Total 719 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
TRUST VOTE
by rajesh sharma on Jul 23, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP PARTY KO TO KOI FILM COMPANY BANA LENE CHAIYE, POLITICS KA NAM BADAL KAR POLIBOOD KAR DO AUR ADVANI & COMPANY KO DIRECTOR BANA DO.KOI DHANG KA KAM TO KARA NAHI ACHEY KAM ME BHI TANG ADNEY KI ADAT HAI.CHATUKAR KI FOJ HAI.AGAR YEHI HAL RAHA TO NEXT ELECTION ME BJP KO 100 SEATS BHI NAHI MILENGI AUR ADVANI JI PHIR PM NAHI BAN PAYENGEY.

RE:TRUST VOTE
by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 23, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
Congress wins trust by NOTE'S not by VOTE'S. Congress wins through coruption. Congress will not get 100 seats in next election.

Advani is the biggest Opportunist and hypocrat
by ashutosh doshi on Jul 23, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the biggest Dhongi, opportunist and enemy of the secular fiber of the nation. Advani has his hatred for few communities because he is a pakistani originally driven out at the time of partition.
Aur woh apne dil ki bhadas yaha nikal rahe rahe. The worst moment in India's history would be if at all he becomes PM.
out and communal this loudmouth has done more damage to India than done by british

RE:Advani is the biggest Opportunist and hypocrat
by jj on Jul 23, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
What about u r present PM

by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 23, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
please bring Modi as next prime minister, and the parliament should not dessolve for atleast 50 years, since congress is there for 50 years. And then see the condition of our country. And i'm sure even minorites will get equal treat if not more, like other parties give

by Subhojit Saha on Jul 23, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
People like you are greatest danger to our country. Your secular nature has caused us greatest damage.He has suffered so he understands what these communities can do to us.
So he keeps us warning. But people like you,so called secularist donot have to worry because you will be the first to convert if they are able to catch hold of this country as you have no love or integrity towards your own community.

Now the next general election will be contested between a corrupt Prime Minister, MMSingh headed UPA and Mayavati headed third front. The BJP is no where in the picture now.
by Suresh Babu on Jul 23, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now there is two groups in our country, one is the corrupt prime minister MM Singh headed UPA and another front is Mayavati headed third front. This corrupt congress man head UPA will be vanished during the next general election.

RE:Now the next general election will be contested between a corrupt Prime Minister, MMSingh headed UPA and Mayavati headed third front. The BJP is no where in the picture now.
by ramesh on Jul 23, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID. MAYAWATI WILL BE THE NEXT PM.

RE:Now the next general election will be contested between a corrupt Prime Minister, MMSingh headed UPA and Mayavati headed third front. The BJP is no where in the picture now.
by munish sharma on Jul 23, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
day dreaming

by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 23, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
please bring Modi as next prime minister, and the parliament should not dessolve for atleast 50 years, since congress is there for 50 years. And then see the condition of our country. And i'm sure even minorites will get equal treat if not more, like other parties give

defeat
by nobel on Jul 23, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yesterday match, the BJP is defeated by innings and it is the time to change the captain like Rahul dravid, Ganguly.

RE:defeat
by raj on Jul 23, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
when you have a setup thats corrupt like bcci - you expect such a defeat once inna while, either congress or bjp. its easy to buy entire innings out!

by jas on Jul 23, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
pretty simple... every xtian seem to suffer from Advani/BJP phobia.

by BaBu Raj on Jul 23, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
but truth on Other hand is that Many BJP Leader Like, Advani,Modi,Shushma,Rajnat suffering from
Sonia phobia.

please check their speeches from last 3-4 year.

by jas on Jul 23, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
It isn't Sonia phobia but an effort to keep white skin out. If you had been to school and learn about Indian independence struggle, you will understand what they are trying to do.

by Sanjay Makwana on Jul 23, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Yes you are right, please bring Modi as next prime minister, and the parliament should not dessolve for atleast 50 years, since congress is there for 50 years. And then see the condition of our country. And i'm sure even minorites will get equal treat if not more, like other parties give

it shows the Bribery strength of Congress
by Mature Stud on Jul 23, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kya baat hai....Now US controls our parliament...

What else can you expect from saints like Pawar, Lalu Jadav, Paswan, etc etc....well doe India!

RE:it shows the Bribery strength of Congress
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 23, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
Actually, congress never believes in nuke power. It believes in money power.

by Bogla on Jul 23, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
It shows how easily you can buy BJP members.

by munish sharma on Jul 23, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
nahi bahi it shows our MP's are like pakoda samosa . whether bjp or congress

by shashi kher on Jul 23, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
you are right. Actually such MP's can even sell india. If they can not be faithful to their party how cum they should be faithful to their country

democratic value
by Gopalakrishnan Naganathan on Jul 23, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bjp is worried about democratic value? it was disgraceful that bjp did not allow the PM to speak. even in a murder trial, the accused is given an opportunity to speak and say what the accused has to say. also before execution, the convict is allowed the freedom to speak what he wants to. BJP did not show any basic human courtesy, why worry about democratic value?

RE:democratic value
by jj on Jul 23, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
What do u mean by democratic value? Does buying MPs to win the trust vote means democratic value for u?

by munish sharma on Jul 23, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
have you voted in last election???

by meiyappan Jr on Jul 23, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
BJP & gang started this dirty defection game. Congress & co retaliated. Now, true to any game, the looser is moaning

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 23, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
In corruption, bjp is a babe compared to congress who has vast experience in this filed. Corruption, looting of nation, nepotism, scant regard for democratic value etc. are characterestic of congress. In comparison, BJP is a new entrant, nowhere near congress. Who started the defection game we all know that. Perhaps you started reading newspaper and listening news just a couple of months ago. No problem, as you get wiser, you will be able to distinguish what is what.
Babu

BJP-ADVANI
by Blog kumar on Jul 23, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I started loosing my trust on BJP the day Atalji came out of active policy designer of the party. Yesterday, after listening to Advani and the way he allowed his MP to flash currency notes in the Parliament, I guess I have become now anti BJP and the gut feeling says- it is irreversible. Advani can never lead his party to victory and his conduct and behavior is helping congress to get even more stronger.
Bottom line is ...BJP is DOOMED..

RE:BJP-ADVANI
by Dhan Kotnala on Jul 23, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
You will eat u r words after Result of coming Election.

by munish sharma on Jul 23, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
bhai chadte sooraj ko sab salam karte hain. kal advani pm ban gaya to usko karenge

by rajesh prajapati on Jul 23, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
Like you, I too had high hopes on BJP - the party with a difference and actually voted for the party in the last three elections. I guess they are full of educated, suave, well-read people/leaders who have a knack of convincing people with their smooth talk. But as they say you can fool some people some time, some people all times, but not all people all times. People have seen thru' their games - they are no different from others except that they are more intelliegent and hence more dangerous!

by jj on Jul 23, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
Good then put some uneducated fools like Rabri Devi to govern u

RE:ye phattu advani sab hindu logon ki
by Dhan Kotnala on Jul 23, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Teri Abhi Mari hai kya, Taji Taji..

Babubhai Katara
by prasanna iyengar on Jul 23, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress made a scene when Babubhai Katara was caught red handed in the illegal human traficking case.
Now the same person has voted for congress and they welcome it.
What a dichotomy and where will the congress keep its face.
I earnestly request all Indians to kick these topiwallahs out in the next election.

RE:Babubhai Katara
by super success on Jul 23, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
than other topiwallahs will come . what difference it makes

by Hebbar R on Jul 23, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
It is quite possible that he will be felicitated with a New Ministry incharge of immigration!!!!!

by raj on Jul 23, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
lols good one :)

by ajay patel on Jul 23, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Babubhai has voted for N-Deal not for Congress, he must be aware for tomorrow outherwise he would have taken stand of his party.

by nobel on Jul 23, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink

In Gujarat a BJP MP is charged with women traficking to abroad with fake passport, remember it happens some times ago

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 24, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
Yes, congress survived with the vote of that very MP among others, who were expelled from BJP.

Now you can judge the morality of congress!

by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 23, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
By voting to congress, he has become pure.

BJP: The Most Corrupt
by Bogla on Jul 23, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This episode shows that BJP is the most corrupt party in India.10 MPs switched for money. You can buy BJP MPs so easily.

RE:BJP: The Most Corrupt
by vs on Jul 23, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
You Bogla duffer there ware only 3 in 156 MLA
you are stupid shole count well,

by Bogla on Jul 23, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
VS.... I know you mentally not fit at this moment but the fact is 10 MPs from BJP either cross voted or remain absent. Get your fact right.

by saravana perumal on Jul 23, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
do not blame bjp.for the last 50 years india is ruling by bjp? without knowing the indian political do not open ur mouth

by Hebbar R on Jul 23, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
And in your opinion Congress is totally clean even though they bought all the MPs either with money or inducements or Ministership???????

by Bogla on Jul 23, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
You need to know basic logic... I have used word
"the most" that does not mean congress is not corrupt.

by Shiv Thakur on Jul 23, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
Bogla Bhai
what is diffrence between courrpt and Most corrupt. Corruption is in root of congrees. please go sixty year back 1948 Nehru odered for 5000 jeep and made payment in adavance , neither money was return nor jeep reached in india. first Ghotala of Indpendent india, that is called Vehcile Ghotala-1948,Birlas friends of congrees plunder to public money 1957. it was nehru, if i will write about indira or Rajiv and MMS it will take two days.

by ramesh on Jul 23, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
BJP and congress feared with Mayawati.Hence, NDA given the votes in support of UPA.

by jj on Jul 23, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
And all these corrupted MPs are now with Congress Sooooooo clean party

Total 719 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>