Total 1111 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
RE:Sting operation.
by Bhajji on Jul 24, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
I think he is a mallu not bengalees

RE:RE:Sting operation.
by shyam kurup on Jul 24, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
come on man,if you don't know about cpi(m)you just shut up.did anybody ask you to vote for cpi(m).There are some people here who follows cpi(m) and i am sure they are very proud of it.who is somanath chatterjee,he is a cheat.no body is bigger than party.If it is congress they will give back stabbers special consideration and will give them cabinet post.If you want to know about cpi(m) ,come to kerala.Ask about M V raghavan and gauriyamma.Once they were greats in the party if i am not wrong 10 times powerful than cheater somanath.Our ideology is different buddy.grow up.

Where is Mukesh
by prashant kalantri on Jul 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink 

Where are You Mr. Mukesh Ambani?, come on this tape is against Amar singh, any story in indian politics without Reliance family is incomplete,show your influence on media and get the tapes aired, Justice will take its course as it had taken in other politicians cases, but at leat indian pepoles will have some entertainment, do it Mukesh, n try to stop him Mr.Anil

pUT THIS DEVIL TO nARCO
by secular on Jul 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink 

He si aa devil and put him to narco test. Traitor and corrupt mediamen

I saw Amar Singh on 22th July saying that Channel will not show me
by manoj dubey on Jul 24, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Faith of Amarsingh shows Rajdeep is one sided towards Congress & SP. I believe those who talk with Amarsingh (may be BJP, or any other) are equally corrupt. Amarsingh is shame for Indians Rajdeep who is hiding him is equally responsible.

RE:I saw Amar Singh on 22th July saying that Channel will not show me
by Marath Maauli on Jul 24, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink

Rajdeep played an important & non bias role,
dont compare him with Amar Singh..

had he had an intention of hiding.. he would have opted...without disclosing it..

you have jaundice eye..seeing all YELLOW, u must be from UP- CERTIFIED

by Vladimir Stalin on Jul 24, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink
Amar Singh is a high society fixer. I think there is a word for that fixer. That's not coming to my mind now. hey what is it, the fixer, the collaborator, the coordinator, the facilitator, hey what's that word?

by puneet poddar on Jul 24, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
CNN-IBN is a pro congress channel. Rajdeep would have never shown the footage and would have struck the deal had the BJP not revealed this in parliament.

by salmankhan on Jul 24, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
AmarSinghji is a great leader, working for the cause of secularism. There is nothing wrong giving bribe for the stability in the Centre and to throw away cummunal parties.

by Dwaraka Nath on Jul 24, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
AMAR SINGH IS NOT A LEADER HE IS A BROKER. IT TOOK ALMOST 3 YEARS FOR HIM TO KNOW THAT NUKE DEAL IS GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY. HE GOT ENLIGHTENMENT WHILE HE WAS HOLIDAYING US AND IMMEDIATELY AFTER RETURN TO INDIA, HIS POLITICAL DRAMA STARTED. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE NOT UNDERSTANDING POLITICS AND BUSINESS OF AMAR SINGH.

by Deepak MA on Jul 24, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink
What is secularism friend??

see new rules ,,,,
by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See new set of rules ....

1.If any congress person is caught, give him Bharat Ratna ... rajiv caught in Bofors , court just gave an escape route saying that they can not procecute a dead person, he is not exorinated ...
2)If other party guys caught immidiately telicast ... they can say information to people is important not worried about politicians...

3)If congress gives bribes its alway to achieve good things
4)Other give bribes, thay are immoral ... non nationalist
5)When they make aliences they are Holy .. all other aliences are un-holy.
6)They can support other religions and balantly side them even criminal elemnts of the religion ... still secular
7)Other ,even they just peak about the Hinu community .. they are religious bigots and cummunalists
8)they can kill one comunity(Sikhs) in fit of anger and make a puppet Pm from that community .. they are notionlaist ,, if others side Hindus ,,, they are facists

9) when community say muslims wants to save their culture by having special marriage laws or divorce laws and activities of wakf, simi .. its ok to side with them(remember some even atacked taslima nasrim for her views on Islam) ... but if some organisation opposes valentine day or new year day citing some hindu customs .. they are goondas and backwrd thing people ....

See what rules we have .. no its no point to abuse Muslims ,they are also just vote banks ....
This is bane on Indian national because of Gandhi Congress s rule for over 50 years ..

RE:see new rules ,,,,
by ABHIJIT DATTA on Jul 24, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
1. Correct your English!
2. Muslims are also human beings, not mere vote banks!!
3. Don't you cast vote!!!
4. Pity yourself for this kind of comments!!!!

RE:RE:see new rules ,,,,
by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink
if u leave the mentality that of saying any thing against the government or the party .. being supporter of BJP or radicle hindu ... u see my comments in that lite only ,,,, if u see Muslims as other Indians , then u will not feel that iam a making fundamaentalist comments ....
And thank you .. i will improve my English ... good suggestion to be accepted.

by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
I am not saying they are , but dont u think they are treated like this ... only lip service .. i never typed any ill about simple Muslims of India .... I said they are treated like that ... just create insecurity .. show them gujrat roits ,.,.. and utilise them ... the are as victamised as any other simple Indians

At the begin of day they also tjink for food and well being of their children ,.....

by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
See how congress got benifit now also .....

1)They won the trust vote
2)They get the filthy money out of deal
3)Now Amir Singht fulled his utility , the CD can be helpfull to screw him in the time of need.
4)Made stufip of of opposition leaders ,,, liek advani, karat and Maya(pre maturely assuming to be Pm In waiting)
5)Media in Pocket , see why they give Padma awards
6)Never the name of great family can be intricated as they are above and they are true savipus of nation and if ever things go bad , just Amar Singh and co find the situation tight ... any way PM is puppet , it can be taken care...

Wow what a win-win situation

and we educated fools just type messages like this and if possibe .. talk ill of one others religion ,,, caste ,,, region and if possible abuse our respected mothers and fathers and sisters in the process .. woow ... truely increadble .....

by crazyguy on Jul 24, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
A good one.

But don't write like this again otherwise our friends supporting UPA licking US shoe for a deal aiming to increase 3% of total Indian power generation at exorbitantly high cost per unit (may be to 4-5% finally) will be angry.

All the moneys distributed has been donated by US to buy Indian Street Dogs and Criminals in Jail(sorry politicians) .

by pramodm on Jul 24, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
who told u that rajiv was caught? VP Singh and Jethmalani who accused him of corruption today are supporting congress. This is pure politics. If Gandhi is at fault do you think 5 years of BJP is rule is not sufficient to tell that? EVery thing is vote bank politics. Do not say one party is saint and other is not. Every party has shed blood. Every party tried to woo MPs in prison to vote. no party is in a position to speak on morals. But congress has to be credited with, independence due to Nehru, national building in 70s, IT or computer introduction by Rajiv, New economic policy by Rao and manmohan. If u can u name one policy by other party

by kitttigadu on Jul 24, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
independence by Nehru ?? nation building in the 70s ?? IT by Rajiv. wow what hagiography. did they teach you to parrot this at your headquarters. how about "nuclear energy by rahul gandhi". way to go

RE:RE:RE:see new rules ,,,,
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 24, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
-

IT by Rajiv Gandhi !!!

You seem to be jumping out of bed !

When Rajiv Gandhi brought computer and Telecom revolution in India, Advani & Co, as usual, shouted :

" Why computer in the land of Mahatma Gandhi? Rajive Gandhi is bringing "public school culture" to India.

Today, it's computer and telecom that has brought all glories.

Also Nehru's vision and investment in "core industry" and Science & Technology" at the early days got India going.

It's you who are parroting my friend.

by crazyguy on Jul 24, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
You fool think Nehru brought Independence to India? You must be a hereditary Congress chamcha.
It was only the violent Independence fight which actually made Britishers scared of living in India and negotiating with a British lover Nehru
to handover power like present Afgan President by US.
Regarding Bofors bribe how can you expect it to be proved in Indian judiciary conditions? Then Lalu, Mayawati all should have been behind bar for regularly minting money.
You fool do you think in India the nasty fight in Parliament is just to SERVE INDIA? or to get the Clark like salary for MPs?
And yes all I say is applicable to all the Indian parties.

by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
I am not supporting BJP, BJP is foolish to not work on failings of this govt ....
Simple if a house is disfunctional .. how is blamed .. the head of the house ...
Who ruled us since Independence .....
the congress .,...
That the reason i always point out ,,, at the same time i say congress govt under PVN and Manmohan as FM ,.... did what any other congress govt ,,,, its because .. the ghandi family is too busy with its calculation that if fporget the thing it is elected for --- rule effecctively .. also never i talk ill about Indira for her role in 1970 .. but i equally talk about her role in setting system with "Yes" men and sychophats and under achievers so that no one oppese her .....

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 24, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
-

Rajiv caught ???

Well, VP Singh won an election saying he was carrying the swiss account number in his pocket.

Yet, he ruled as prime minister, but never bothered to tell us the account number after that. He developed a failed memory.

Advani & Co ruled 6 years... yet did not reveal a line about Bofors when they had access to all details.

You still can not get over the stale hangover. Can you?

by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
ok not caught literally like we simple people get , but quatrachi and other acting on his behalf and u know what thsi govt does after coming to power is to release quatracchi accounts ... well in our simple term not caught .. my mistake .. by the way i am not the nicker wall , the first thing will come to ur mind ... just an simple guy .. whose family lively hood is dependenton on him and with out any family legacy to cash .... but when we see our nation going lke this even after indep[endence from British ....u can deduce same if u have no party lineages ... and for ur imformatin a fool would support a BJP after kind of speech Lk Advani gave on nuclear deabatee...

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 24, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
-
BJP had 6 years to nail Quatracchi.

They did not.

I repeat they did not.

Bajpayee categorically asked Fernades not to touch Bofor file.

[ Fernades said in a Press Meeting openly.]

One can not freeze somebody's account perpetually without furnishing evidence.

There are international laws.

I request you use RTI and ask why BJP/NDA did not furnish evidence against Quatrachi.

by kitttigadu on Jul 24, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink
Ok. so how did quatrachi get 20 million dollars. and who allowed him to flee the country, when the CBI had registered a case ??

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 24, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
-
For you and me 20$ million sounds a big amount. He guy is an International businessman.

You posted a query but did not reply to my poser.

Hurry up Indian Share Market today will go further 1000 points up and will reach 16000 mark after UPA WIN.
by raj on Jul 24, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink 

Buy as many as Shares today INDIAN share market will reach to its record level after congress WIN.

PREDICTION.

AFTER CONGRESS WIN INDIAN SHARE MARKET WILL REACHES ITS HIGHEST-EVER LEVEL EVER TODAY.

Maoist or Army will be Here
by SENTHIL VEL on Jul 24, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink 

Corruption is deep rooted now. When the countries leaders are more corrupt than ordinary men... then the ordinary men thinks they are in the right path.
It is so pathetic, and I personally felt the agony - Government employees demanding bribe for everything starting from rs.5 to thousands.From Ration shop to passport office... corruption is deep rooted.
I think if this situation is going carry on, then rebels like Maoist will find a safe heaven here as if they will provide us freedom from our own Nethas. Or else one day the Indian Army will take over the government administration and they will run the government.

Rajdeep Is Right.
by govindaraju srikanth on Jul 24, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajdeep is right in doing so.. Already our Netas have done much damage to our parlimant.Know by showing tapes to all over the world we will be telling this is our MPs who can be purchased,but we cannot come into conclussions now only that he has done wrong.One thing is good is he has given to the highest power in the parlimant(Mr.Speaker)that tapes were we can hope justice.We have to beleave some body.At least we should not treat speaker as the same and that too of Mr.Somnath Caliber

RE:Rajdeep Is Right.
by manoj dubey on Jul 24, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
You donot know . Somnath is one sideded Speaker. I never saw such a shameless one sided Speaker. PA Sangma, Balyogi, Manohar joshi are examples of good speaker not Somnath. Why he is delaying expulsion of MP's from parliament who violated party wip?

by Vladimir Stalin on Jul 24, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
Because he himself violated his own party's whip. I think he had no business to stick to the Speaker's Chair after his party asked him to quit. Who knows? You cannot trust these Chinese agents communists. May be it is a cloak and dagger operation of this Karat and Co., and Somnath. For all one knows Somnath must have carried out the instructions of the policebureau of his party.

by kitttigadu on Jul 24, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
If the fellow could not be loyal to his party of 40 years, he should have resigned. Look what reason he gives - he never says he supports the nuclear deal, but instead raises the bogey of voting with "communal forces".

Just watch how he will supress the tape. He will be the trial lawyer, judge and jury all by himself.

by venkat on Jul 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Then for what useless reason did he do the sting operation?

by The Goodwill on Jul 24, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink
blackest day for Journalism , act conducted by Rajdeep , he is managed be infinite money from UPA , Rajdeep have to resgined jounalism and have to join RJD with Laloo.

by Katli on Jul 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
ok Govind,

What is Mr Somnath Caliber, is it a 100 CC Bike or a 50 CC Moped, I dont can you PLS clarify, But i am sure he will fit into 350 CC Enfiled.

Can you list the good work he had done in his 40 years of MOP(MP) Role

by ABHIJIT DATTA on Jul 24, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
If you don't know anything, don't think it never happened. Contribution of Honourable Speaker Somnath Chatterjee is more than any other MP of the present Parliament. Read more, Know more.......

by Marath Maauli on Jul 24, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink

CHEAP JOKE...PJ

Sardesai is cooking half truth
by True Indian on Jul 24, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he did this sting operation with help of BJP MPs .... why is he not disclosing this.
2) why is he not giving any deadline to speaker to publish the news as its real owner is normal viewer.
3) What if speaker tomorrow decides to not to disclose the tape to public, or scrap whole issue.....

RE:Sardesai is cooking half truth
by Vladimir Stalin on Jul 24, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink
My hunch is this. Rajdeep was just itching to disclose about this sting-op to his political masters. Perhaps he was waiting for something more, a little bit more of an added condiment; sensing something fishy is on, on Rajdeep's front, the BJP let the cat out of the bag catching Rajdeep and his wife Sagharika by surprise.

He will not telecast, he has been bribed
by secular on Jul 24, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Not only MPs , our media was heavily bribed. People like Sardesai are always availablew for auction.

He has minted money and all media men including Amar and Manmohan should be put to narco test

RE:He will not telecast, he has been bribed
by sunny gids on Jul 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Yes you are right, All these media people are hand in gloves with the leaders, they change their tide to whomever pays more.

Total 1111 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>