RE:Kitni baar news sunayega
by paladugu subbarao on Jul 23, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
total development party,why because they brought projects worth 200,000 crores.and the recent project inuagarated by ms sonia ji in krishna district was brought by shri naidu and international airport also and also asia's biggest hospital in the govt sector,and law and order was perfect i think you dont like all this
RE:Kitni baar news sunayega
by Sun on Jul 23, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
Well he has been free of it from yesterday. maybe that's why is shouting out of joy. Wait till his recent cohorts demand their pound of flesh,then he will get it back.
Bhartiya Jhooti party is nearing its end. Its PM candidate is a big power hungry joker ... he doesn't know what he is saying ... sometime criticizes Pak then praises Jinnah The only part agenda in communalism - which has no place in the India we want see in future After Advani there will be leadership crisis ... it has no new generation intelligent leaders It will be a hurculean task to taken on Rahul gandhi, Sachin Pilot, Dayanidhi Maran, Jyotiraditya Scindia in future. Its only new generation hope was Pramod Mahajan's son ..who become a drug addict all roads lead to end of BJP soon
RE:Bhartiya Jhooti Party Nearing its End
by bonala rao on Jul 23, 2008 05:07 PM Permalink
Stop Idiot posting!!! Rahul flayed mulayam and SP and now licking them, where we don't know.
by sanjay choudhry on Jul 23, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
Keep dreaming. Modi is the next PM who will prove to be scourge of all converts and bring them back into the Hindu fold. Till how long will you keep worshipping gods of other races?
by mahe on Jul 23, 2008 05:19 PM Permalink
Modi will be gone soon ..... remember what happened to Thackery .... the man behind mumbai riots ... he is destroyed devastated finished .... his own family is over and next generation fighting among themselves
by lakshmi narayana on Jul 23, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
I totally agree with you. He is in his 80's now and his time is running out. It is Now or Never for him. So he will do anything to become PM. First it was babri masjid and now this big farce in the parliament. By allowing this to happen in parliament he destroyed the parliamentary values and indian democracy.
by Praveen on Jul 23, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
u shud go & comment only on film personalities. this is not ur cup of tea. all illiterte & ignorant ppl cum & put their msg here.
by RAJU BHATIA on Jul 23, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
Very Correct...Though they have good 2nd rung leaders like Arun Jaitley, R.Prasad, Manohar Parikar, etc..but the most corrupt leader like Advani is leading them to nowhere..one day these people will also join some other party..it seems they are here because they do have any better alternative...
RE:RE:RE:Bhartiya Jhooti Party Nearing its End
by mahe on Jul 23, 2008 05:15 PM Permalink
u should remove the entire thing ... ur not man ..u cant face the truth
by sulabh jain on Jul 23, 2008 05:07 PM Permalink
How about Dawood Ibrahim. He is young. Has experience running D-Company. Ideal candidate to become PM. He has good ties with Sharad powar and congress.
by Tera Baap on Jul 23, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
Great mate! Stop blabbering behind the scene. go to Nagpada in mumbai if you have daring and repeat same words if you are son of a single father! ahhahaha
RE:RE:RE:RE:Bhartiya Jhooti Party Nearing its End
by Tera Baap on Jul 23, 2008 05:14 PM Permalink
you should be ashamed of who you are! If n0t your f@ther does !
by Tera Baap on Jul 23, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
no i am father of your great father! ask him go home and introspect chacha choudhry
by vinay hegde on Jul 23, 2008 05:07 PM Permalink
You must be an anti-Hindu because there are leaders in BJP like Modi, Yadyurappa.They are much better than the travelling kid without any bid, "Rahul Gandhi". Sonia Gandhi has become the queen & the days of freedom is getting over!
by anil b on Jul 23, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
teach yeddi to speak in english and then ask him to learn how to operate a computer , shame he comes form karnataka
by mahe on Jul 23, 2008 05:14 PM Permalink
Modi will be gone soon ..... remember what happened to Thackery .... the man behing mumbai riots ... he is destroyed devastated finished .... his own family is over and next generation fighting among themselves
by Rationalist on Jul 23, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
He is a deserving candidate from his party. They are not manipulators like Congress to choose PM candidate after election. Let Congress dare name their PM candidate.They can't announce a candidate for PM as their is no Gandhi ready for that post and they do'nt want anybody growing in stature to match the Gandhi's becoming so powerful that they can't knock him whenever they do'nt like him. I so'nt know what is meant by power hungry when he deserves it.
BJP and NDA should not rest with just disqualifying and suspending the traitors.The party workers in respective areas should catch hold of them and give them public lashing that they must remember for rest of their life.Time to act NOW!!
RE:Give them public lashing
by Noel on Jul 23, 2008 05:20 PM Permalink
Grow up man. You don't know what is independent conscience and individual rights. If we have such sycophants and yes men, the country is doomed.
by crystal Ng on Jul 23, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
Dont cry fool...those who deserted are patriots- those who voted with pro-china party are traitors
by hanif muhammed on Jul 23, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
Goondagardi ke alava kya jaante ho? Ramji Ke naam pe tagne valon ko public lashing milni chahiye.
by PRAKASH MENDON on Jul 23, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
HANIFJI JARA BATAYIYE ALLAH AUR MUSALMANO KE NAAM PER TAGNE WALON KO KYA MILNA CHAHIYE ?
by amit anand on Jul 23, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
And what treatment should be meted out to them who kill innocents in the name of Allah & spread of Islam & sharia rule ...?