Total 1111 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Delay in Delivery of CD shows interest
by benudhar parida on Jul 24, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink 

Without prejudice, no doubt if the two journalist were arrested and undergone 15 days CBI custody the must reveal the reality. In democracy every people have lawful reight under section 43 of CR. P.C. even to arrest any culprit and handed over the Police.

In democracy media performs a major role. So far as MP Bribe case is concern Media could not perform their role perfectly.

India the world's largest democracy now a days facing severe problems WHY???

B. PARIDA

BIK GAYA RAJDEEP
by right on Jul 24, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MPS ki tarah yeh bhi bik gaya.Shame...shame.on such 3rd rated journalists

RE:BIK GAYA RAJDEEP
by SONU on Jul 24, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
Reliance Capital acquires 6% stake in GBN

Press Trust of India
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 at 1100 hours IST

Mumbai, February 13: Anil Ambani group company Reliance Capital Ltd has acquired over six per cent stake in Global Broadcast News Ltd (GBN), which operates the English news channel CNN-IBN and Hindi channel IBN7.

Reliance Capital acquired 16.75 lakh shares, representing 6.27 per cent stake of Global Broadcast News through an open market transaction on BSE on Monday.

--------------

So how you expect CNN-IBN to telecast these bribe scanndel CD as Amar Singh is chamcha of Ambani. Also Anil Ambani has 10% stake in TV Today Network that runs channels like Aajtak & Headlines today.

RE:BIK GAYA RAJDEEP
by gentle globe on Jul 24, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
Rajdeep is TOTALLY EXPOSED, he is always been known as a staunch Congressman. at times he tries to balance it by criticizing them, but many may not know out of his around 700 crore cost of setting IBN TV channel, half of the investment is from Congressmen! All in the Media in India is aware about this. His Mother is enjoying a place in Censor Board! Only the Father was a true nationalist! No doubt Rajdeep is talented young man, but his biased views favoring towards corrupt congress has become so open with his verdict on Karnataka polls, the final results so embarrassed him that compelled him to apologize to the viewers. Dear Rajdeep please believe in basics of Journalism, 'Your perception is not the TRUTH'

Rajdeep it is not fair to people of India
by anuj agarwal on Jul 24, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink 

These tapes must be aired immediately. Journalists are not to take sides. MPs represent people and all their good and bad are open to public scrutiny. Speaker is limited to acts done in parliament, outside public should know and teach them a lesson through electroal process and otherwise.
RAJDEEP IS ACTING SMART BUT SURELY UNDER PRESSURE FROM CONRESS AGENTS LIKE M K NARAYANAN

Rajdeep & Pronnoy Roy are pro-Congress & Anti-Hindu
by sledge hammer on Jul 24, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its not a secret anymore ...

NDTV & CNN-IBN channels headed by the communal head-honchos Rajdeep & Roy are the most biased TV channels one can get.

With his affiliations how can he air the sting which is "for BJP" & "against Congress".

Anything remotely connected to Muslims, Kashmir & Pakistan (in that order) assumes great significance for these channels. Trivial news reports like some Muslim lady delivered in auto rickshaw is of greater significance than 10 policemen killed by Naxals.

And whenever there is some deaths occur or accidents happen with Hindu establishments (recent example - Asaram Bapu), these channels attack like vultures.

Do they have the guts to attack any Muslim Establishment with such vengence ?

But solution is in our hands. We the viewers can boycott these channels & send a message. Remember you have a remote in your hand.

Create awareness in your societies about thse channels. Educate people & students about this menace.

RE:Rajdeep & Pronnoy Roy are pro-Congress & Anti-Hindu
by Harsh Trivedi on Jul 24, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
Sledge Hammer,
Oh wow.Go ahead and boycott.
Any channel which is non-partisan becomes pseudo-secular for fanatics like you.You have a problem with NDTV and CNNIBN because they dont show those programs about Lord Ram-and the proofs that "he set foot here",or there or "this is the mountain that Hanuman carried".Right?
You are most welcome to watch those religious news cahnnels.Enjoy.

by sledge hammer on Jul 24, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink
Are you really a "Trivedi" ? I doubt that !

These channels shamelessly denounce Hindus & literally show programs in a biased manner. They allot prime time to your so-called "secular" friends while they interrupt BJP politicians at will.

If this insults are not enough for you, then go ahead and watch. Goodluck to you.

But save some self-respect for future generations atleast !

RE:RE:Rajdeep & Pronnoy Roy are pro-Congress & Anti-Hindu
by satish sarda on Jul 24, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
absolutely right.

by Neutral on Jul 24, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink
I totally agree with you. If these news channel can air the Tehelka sting operation, why not they air any operation against Congress.

We should stop watching CNN-IBN, NDTV etc

by Muhammad on Jul 24, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
just a nagging thought, if they are pro congress as u suggest, why did they even do the sting, they should have on the contrary done a sting on BJP to pleases their congress masters

and as for your other points...ask anyone related to media/advertising and they will explain to u why do these news channels give more significance to the above mentioned topics...

because it sells. there is no other logic to go by, MONEY MONEY MONEY...

stop trying to read between the lines in everything that is connected to muslims or congress or psuedo seculars

MEDIA is here to make money for themselves, once in a while they may do an act of nobility, but don't expect them to toe ur line, they will show what sells, what gets them the TRP's

by kuldeep verma on Jul 24, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
Why dont yo watch India TV. you will get all the news you want.

Rajdeep is A ROLE MODEL..
by Marath Maauli on Jul 24, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is a Journalist & gutsy guy..

who has done his Job..excellent..there are some ethics in the industry.. some information may be sensitive.. which may be crucial in Nations interest..

Raj deep evaluated the situation & did best was applicable..

He is role model for all of us...

keep the good work

Kishor Pawar
Director
Combatant Consultants

RE:Rajdeep is A ROLE MODEL..
by SONU on Jul 24, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
Reliance Capital acquires 6% stake in GBN

Press Trust of India
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 at 1100 hours IST

Mumbai, February 13: Anil Ambani group company Reliance Capital Ltd has acquired over six per cent stake in Global Broadcast News Ltd (GBN), which operates the English news channel CNN-IBN and Hindi channel IBN7.

Reliance Capital acquired 16.75 lakh shares, representing 6.27 per cent stake of Global Broadcast News through an open market transaction on BSE on Monday.

--------------

So how you expect CNN-IBN to telecast these bribe scanndel CD as Amar Singh is chamcha of Ambani. Also Anil Ambani has 10% stake in TV Today Network that runs channels like Aajtak & Headlines today.

by Deepak MA on Jul 24, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink
just by flashing your designation in the footer, don't believe that you can throw your weight around!!

by right on Jul 24, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
Bakwas band kar...yeh Gaddar hai...haram....da.

by me mumbaikar on Jul 24, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
hats off to you. u are so unbiased, I feel then you can also praise people like lalu yadav, sharad pawar, amar singh, mulla-yam.....good going.

RE:RE:Rajdeep is A ROLE MODEL..
by me mumbaikar on Jul 24, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
and better change ur name from marathi mauli to deshdrohi sawli...

by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
Is Our nation under any other nations threat ...
Is this will lead to communal roits .....
Is this will lead to war with Neighbours ....
What is so sensitive that will harm national interests

its a trust vote ... evry body were doing horse trading ... if they did sting and caught .... and there were many more like this happened earlier and caught .. broadcasted live 1000 times a day ..... Why not this ...
If you say some secrect things like defence related we can understand ... not this ...
Its just saving some one .....

Rajdeep's intentions
by Rajan Sodankur on Jul 24, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink 

Rajdeep is not a journalist , at least in this case. He probably acted like an agent or broker looking for the BEST DEAL from among the political fish in troubled waters. Does not a media person like Rajdeep connecting to a Somnath defying his party whip and breaking his 40 years loyalty to his professed political cause ring a bell in PUBLIC MIND exposing the true personalities behind the journalistic and political garbs?

Rajdeep Don't Think U R Clever and All others are Fools
by outspoken on Jul 24, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink 

Sardesai is ultimately a businessman and obviously will not hurt the powers that be. If this is his diplomatic journalism, he should have handed over the tapes of Gujarat riots to Narendra Modi;s office without telecasting them. For appropriate action, in his words.

Cash Bribe to MP
by Jagdish rathi on Jul 24, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink 

Sir, You are a pioneer in indian journilism, you should take initiative so that the Speaker must make it public to show the dirty politician original face. The speaker is a politician too and he has got favour from the ruling side & as such he may not make these public to appease the ruling party.

It is humble request to you to please think again in the greater interest of the country.

biased journalism
by me mumbaikar on Jul 24, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink 

we all know what happens if any non-cogressi has been tracked by any such sting operation, take example of bjp cadres from gujrat, bangaru laxman, people form geogre fernadis janta dal...just because they are not from the ruling party these so called neutral journalists dont wait for the constitution to approach them adn they airs such recording agian and again and again, thousand time, so much so that even the supports mentality ha been sabtoaged to the deep extent. and now when there is such a serious case of national shame, Mr. Rajdeep want to be Raja Harishchandra, by handing it over to the culprits gang itself. Now there is just no chance that we the 'junta' would ever in our lives be able to watch what did exactly happen during that time. Advani is one very 'intelligant' politician who always try to do something more than his capability and always land his foot in the wrong place at the wrong time. Bjp better replace the PM candidate with someone who will really be backed by the junta, who is really a mass leader. I dont know whether Bjp has somebody like that except Modi (keep the controvercies attached to him apart). Jetlee is not a mass leader though he is one good political player. Pramod Mahajan was the one, but alas! Bjp was not fortunate to have him and by next election they are destine to loose some more leader...like Gopinath Munde from Maharashtra.

Total 1111 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>