Total 200 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
RE:RE:Vergin Mary is fuc88ED without marriage
by praful nikam on Jul 22, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
Aniruddha:- ur advise is very good, but ur also doing same thing ur blaming hindu gods, u know anything about them , u studed deeply, u ready all old books or only heared news makeup ur mind...........
Meet me i know my relegion very well and i will tell u meaning of all this,,,,,,,,,,

RE:RE:Vergin Mary is fuc88ED without marriage
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
lungis are most uncultured on indian soil

Neo is living in dharavi slum
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So he dont know anything and never went to school.........he dont know myth of his father.........how he know abt Lord rama

RE:Neo is living in dharavi slum
by Allen on Jul 22, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
aniruddha....people living in glass house don't pelt stones on others...simply because it'll break down their own home first. Now, that you have your prove your worth...you can bid adeau to rediff forum....
Nahito... aaj niche jo katela hai...wo kal tumhare haath me hoga..

by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
tell me wht is ur culture....come talk with me....u lungis...i know ur begging else where for job.........i hv my own guts...not begger like u.......i am from the well cultured and well developed rich state....GUjarat.........not from slum areas like u

by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
U know........Mukesh ambani,ANil ambani this are the brains..........all ar GUjju..........and in US........gujus are well cultured and rich then u tamils who clean toilets of US peoples..........and population of GUjarati is more in US then ur lungis

RE:RE:Neo is living in dharavi slum
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
still50% population of Andhra is eating rice in dinner........they dont hv other food.........this is real fact and farmers are die their each day...........so dont count me fact ok

by My Outlook and views on Jul 22, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
one hindu fighting with another hindu...wat a pity...shame on u people

by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
GUJARAT IS HVING FAR BETTER PER CAPITA INCOME THEN U LUNGIS.........AND WELL mUMBAI IS RUN BY GUJARATI.........AND ITS ECONOMIC APE CENTERR OF INDIAN ECONOMY.......UR LUNGIS ARE NOT RUNNING INDIAN ECONOMY...OK

RE:fool paradise
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
huns.........i am ur father and unfortunately ur hindu too.........dont tell me i am fool..otherwise u will be fool too

RE:fool paradise
by rohiet on Jul 22, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink

Where's your paradise HUNS...in drugs

Lord Ram
by Anonymous on Jul 22, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Prabhu Vyapak sarvatra samana
Prem te Prakat hohi mai jana

Lord Shiva about Lord Ram

Those who have love in their heart and are pure hearted can only experience it.........for others it is myth.

Lord doesn't take refuge of history for its exitence nor force anybody to believe him

RE:Lord Ram
by rohiet on Jul 22, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink

How True.

RE:Lorm Ram is just a character in a story.
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
well said roheit.....

by Chris on Jul 22, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
IN the same way, Islam and Christianity is a myth.. Why dont you dare tell them. Its because Hindus, show tremendous patience, you are taking advantage.. but don't try to cross your limits..

by huns on Jul 22, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
neo
how true u are
congrats for bringing truth

by rohiet on Jul 22, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink

2 liars done make a truth they make a big lie.

Eg: Sonia and MMS , Neo and Huns

by galilio on Jul 22, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
NEO,go and see the rocks in the sea of Rameswaram.white rocks used in Ram sethu bridge
are floating in water which lalu prasad had carried in one coach to bihar for distributing
to his friends.converts like you will not agree
becouse christianity believes only in false and
fabricated stories for its survival and hence have tendency to brand lord ram is myth and Ramayna as story with conversion agenda.

by Rajeev Venkat on Jul 22, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
There is no historical proof that your Father's Grandfather's, Grandfather existed. SInce I am sure you cant present a Copy of his Passport, Ration Card, Election ID. Does that mean you do not exist? I am not questioning your legality of your birth, thank me!

aniruddha is escape fromAgra mental hospital..
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aniruddha is escape fromAgra mental hospital..
immediately admit him........exclusive news on Rediff TV.

RE:aniruddha is escape fromAgra mental hospital..
by rohiet on Jul 22, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink

Nope ...he's MK Stalin's wannabe supporter. I can bet.

Ram Setu
by gowrishankar chagantipati on Jul 22, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink 

Yet another decision taken by the present UPA govt to go ahead with the Ram setu project without even consulting the opposition parties.

This shows on how RIGID the party's politics are ..they are not bothered about hindu sentiments ..which is a shame for this HINDU country.

we must bring a debate on solve this issue ..rather than taking a unilateral decision ..and not favouring a regional party ..

RE:Freedom of Speech and strong decisions!!
by Rajeev Venkat on Jul 22, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
no need to hang Karunanidhi. as such he is half-dead biologically. cant see, cant smell, cant walk, can barely talk audible... just foolish supporters & sycophants like u to cheer him to drag him useless life....

by Narahari on Jul 22, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
Well said Aniruddha. Make Karuna PM, Satalin, Dy.PM, Kanimozhi Finance Minister, Azhagiri Defence Minister (after all he defends himself very well in courts after the gravest of crimes)and Kayalvizhi Home Minister. I hope I have not left out any of his family members. They adorned the stage in the recent Womens' Wing meet of the DMK (except Stalin who was away). Any how, you people get what you deserve and Karunanidhi is what you deserve. Distribute colour TVs when people do not even have a square meal a day. As for Advani bringing in religion into politics, it is only to counter politicians like Karuna, who are selective rationalists and selective athiests, abusing Hindu religion and standing hand in hand with Mullahs and Padariyars. By the by, let TR Baalu continue as Shipping Minister to nuke the Ramar Setu. That should satisfy you Aniruddha, and perhaps millions like you!

by rohiet on Jul 22, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink

Atheist thinks they know the truth...How ignorant, How you DMK wannabes know truth when the truth itself is GOD

RE:RE:Freedom of Speech and strong decisions!!
by david raj on Jul 22, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
very well said. Advani did not even know about history where he mis quoted Late Nehru. He has to be aware of things before he say something. He was looking like a fool when Pranob mukherjee promptly corrected him. He is not a material to be prime minister. He can do only dirty politics. He cant be no where matching to ataljis characters. All jokers in the opposite side. I dont why mr chandrababu is hanging around these stupid politicians.

by rohiet on Jul 22, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink

MMS is the master of Economics...look we have 12% inflation.

by galilio on Jul 22, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
christianity is spread in tamilnadu by rationalists support and its population is more than 12% in T N.so many converts would make noises as they know only commercial offerings fees paid on every visit on sundays.they believe
only in falsehood and still believe st thomas arrivel at chennai even after pope and vatigan denied the arrival of st thomas to south india .
there are three places for burial of st thomas
for same person - one in italy,one in syria and
another in chennai. so they believe all three places as holy places of burial for same person.
pity they do not believe even pope statement on this but now producing a movie with RS 50 crores
about st thomas and his life in south india which was recently inagurated by karunanidhi.
in future,some movies will come from america
about st thomas life in syria or in italy.

by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink
Gift of TV to all this is strong decision.........to making fool

Total 200 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >