Total 1111 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Saudi Arabs regularly finance Rajdeep Sardesai's channels
by Ananthakrishnan Punnai on Jul 24, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink 

Dear friends, it is not an exaggeration. There are enough indications that Saudi Arabs and other Islamic country are bankrolling Rajdeep Sardesai's channels. That is why, he is consistently anti-Hindu and anti BJP. Please boycott his channels.

Rajdeep: The
by Dr.Chandra Mohan on Jul 24, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink 

Rajdeep Sardesai is a dark face of journalism in India. He has been bought by congress party. As congress buys corrupt and greedy MPs similarly they also buy journos. This Rajdeep barked against Narendra Modi on congress's hint and he was rewarded overtly with Padma Shree and covertly with cash.So it was quite natural for him to pay back to his masters.
Shame on you,Rajdeep (now RajKeep-meaning kept of government)Sardesai.
There should be a judicial inquiry into his role ion supressing the tapes.

Rajdeep and CNN-IBN are crooks
by sujith on Jul 24, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink 

They don't mind publishing every tiny real and imaginary stories against BJP/NDA but will be extra careful with congress/UPA. Because congress can and have blackmailed these media to do their bidding.
When in power BJP must do the same and also have their own channel if they want to survive these bunch of crooks.

Yeh hai media ????
by Gajanan Mohite on Jul 24, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

) NDTV: Funded by Gospels of Charity in Spain
supports Communism. Recently it has developed a soft corner towards Pakistan because Pakistan President has allowed only this channel to be aired in Pakistan .

b) CNN-IBN: 100% Funded by Southern Baptist Church with its branches in all over the world with HQ in US. The Church annually allocates 800 Million Dollars for Promotion of its channel.

c) TIMES GROUP LIST: TIMES OF INDIA, MID-DAY,
NAV-BHARTH TIMES, STARDUST, FEMINA, VIJAYA TIMES,
VIJAYA KARNATAKA, TIMES NOW (24 hr News Channel) &
many more.

Times Group is owned by Bennet & Coleman. 80% of the
Funding is done by "WORLD CHRISTIAN COUNCIL", and
balance 20% is equally shared by an Englishman and an
Italian.

D) STAR TV: Is run by an Australian, who is supported by St.Peters Pontificial Church Melbourne.

E) HINDUSTAN TIMES: Owned by Birla Group, but hands have changed since Shobana Bhartiya took over. Presently it is working in Collobration with Times Group.

F) The Hindu: A English Daily, started over 125 years has been recently taken over by Joshua Society, Berne , Switzerland .

G) INDIAN EXPRESS: DIVDED INTO TWO GROUPS. THE INDIAN EXPRESS & NEW INDIAN EXPRESS (SOUTHERN EDITION). Acts Ministries has major stake in the Indian express and later is still with the Indian counterpart

H) EENADU : Still to date controlled by an Indian named Ramoji Rao

I) Andhra Jyothi : The MUSLIM PARTY OF HYDERABAD known as (MIM) along with a Congress

RE:Yeh hai media ????
by Dattaprasad Prabhu on Jul 24, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
The Hindu (and its offshoot Frontline)....Do not get misunderstood by the name, for it has nothing to do with the Hinduism. Though it is owned by the Joshua Soc.,Swizt., it is infected /proliferred by native (so called) leftists. Its (Left) editor in chief N.Ram along with Journalyst Chitra Subramanian went to northern Europe in 1988-89 to investigate the notorious Bofors scandal and their investigative journalism was funded by the Capitalyst Goenka (the express group). Both these "journalysts" are now tight-lipped wrt Bofors eversince their left masters supported the UPA. As for Rajdeep Sardesai; this man barking on the Modi's Govt.... may be aspiring Ramsesay or like...never heard crying for his fellow professional Daniel Pearl, who was butchered in Pakistan while approaching conclusive evidence to establish the nexus between the Paki militants-Taliban /Al Kaeida and the Pak Govt.

by Gopinathan Nair on Jul 24, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
The media controlled or influenced by the Christian Missionareis are anti communists and also anti Hindu. They will not favour communist movements. That is sure

by c k on Jul 24, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
Sincere thanks for the enlightenment of these print media updates.

by Shivaji Ghosh on Jul 24, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
Mr.Gajanan,

thanks for the updates. Since when Mid-day has become a part of The Times of India Group of publications ?

by Gajanan Mohite on Jul 24, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink
That is why I asked if it is true? Midday times me . Some may be right. But about MJ Akbar it is true. His web site is very good.

by Gajanan Mohite on Jul 24, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Is this true? The ownership?? MJ Akbar who with the Asian age has been pushed out and he has an excellent web site mjakbarorg. Very good articles are there. Read the articles in the web site . Good ones.

These very same people...
by Shyam on Jul 24, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink 

When it comes to politicians and their image which are already dark black having left without any more space to be tainted, the media are very hesitant, law abiding, morally bound, follow procedures, all nonsense; but when it comes to some case like Talwar and Aurishi, they just keep showing stories without bothering to see the feelings of the persons being projected as rogues and villains. They close with a simple sorry when they are found wrong in common man's case, but if it is a politician their continuing in the business is at stake. Rajdeep is also chanting vedas these days! Very strange! I strongly believe that this is because Congress is at the receiving end and BJP at the giving end. If it were otherwise, he would have had a different principle to quote for the media. These days politicians are apparently far better than the Media guys.

Good Deal
by fun guy on Jul 24, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink 

BJP leader L K Advani said though you had the tapes, you did not telecast them. Why?
In journalism, in the name of journalism and media we do sting operation to balk mail the politician to do our likes and dislikes

When did you hand over the tapes?
The tapes were delivered to the Speaker's office at 5.30 in the evening after making several attempt to make money and other deal.

Why did you delay handing over the CD to the Speaker's office or the local police?
The politicians are tough bargainer. we could not make any deal that easily. We finally handed over the tapes to the Speaker's office at 5:30 pm.

Did you supervise the story?
My two reporters did the job of everything including deals. I may have had a look.

Everbody i this world is corrupt except BJP & Mohd. Ali Jinnah
by Himalay on Jul 24, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP has started pointing accusing fingers at every tom, dick & harry now. CNN-IBN has never said they will not come out with the tape, they hv to follow a proper procedure for that, otherwise somebody can slap some court case on them which can adversly effect them, but BJP is not in a state of mind to understand that, wants it now immd, BJP is in hurry like when one is in a hurry when one is effected by a stomach bug. Why is BJP trying to dictate terms with a media agency, it is none of BJP's bussiness. I think for BJP, everybody is corrupt except BJP & Mohd. Ali Jinnah

RE:Everbody i this world is corrupt except BJP & Mohd. Ali Jinnah
by sledge hammer on Jul 24, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
You are wrong my friend ...

BJP is the most corrupt party ... becoz Bangaru Laxman took only 10,000 rupees only. He should have taken "crores" to prove that he is "clean".

# Bofors scam - you remember ?

# Fodder scam - you remember ?

# Oil for food scam - you remember ?

# JMM trust vote scam - you remember ?

So, you know your statement is incorrect.

Its actually, "BJP is corrupt" and "Congress is clean" !!!

RAJDEEP BE AWARE : AMARDA MAY SEND YOU THE REMAING 8 LACS
by santrupta kumar das on Jul 24, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink 

RAJDEEP : YOU A NATIONAL HERO.

PLS BE AWARE OF THIS AMAR WHO CAN / MAY BUY/OFFER YOU THE REMAINING MONEY OUT OF HIS HABBIT. LOOK HE HAS QUOTED 5 TIMES TO DIFFERENT CHANNELS THAT " MEIN ITNA KACHA KHILADI NAHINNNN HUNNNNNNNNNNN"........... BABI ,ORISSA

If t had been a Sting operation of rape
by Rohit Singh on Jul 24, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajdeep himself has been presented the program and ran the clip 1000 times but he is showing the rape of democracy to the public... It's shame

Sting Operation.
by Hot Romantic on Jul 24, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink 

Hi Rajdeep, Hv u made any sting operation to find out how much money Mr. P. Kaaraat has taken from Ms. Mayabati for changing CPI(M)-Communist Party of India (Marxist) to Communist Party of India (Mayabati). The shameless person is still holding the post in the party along with his family members after such a debacle and expelled a senior politician like Mr. Somenath Chatterjee who showed respect to Indian democracy. Shame shame PK.

Total 1111 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>