Total 709 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
The bribe government
by CaptJackSparrow on Jul 22, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In center we are rule person like mulla and amarsingh, this is very funny things on indian, corruption is rulling on us. You can take bag of money and get your work done that is what ambani did few days back.

RE:The bribe government
by Ramelton Pandya on Jul 22, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink
Can you go to China and say the same thing with or wothiut a proof for any of the chinese ministers?
Plese do so, and tell us what happened if you manage to come back.

comeon congress now fight against inflation
by Pankaj Singh on Jul 22, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink 

congratulation congress and UPA for winning vote of confidence.and now work hard against inflation.and work for minority and poor people.

Awards
by mahe on Jul 22, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best Actor - Manmohan Singh
Man of the Match - Amar Singh
Best Actor in Supporting Role - Ommar abdullah
Worst Villan - Advani

RE:Awards
by Mel on Jul 22, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
Best comedian - Deve Gowda

RE:Awards
by BS on Jul 22, 2008 09:24 PM  Permalink
Joker would be a better word for Devegowda.

Goo Luck to Dr M. Singh
by Ramelton Pandya on Jul 22, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is once in a blue moon that a perosn of Dr Singh's stature and caliber gets to lead a country.

It is no surprise that Advani and Karat and Mayawati will blame him and slander him. It is not their fault. Their combined IQ and honesty will not get to even half that of Dr Singh.

I offer my highest respect to this Sardar. Sir, thank you for blessing us with your Prime Misnistership.

Bhagwan se prarthana hai ki aapko itni shakti de ki aap Himalay se bhi oonche ho jaaye.

RE:Goo Luck to Dr M. Singh
by Ajit Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
Mr.Singh got the majority by using money power not by ballot.CNN has just telecasted that SP has given 3cr.to NDA members to swtich over.They showed this money in the parliament.Nothing to be proud of Mr.Singh.This is the beginning of your end.

by Ramelton Pandya on Jul 22, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
Mr Ajit Kumar,

A curse by a crow does not kill a cow. Please do please yourself in your own dreamwolrd.

Are you talking of the same BJP MPs, one of whom is in jail for taking various women overseas as his wife by mis-using the parlimentay privilages. And then extract money from thier family for this successful illegal immigration scandal?????

Please grow up if you can. Bhashanbajise kuch nahi hota. At least is sarkar ne Bharat to bahut aage to bhadaya hai.

by Krishna on Jul 22, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
haan bhai inflation 4 se aage ja kar 12% ho gaya hai.. Aur kitna aage badhaoge is sarkar se.. Humein to piche jaana hai.. ab aug aage jaana humare bus main nahin hai...

See if one MP of BJP does wrong he is in jail. He deserved the same.. Now if congress is paying brbie why u blidnly support that. Ask punishment for them as well..
Let teh truth prevail above all..

by anil pillai on Jul 22, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink
You are correct Ajit,this episode has shown the ugly face of Manmohan singh.He is not ashamed to stand besides Amar Singh,who openly shout for Ambani.The price of MPs have gone up.People would have appreciated Mr.Singh if he resigned.
BJP also cunning and doesn't want to bring down the government because of 3 reasons..1.They like the nuclear deal through.2.THey know SPs and others are going to make congress image worser. 3.They know inflation and fuel prices are going to rise again.

Trust vote
by malayendu das on Jul 22, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPM and their allies have support only in Bengal and Kerala. It is known fact how they had won earlier by false viting lists, goondism,false voting,manipulation of software of EVM machines produced W.B Electronics a govt of W.B. Govt.For fair election,unmanipulated voters list in Bengal,Kerala,Tripura be made by involving NGOS ad bringing in employees ostates also and not by GOVT OF W.B employees alone and BSF like paramilitary force for law and order and not local Police who are all members of CPM controlled union.

RE:Trust vote
by Sanjay M on Jul 22, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink
CPM opposed computerization!!! can u believe it?

by Krishna on Jul 22, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
Lalu too oppose Cmputerization. And he still belives in that only. Long Live Lalu, Long live UPA..

by anil pillai on Jul 22, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
CPM opposes whatever good for the country.Then only they get people to join their party.Can you show atleast one decent embloyed person in CPM rally?

The true face of Rediff
by Navnit Singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is this the true face of rediff?
1. Propogating MMS as weakest PM as ever.
2. Then blaming him to be corrupt and cunning.
3. And now lament him as looser.

I am yet to see a media editor who can stoop so low and be so biased. I would have appreciated if Ms Shiela had reviewed the situation in a balanced approach.

There is every possibility that Congress bought MPs but then what do you expect from Advani, Mayawati and others ... to be saint and true to conscious. Has there been no defections triggered from the ruling party?

Ms Shiela ji would you have been happy if Ms Mayawati been the ultimate winner and PM of this country.

Unfortunately the loser is neither UPA nor NDA nor third front but us the people of Inida. This whole drama has exposed the real face of all the elected 542 MPs of our parliament.

This drama should be an awakening call for us that we realize the importance of our votes and be wise in our preogative.

RE:The true face of Rediff
by Bill Chakravarti on Jul 22, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
very good points. only time will tell. biggest opportunity to correct this will be next election.
it is high time for political parties to be stripped of powers to choose people to be mps. this process should be left to grassroots people's bodies where they get a real chance to hear what potential candidates really stand for. such candidates should show better awareness of indian and global affairs beyond their narrow, insular, parochial noses. they should also reveal where they are getting money from to stand for politics.

by kala esh on Jul 22, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink
well , i appreciate your views.Really maya & Advani are not true patriots.

by Krishna on Jul 22, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
and only the Italian Queen and combodian Prince are true Indian..

by being indian on Jul 23, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink
What do you mean by saying Advani and Maya are not patriots ? Blind, pseudo,spineless creep like you are not patriots.

BJP Blundered
by devdass on Jul 22, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP intheir hurry to grab power committed a monumental bluder by joining hands with unprincipled LEFT. They will pay very high price

RE:RE:BJP Blundered
by Sandeep Mitra on Jul 22, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink
left is unprincipled ?? in your view congress & BJP is principled ..you can really make a seat in political advisory of these two parties ..god save india from u peoples

RE:BJP Blundered
by Girish Rao on Jul 22, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
leftists are traitors

RE:BJP Blundered
by Bill Chakravarti on Jul 22, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
agreed. ask what atal behari vajpayee and rest of bjp think of idiot leader lk advani. he doesn't understand politics at all.

The wimp and the nikkama
by Girish Rao on Jul 22, 2008 08:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

has outwitted Advani Karat and Mayawati. All 3 of them seasoned and strong politicians.

RE:The wimp and the nikkama
by devdass on Jul 22, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink
You are over estimating the trio. They are immatured!

by being indian on Jul 23, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink
The only matured is the Ittalian Queen.

by Bill Chakravarti on Jul 22, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
these three are legends in their own tiffin carriers! they are history. for bjp to be a force, it desperately needs visionary leader. communists have a serious identity crisis by siding with bjp and should ask what relevance they offer to intelligent people of india.

The weakest prime minister have won the over the so called strong, fearless and iron men.
by SwordFish on Jul 22, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Seems like all the strong, fearless and iron men lost before the weakest prime India have ever had..

RE:The weakest prime minister have won the over the so called strong, fearless and iron men.
by Aon Maon Chaon on Jul 22, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink
That is India, my friend. Politically no charater and messed up more than ever. Good people losing to hij das is not new, it is going on for ever.

RE:The weakest prime minister have won the over the so called strong, fearless and iron men.
by Bill Chakravarti on Jul 22, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
well said. but we have to see this occassion on a wider canvass. everyone worth their paise spoke and ended up with a result, which is saying something more than a pro or anti nuclear - it is saying: INDIA WANTS TO BE COUNTED IN THE REAL WORLD AS A FORCE TO BE RECKONED WITH.
At the end of the day, it is not easy for any society to embrace nuclear technology nor is it easy to be seen to cosying up to the US.
But if a country is to achieve economic, technological and strategic goals in an open and transparent manner, then it is important to send clear message that you stand by it.
This landark moment will open India up to genuine exchange (as opposed to secret methods of China, N. Korea, Pakistan, Iran, Lybia etc) of technology, investments, skills, trade, commerce.
But UPA Govt must act fast to sustain this momentum by winning big at the election.
If I am not mistaken BJP and Left have not only misread the opportunity, but played their cards the wrong and risk becoming irrelevant.

by Readiff on Jul 22, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
If weakest PM join hands with strongest thugs like Mulayam, he will surely win for a while.

RE:RE:The weakest prime minister have won the over the so called strong, fearless and iron men.
by devdass on Jul 22, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink
Now atleast know who is weak and who is strong!Bravado alone is not enough in politics.

by being indian on Jul 23, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink
you have to be like devdass - a chamcha

INDIA WON THE WAR AND CHINA LOST
by viviyan on Jul 22, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

COMMUNIST CAN GO TO CHINA NOW
INDIA WON THE WAR AND CHINA LOST

RE:INDIA WON THE WAR AND CHINA LOST
by SIDHANT RISHI on Jul 22, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
please do not make make such silly and cynical statements. a corrupt party has been given the chance to further degrade our once rising economy

RE:INDIA WON THE WAR AND CHINA LOST
by Aon Maon Chaon on Jul 22, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
very treu, why the he ll you guys are fighting on nuclear deal when you are eating and living in a 12% inflation. All these guys are so stupid and hij das fighting over non issues.

Total 709 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>