Total 1111 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
.....maybe Amar Singh has done his trick....
by ravi krishnan on Jul 24, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

....well!Amar Singh may have worked his "jadu ki chhadi" on the channel also....afterall it's all about commerce mere dost......and then when they do decide to beam the issue...they will sell airtime to advertisers as this will surely grab enough eyeballs!!!!!!!!!!

RE:.....maybe Amar Singh has done his trick....
by salmankhan on Jul 24, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink
Amar Singh ji is true secular leader serving nation by giving stability to the Centre. Wht is wrong in giving bribe to MLA for the cause of secularism

by RAJ on Jul 24, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
Is this Quran Teaches you?

by kb on Jul 24, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
true secular leader!!!joke of the century.

rajdeep to hamesha se ant BJP hain
by ram kumar on Jul 24, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink 

mr rajdeep, u r against BJP, u always criticised them in ur reports, than u r claiming to be fair to all? what a joke. ur channel always show BJP wrong position in exit polls. have you not shame on that things

Members of Parliament in INDIA
by SK R on Jul 24, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kindly do not blame the particular members of Parliament,but BLAME THEIR EDUCATION,PARENTS, who have been unable to induce the right value in them.What are the PRINCIPLES,SYSTEM,MODUS OPERANDI of their Parent Party which has selected them to represent their consituency.?An individual can be blamed to certain degree but the Parents & Parent Party must also be questioned for their PRODUCTS.

RE:Members of Parliament in INDIA
by Tapas Nayak on Jul 24, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
You must know that the so called Members of parliamentnt had themselves asked for the sting operation. Instead of praising them for helping the news channel to carry out sting operation, you are blaming them.

CNN IBN
by Sanjay Deshpande on Jul 24, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink 

If it would have been against BJP .Mr.Sardesai would have aired it 10000 times.

Is Rajdeep a responsible reporter and editor in chief
by Sanjeev Gupta on Jul 24, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Rajdeep is a responsible journalist and editor-in-chief of a reputed channel CNN-IBN he should not state "I may have had a look". I think he should take a cue from Tarun Tejpaal-Tehelka.com.. One should take the onus and dont just be diplomaticc and pass on the buck to others. Such guys are spineless. They take credit for the good done and never take the bad name if it flops. The poor reporters of such a reputed channel cannot dare to act against the editor-in-chief. It is a shame on such journalists.

RE:RE:Is Rajdeep a responsible reporter and editor in chief
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 24, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
-
By saying that he actually gave the credit to those two journalists involved in stings.

Operate & Justify
by rajesh shah on Jul 24, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink 

Now U have operated ; it's U'r duty to promise nation to update reguler on this operation till matter is concluded by the Speaker with judgement.

This guy is one of the most morally corrupt journalist for sure
by Ask Me on Jul 24, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This guy is one of the most morally corrupt journalist for sure.

RE:This guy is one of the most morally corrupt journalist for sure
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 24, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
Give some reasons.

RE:This guy is one of the most morally corrupt journalist for sure
by Katli on Jul 24, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink
Read This Article Vijay

Don't Watch CNN-IBN
by Narinder on Jul 24, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink 

The lesson for all of us here is - Start Watching Lok Sabha TV. Stop watching CNN-IBN.

We don't go by politicians' will: Rajdeep Sardesai
by Ajay on Jul 24, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mr. Rajdeep. You are one of the finest Journalist. I am sure you will do your best to bring the fact to public.But, do not say We don't go by politicians' . I know how other journalist go. In Aajtak or Zee the story might have repeated 1000 times giving benifit to other party (Contract)

RE:We don't go by politicians' will: Rajdeep Sardesai
by RAJ on Jul 24, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink
Is Rajdeep Sardesia is a Private Detective to tape the events and then hand over to Speaker???

RE:We don't go by politicians' will: Rajdeep Sardesai
by Ajay on Jul 24, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
IF SO I FEEL ASHEMED OF MR. RAJDEEP SARDESAI. MAY BE HE MUST HAVE TAKEN VERY HOT CAKE FROM MR. AMAR SINGH AND NOW MR. SPEAKER BHI KIS PALE ME HE AAP KO MALOOM HE.

Is Rajdeep Sardesia is a Private Detective to tape the events and then hand over to Speaker???
by RAJ on Jul 24, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a joke, a television channel doing a sting job to hand over to speaker and not airing it!!!

The truth he was trying to trap BJP and BJP smelled it and trapped him in advance.

After this he has tampered the tape ( the delay in handing over the tape was due to this) and handed over to Speaker.

These kind of journalists are the real enemies of Indian democracy. They have no values at all.

RE:Is Rajdeep Sardesia is a Private Detective to tape the events and then hand over to Speaker???
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 24, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
You have a point.

RE:Is Rajdeep Sardesia is a Private Detective to tape the events and then hand over to Speaker???
by the buttkicker on Jul 24, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
The truth is his channel got a shocker by the MPs not accepting bribe, if they had accepted and voted for/abstained then we would have been seeing the scene repeated over a thousand times. 50000 thousand of of ex-chief keeps showing again and again, s few thousand rupees accepted by BJP MPs stays afloat in the air.... rightly so. These people are shown to remind all that if you receive such pitance amounts how and what are you going share with us?? Ever heard scams of a crore plus in news or sting operations, well there one can expect a worth while share in return for not airing or publishing.

Total 1111 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>