no bribe. When Siddique defected to BSP, again no bribe.

- When JDS and Lok Dal defects to UNPA, both commies and knickerwallahs rub their hands in glee and say no bribes.

- Only when a BJP MP defects to Congress party, then BJP & CPM join together to crow "Bribes, bribes"

Commies and Knickerwallahs should know that two can play any game.

At the time of Left withdrawal, the UPA-SP combine had 276 seats. Once the cross-voting pattern comes out, it will be seen that there was equal defection from the UPA to the opposition. In fact, the UPA lost 1 vote. So the UPA were net losers of the defection game not the opposition.

Surely when the opposition plays dirty, you do not expect a ruling party not to protect its own interests, even responding in the same kind.

Fancy the BJP trying to take the moral high grounds. Just two weeks ago, their government induced 6 opposition MLAs to defect. They were made to quit their seats and all made Ministers. Before that the BJP was short of 5 seats to a simple majority. They bought all 6 independents, made 5 of them ministers.

The BJP should realize the old adage - People in Glass Houses should not throw stones

wow ...
by the undertaker on Jul 23, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink 

soniaji will be singing ... "WELCOME" ...
MAN-mohan singh will be singing ... "SINGH is KING" ...
and ...
akshay kumar is laughing his way to the bank

Total 587 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>