Total 1111 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
I may have had a look?
by Shrujal Vakharia on Jul 24, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What does "I may have had a look" mean...? Either you supervised it or you didn't... ridiculous! Looks like even the journalists have learned the art of not answering simple question correctly...

RE:I may have had a look?
by ravindra avsare on Jul 24, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink
These commercia journalists business is only to be in limelight and make money by sting operations now a day. They dont miss even a single opportunity of this type. Just read and ignore, don't believe such journalists.

hatts off to Rajdeep Sardesai
by abhay sudhakar on Jul 24, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I really appreciate the way Rajdeep Sir said,"We dont go by politician's will,we do our job".He is the best person in media circles at present.He is a source of inspiration for all media persons.He is charismatic & commanding.Myself Abhay Sudhakar really idolise him & will always look after him as a guiding force in under taking challenges in life,overcoming them & achieving success.So, hatts off to the son of a celebrated cricketer.

RE:hatts off to Rajdeep Sardesai
by amit007 on Jul 24, 2008 10:18 AM  Permalink
wht a source of inspiration u have...who dont inspire himself.who go by the congress will.
well its your opinion who you want to idolise.but when reporter's start behaving like politicians,misleading people and mis-representing the truth ....dont know where we are heading. TV media is most powerful medium to affect the common man's perception. now a days this kinda reporters taking advantage of that and they get paid for that from politicians either in cash or kind. some get awards for tht padanshree and padambhushan's.
well just want to say do your job effectively and truthfully. you will impact the future ...

RE:hatts off to Rajdeep Sardesai
by PAL on Jul 24, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink
Man sardesai is a congress broker.

Rajdeep Sardesai is Suppressing the Truth that the Public has the right to know
by Somik Roy on Jul 24, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink 

Rajdeep Sardesai should air whatever his two reporters recorded during the wheeling and dealing between the so called "BJP MP's and Amar Singh's Agents or Couriers".
Sardesai or the other Channels did not waste time in concluding Arushi's ghastly murder befoire it was properly investigated. They should without prejudice show the tapes raw and unedited to the Indian Public. Its part of the Right to Information. Let the public frame their own opinion. We have the right to know if it was all a tamasha, a planted game or if Amar Singh of Samajwadi Party and Ahmed Patel of Congress are in anyway involved however remotely. Sooner or later CNN-IBN must telecast this. Its very serious allegation. Be it BJP or Congress nobody is above law. There has to be total transperency.Otheriwse the intentions of the Indian Press will be questionable. The Press like the Politicians must not treat India as their private playground or property and take the silent Indian Public for granted. The Indians have every right to see the tape. The speaker has given the green lights to CNN-IBN to telecast whatever happened & recorded on Tape. Any ommission and commmission by the Press or Politicians will not go down well with the public. Let the people judge for themselves. Amar Singh and the Congress cannot put pressure and censor the whole matter. CNN-IBN's credibility will fall down to the bottom in no time. Indian Public are no fools. They may not know what to choose, but they know what to reject.

THE THEORY-WHICH MAY CHANGE BENGAL'S FATE TO GOOD!
by Saugata Banerjee on Jul 24, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink 

Well done commies by expelling Mr. Somnath Chatterjee from the party.

Now, I am presenting my theory for future bengal.Here this is below:

1) Mr. Somnath Chatterjee should now be invited to congress

2) He should be projected as CHIEF MINISTER candidate for bengal and battle the next assembly election

3) As bengalees were not having any good choice for bengal, they have casted vote for crap CPM but now, woh! what a public immpression of Mr. Somnath!He is an idol of any good politician and good human being also. He is responsible, he is honest,soft spoken, inteligent, enthusiasm to do good, excperienced,pro-development, hard working, sincere,dedicated to service! such a desrving candidate bengalees will never get for present alternative! so, they will die to cast vote for congress with Mr. Chatterjee and congress will win the election with a marginal victory! This is not only my prediction but I believe to have it !

4) I pray to congress and Mr.Somnath Chatterjeee, for the betterment of bengal and bengalees , please accept my above proposal and go ahead for the bright future of bengal!

Silly Laws/Regulations!
by vanita desai on Jul 24, 2008 09:50 AM  Permalink 

In Indian Democracy, the laws enacted are so many, that many of them are defunct and unnecessary! Moreover the law enacted but the mechanism to enforce them has become corrupt!Many of the laws and regulations are being used as means for corruption. The common man will not be surprised if tomorrow a law is made to obtain permit for going to bathroom or compulsory licence for going to toilet!

It is such absurd laws that give opportunity for the corrupt officials and politicians to amass wealth once they are in power!

So much for sensationalism
by swamy on Jul 24, 2008 09:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is not even honest in his shouting, man i remember the day of the mumbai blasts, b**tard seemed overjoyed and was shouting on the top of his voice. Such a scu*m, i bet he is on Congress payroll

Who Informed u ?
by Kala Khanjjar on Jul 24, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink 

Hey Rajeev, can I ask you a question? Who informed you about that deal...was it congress itself or someone else or Mr.Argal himself informed about that deal to you? Waise tumhari company ka jo naya issue annewala tha....lagta he dono side se paise lekar idhar hi..teri company ka issue over subscribe ho gaya Rajeev... Ek Hath mein Ghee aur doosre Hath mein Shakkar, Khaye Maalai dono taraf se.. Wah Wah Rajeev...

Rajdeep's anti BJP sentiments are well known fact.
by Vikram Darve on Jul 24, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink 

Rajdeep is anti BJP. why his channel was making all sort of stories on arushis murder when the investigation was not complete.

Every Indian Citizen's Right
by Manish Bathija on Jul 24, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink 

I feel we the Citizens of India, should claim Rs. 25 Lakhs each to vote in the next coming elections... When there's open bribery going in the Parliament, i think its our right, so that Povery can be eradicated...

Total 1111 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>