Total 1111 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
We don't go by politicians' will: Rajdeep Sardesai.
by MADAN KAPOOR on Jul 24, 2008 06:38 AM  Permalink 

TV channels have no credibilty. One of the TV channels (perhaps CNN-IBN only) had earlier accused one lady school teacher of indulging in flesh trade by supplying School girls and in a sting operation even gave evidence of her reportedly indulgence in such trade by giving her pictures and voice recordings. It was later found the CDs were doctored. The TV Channel had to render apology. Another TV channel (again perhaps CNN-IBN) had shown 12 rooms of a hotel in Delhi that were hired where the Talwars (Arushi's parents) had reportedly spent that fateful night when Arushi was murdered.

Media knows no lows to which it can stoop just to gain TRP rating. It is shameful.

Who knows if this time too CNN-IBN has not doctored the CDs.

If the sting operation has been carried out on tapes they have no credible evidentiary value as they are more easily doctorable.

Rubbish!!
by on Jul 24, 2008 06:34 AM  Permalink 

Mr. Sardesai,

Did your reporters carry out the sting for the Speaker of Loksabha or for your viewers? They are reporters and once finished you should have published it on air-you are a television channel not private detective of the speaker of the lok sabha. Sure, the help investigations you can give a copy to him but not fulfilling your journalistic duty is highly despicable.
Besides, by delaying the submission of the video you have lost all the more credibility especially keeping in mind your proximity to the congress party.

We don't go by politicians' will
by Gurudutt kamath on Jul 24, 2008 06:11 AM  Permalink 

Well, thanks to the person and his clan. We still left with our hopes in this country intact. I think the politicians in this country ultimately will be erradicated by the goodness in its people.

Raj -Dip Sardesai
by Gajanan Mohite on Jul 24, 2008 06:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

His father was Dilip Sardesai, a great performer. This man is Raj-Dip Sardesai. Very immoral fellow compared to his father. Raj ( Govt) Dip ( Low) Sardesai

RE:Raj -Dip Sardesai
by Anti Islamist on Jul 24, 2008 06:18 AM  Permalink
sar (head) - das ( 10) - ai

reminds me of rawan :D

Very Secular
by Jo Ho on Jul 24, 2008 06:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I find the views of Mr Sardesai being very, rather extremely secular. Pretty interesting!

RE:Very Secular
by Jo Ho on Jul 24, 2008 06:11 AM  Permalink
When UPA won the trust vote, I was watching this channel. The excitement among the presenters was worth mentionable. If it's a channel of the slave party (in other words, loyal to some Raj family), I've got a suggestion for the 'seculars'. Change the name of the channel to something more meaningful that signifies the views of the slaves. Correct?

by Jo Ho on Jul 24, 2008 06:26 AM  Permalink
If CNN-IBN and CNBC are not slaves to the royal family, how can this Secular Sardesai continue with his job there? I deeply respect CNN and NBC channels for about 2 decades. In US, I am not used to seeing any political bias - the question is why it's different in India. They must take action against the presenters particularly against this Sardesai. This degrades these 2 channels. I must inform it at the HQs in Manh unless some action is taken against them.

by Jo Ho on Jul 24, 2008 06:16 AM  Permalink
UPA's distribution of money is now a open secret. Now, we the regular people are afraid if there are some beneficiaries among TV channels too. I don't know what was stopping Mr Secular Sardesai showing it on TV. We just would have enjoyed the fun for a few moments.

proved
by pradeep m on Jul 24, 2008 05:46 AM  Permalink 

everyone knows this rajdeep sardesai runs a channel which is a partner of US and more over he is a hard core supporter of congi,,,

it is proved that indian media has no ethics,no crdiability..

people have already lost trust on media.....not this will be a trigger for all to just ignore the news of all channels.....

we can't forget how muchj negative publicity these people give of our cuture,,,

these shameless people even went so far that they reported prostitution in thirumala....

but were mum about the sex happens in x-ians center.......

atleast now BJP should come openly and oppose these so called anti national media.....

Gr8 job
by M R on Jul 24, 2008 05:45 AM  Permalink 

Who knows how many MPs of the BJP the SP and Congress bought. No wonder there were such a large number of BJP/NDA MPs abstaining cross-voting. The nuclear deal being carried out in such a hurried manner is simply a way of ensuring a strong votebank come 2009.

Oh yea!!! Go only by money!!!
by ananth K on Jul 24, 2008 05:43 AM  Permalink 

Don't we know how you people twists the truths to support congrass?

These media flesh bags would have been bought by the Congress and SP for few lakhs.

You made us not to believe anything you say or write.

I believes the readers comment and info more than what these Engish Media junks say.

What does he mean by May have had a look
by Gajanan Mohite on Jul 24, 2008 05:40 AM  Permalink 

I may have had a look.
This I may have had a look kya je. English hai kya , kuch ut patang language. Either rediff has got the language wrong or Rajdeep is talking , writing chalta purat english. This "may have had a look", looks a bit like inquisition english.

Media!!!
by harshal parulkar on Jul 24, 2008 05:39 AM  Permalink 

Media can do any thing to just increase there TRP ratings. Can't this string operation is plotted by IBN itself.

Total 1111 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>