Total 709 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
RE:INNOCENT CHILD- MANAMOHAN SINGH.
by D S on Jul 22, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink 

He played his card because inflation was out of control of this genius and .... Main problems will grow, they can even jail you if they WANT, YOU CAN'T DO A THING ABOUT, IT IS AUTOCRACY YOU ARE THE CHILD WHO SUPPORTS SUCH WRONG BLINDLY.

FORGET SONIA, EVEN BUSH CAN BE PM OF INDIA IF HE BRIBES HIS WAY
by D S on Jul 22, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHY DO INDIAN ACCEPT THIS AUTOCRACY AS DEMOCRACY??

DEMOCRACY IS DEAD IN INDIA, autocratic/anarciC ticket (MP/MLA ) distribution BY CARTEL and dynasty makes democracy dead. The rest is done by bribes and favours.

People CANNOT directly elect the PM or CM. IT WAS MUCH MORE EASIER TO REMOVE BRITISH THAN THE "CURRENT WRONG" run by the vile-wicked-shrewd combinaton of Indians.

THE BRITISH PLANTED POLICIES AND PARLIAMENTARY SYSTEM WILL NOW RULE AND RUIN INDIA!!!!!

This is how bad india has gone.

BJP is doing nataks (false drama ) of being opposition when they want the right cause to fail so those fighting right cause fail.

BJP and COngress are both useless for India NOW and have very shallow goals.

RE:FORGET SONIA, EVEN BUSH CAN BE PM OF INDIA IF HE BRIBES HIS WAY
by Sandeep on Jul 22, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
Yes, direct election of PM/CM is much better system. Also for Lok Sabha elections, small regional parties should not be allowed.
There should be some rule that permits only parties with presence in atleast 5(some number, needs to be thought over) states to fight for lok Sabha.
Maybe some day if a major party wins by major votes, they will change constitution. Certainly need of the day.
Till then, it is best that people vote for major parties only.

INNOCENT CHILD- MANAMOHAN SINGH.
by nishu kutty on Jul 22, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MANAMOHAN IS AN INNOCENT CHILD WHO EVEN DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT HORSE. HOW COULD EVERYBODY EXPECT HIM TO DO HORSE TRADING???
POOR INNOCENT BACHAA. DONT BLAME MANAMOHAN. HE DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING.

by motilal kotarya on Jul 22, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink
Manuu bhai innocent nahi hai
eda banke Peda kharaha hai

by r d on Jul 22, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
I dnt think he is innocent...innocense has no place in Indian politics...I think he should quit...he is not fit to be a PM...FM is okay but not PM...he has no leadership skills apart from running behing Sonia for every small thing.

by isha sood on Jul 22, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
he is not innocent.he is useless.

by D S on Jul 22, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
He played his card because inflation was out of control of this genius and .... Main problems will grow, they can even jail you if they WANT, YOU CAN'T DO A THING ABOUT
IT IS AUTOCRACY YOU ...CHILD

All these politician are none less than scum, most sucking filth
by max soccer on Jul 22, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whosoever congress , bJP etc..just FLUSH them all.

Good Decisions By Congress
by praful nikam on Jul 22, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel this decision of congress to through left is very good, any way they are shouting last four years and not working or not allowing to work others........
Yesterday i am laughing lot hearing wordings of LEFT leaders...
1) Karat Family:- How Binda madam is speaking so arrogant her wordings are, CPM is only party with ethics, we never go with congress in future and this is official if ur party is so decipline then on whose behalf ur declearing in TV show without considering party senior memebers, on behalf of ur husband shame...
We take action on somanath, I dont now what Mr. Somanath done wrong; he till not said that i vote in favour gov. against party, then why action only because he not supported Karat familys decesion.
2)Mr Salim- he is saying we just supported goverment from outside to work only on common Minimum Program and we dont have any responsiblty for there work as its congress duty to run government and perform, nuclear deal is not in CMP i like to ask wheather Singur, nandigram are in CMP, any way LEFT dont know mining of progress or dont want responsiblity only want to shout.
3)Ethics, Horse trading:I agry with left, they are not doing horsetrading as on behalf of them, its done by MAYAWATI any way LEFT dont want any responsiblity, not of Horse trading they simply dont want to work at all.Left ethics: BJP is communal as mobilising Hindu but Mayawati and Left is secular as Mobilising Muslim & on cast basis.
Its always Better to dump such unrelible non w

RE:Good Decisions By Congress
by r d on Jul 22, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink
Throw out congress...worse as usual.

to get the Communists off its back
by Gurudutt kamath on Jul 22, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes, this is more to get off the communists off their back. V could not tolerte the happeneing in and outside the parliment today and put off the television news. But, it is really really a revelation that Manmohan Singh can stoop to this level to heavily rely on convicted crim9nals behind the bar to get his government sail through the confidence vote. That means he is unable to make the day with out those criminals.

RE:to get the Communists off its back
by akhilesh dixit on Jul 22, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
Who sent these criminals to Parliament.If these MPs are there they will certainly vote. If CPM can join people who doing politics on cast which is opposed by communists all over the world leaving all philosophy of lenin and Marx, Anything can happen.Why we expect only Good things from MMs only all other free to commit sin.What a hypocrisy.

INNOCENT BACHAA- MANAMOHAN SINGH
by nishu kutty on Jul 22, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Manmohan singh for the past four years was licking Left's foot and dancing to their every tunes.
After,
1.Failing to control the prices,(Super economist with n number of degrees),
2.Dancing to the tunes of regional parties,
3. Failing to take action against corrupt ministers in his own government.(Man of great Integrity.
4. Flouting all democratic norms for the dissolution of elected state governments. (Waking Abdul kalam at midnight from his toilet to sign the dismissal of the Jharkhand government)
5.Failing to control terrorism (Which is the biggest issue)in this contry for the past four years,
6. Appeasing the muslim community (For providing more resources to them)(Great Secularist)(Man mohan Singh is the most dangerous/opportunist)
suddenly Japan Mohan Singh has become brave while he was in Japan.
It is to be noted that he was just a puppet in the past 4 years, but with only less than 10 months to go for next elections, he is behaving as he is the bravest of all to hide all his failures.

RE:INNOCENT BACHAA- MANAMOHAN SINGH
by Sandeep on Jul 22, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
Yes, you are right, he should have kicked out these traitor commies out sooner. But he had limited options then.
Whatever he could manage with CPM is also not a small deal.
If he pushes through the deal now, he would have made another great achievement for India.
Remember, in India, you have to pick from available politicians and MMS is the best from them then followed by Advani.

RE:INNOCENT BACHAA- MANAMOHAN SINGH
by Raman D J on Jul 22, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
Regarding 1st point: Inflation is risen due to some factors such as crude price rise, food price etc. which is out of control of the govt.

Performance of UPA Govt.
by surya prakash shukla on Jul 22, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink 

The UPA Govt has succeeded in diverting the domestics issues and their poor performance.The UPA Govt is interested only in nuclear deal and it appears that as if the UPA Govt has only one responsibility.The way the MPs are managed for achieving the vote of confidence is shameful.Nuclear deal,deal with MPs is the only task left before the UPA Govt.The nation wants a leader and not a dealer.

NARASIMHA RAO VS USELESS MANAMOHAN.
by nishu kutty on Jul 22, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT WAS NARASIMHA RAO WHO AS A CAPABLE LEADER TOOK BOLD DECISIONS FOR THE LIBERALISATION OF INDIAN ECONOMY IN 1991 AND NOT MANMOHAN SINGH. HE ONLY FOLLOWED HIS MASTERS VOICE AS HE ALWAYS DOES.
IF MMS IS A GREAT ECONOMIST/(ASSUMING PRIME MINISTER), WHAT PREVENTED HIM FROM STOPPING THE ONLINE TRADING IN CONSUMABLE COMMODITIES LIKE PULSES, WHEAT, RICE ETC WHICH HAS LED TO INCREASE IN PRICES OF EDIBLE ITEMS. (LETS US FORGET ABOUT THE OIL PRICES, WHICH MAY BE OUT OF HIS CONTROL).
AS AN ABLE PM WHY CANNOT HE DIRECT HIS SUPER BRILLIANT FINANCE MINISTER P.CHIDAMBARAM TO STOP ONLINE TRADING?
AFTERALL, P.V.NARASIMHA RAO ALSO SURVIVED FOR FOUR YEARS IN THAT TURBULENT PERIOD WITH A MINORITY GOVERNMENT.

RE:NARASIMHA RAO VS USELESS MANAMOHAN.
by FUEHRER on Jul 22, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
PVN Rao was also an as*shole !!

RE:RE:NARASIMHA RAO VS USELESS MANAMOHAN.
by jagar singh on Jul 22, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
online trading cannot determine prices but demand and supply do.states should improve agricultural produce and market ,particularly vegetables.pulses are limited in supply worldwide.other countries face higher inflation

by inderjit singh on Jul 22, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
my dear get u r s basics right u know prices rise are the resultants of higher crude prices which mr singh does not have a control on and also for ur information dear even oil producing countries are feeling the pinch as their imports of goods of daily usuage have become more dearer

by jagar singh on Jul 22, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
online trading cannot determine prices but demand and supply do.states should improve agricultural produce and market ,particularly vegetables.pulses are limited in supply worldwide.other countries face higher inflation

by Sandeep on Jul 22, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
You are living in a world of your own.
MMS is widely regarded as architect of liberalization. Probaly you did not know what was happening then but MMS had to volunteer to resign several times due to strong opposition to his new age thinking. Then also, the opposition was exactly similar and same vague points were touted. No doubt, Narasimha Rao contributuion can not be forgoten as he supported MMS through it all and brought him as finance minister but to say PVNR did liberalisation is hallucinating.
PVNR had a great role by bringing in MMS as finance minisiter who was not in politics.

Total 709 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>