Total 709 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Jagoo
by ashish bohra on Jul 22, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just to write comment is not enough we as an indian have to play a key role. Indian Politics should get freedom from these kind of illeterate and selfish politicians and young blood who are capable should be given chances in politics.
So friend leave MNC's and join Politics for the betterment of the country otherwise one day mayawati and laloo kind of ppl will become Prime Minister.
shame
think abt it

RE:Jagoo
by Sastry on Jul 22, 2008 10:45 PM  Permalink
If you believe that there are hidden deals with the SP and JMM, then there is no big degree of difference between MMS and May. The difference lies only in the refinement.

RE:RE:Jagoo
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 22, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink

Surely CIA was lending a Helping Hand.

by rangdebasanti on Jul 22, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink
even if i will not become an MP, but I can broker a few deals and get 10% of 25 crores from each... cool..

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 22, 2008 11:19 PM  Permalink

Haan Bhai!!

This Desh May DALAL ke Jaath Yoohi Bhad thee Ja rahi Hai.

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 22, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink

It is Not about Joining Politics.

Find Solutions to the Social Dynamics used by the those people And Spread the Word to the Literate Population. Instill Confidence in the Educated People And Make them Vote.

First Spread the Good Word in Your Family and Friends - Not on the Internet. There is the Soln.

Power of wining
by shekhar kumar jindal on Jul 22, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You r right Mr. Poddar but we Indians are incapable to invent and doing research due to redtapeism and reservation.Also communist wanted to bring energy security through pakistan with the help of china ... and we all now that they r our enemy no. 1. Moreever this deal will be done either this time or few year after. BJP wants credit only and it wana deal too. I am too ashamed to be Indian that we have communist, bjp and congress who can't see national interest. It would have been nice if the nuclear deal passed by the parliament through absolute 100 % vote in favour....but also we have chinese and pakistani here..... How about L.K.Jinnah and Karat Jeng, Brinda Lee lol.

RE:Power of wining
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 22, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink

What about the CIA and US Industry Lobbies Working in Delhi to Save the Govt ?????

Mole and Maino helped by Mullahyam did this. This kind of Win does not make the Indo-US Nuke Deal a deal in India's Interest.

MMS has sold out Indian Market to USA to Bail it out of its Bankruptcy.

Lessons learnt from Dr Singh's victory
by Vaidyanathan on Jul 22, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. The communists have been sent back to their comfort zone of opposition politics
2. The opposition is effectively divided between NDA and UNPA - Mayawati.
3. High time to call for Elections Congress with Samajwadi and DMK will form the next Government.
Note: I am a hard core RSS-BJP sympatiser. But the above are the reality

RE:Lessons learnt from Dr Singh's victory
by Jasobant Naik on Jul 23, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
You are absolutely right but forget to mention the kiddish way of fooling the parliament by BJP AND BSP. If they are really bribed or threaten, than they could have lodged FIRs at first instance,than could have disclosed the names of threatens or bribers. What a shameful game played by ADVANI AND THAT CROW PATHAK of BSP?
Moreover, if the CIVIL NUCLEAR AGREEMENT is executed properly, it will end the Nation's nuclear isolation and our scientists and technocrats have the access to DUAL-USE TECHNOLOGY, which may be instrumental in our development.

RE:Lessons learnt from Dr Singh's victory
by Sastry on Jul 22, 2008 10:46 PM  Permalink
Just relax. Your sympathies may not be misplaced once you come out of the euphoria.

There are no hurdles anymore
by R Singh on Jul 22, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink 

A thumping victory. There's no war no hurdles. Those who opposed the deal will face the voter's wrath soon.

What an undemocratic way !
by Abusoleman on Jul 22, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink 

There is not an iota of democracy left in the beheviours of the parliamentarians belonging to the winning side!
Oyak thew! thew! thew!

IMMORAL WIN!
by Sadhan Pande on Jul 22, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CONGRESS HAS ALWAYS TAUGHT THIS IMMORALITY TO INDIANS!
ALL CONGESSMEN ARE BOUND BY THIS IMMORALITY !
OUT OF THIS SAD INCIDENCE LEFTISTS CAN CLAIM A HONOUR THAT THEY EXPOSED IT SO WELL!

RE:IMMORAL WIN!
by Ramesh Kapoor on Jul 22, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
Its almost like immortality Sadhan Pande. They can survive by hook or crook.

by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 22, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink
Why are you so jeaslous? so hide under your mommas pallu and cry. SINGH is KING

by Sastry on Jul 22, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
Err! Cash is king

Congrats PM Mr.Manmohan Singh-well done
by ashok on Jul 22, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You have skillfully managed the show.Congrats and hats off to you.Now first thing is to implement the nuclear deal successfully.See that energy sources get engough power to all sectors,including agriculture.Use agricultutre as the main plank to boost higher growth.Growth in agriculturre should be aimed at 6pc p a.More stances on reforms should be implemented and carried out successfully.China can be curbed by our higher growth as it is surging ahead.China is very dowth to earth in projecting various projects and capturing world market.We sshould now aim at higher trade growth,especially agriculture should be exported oriented.open processing sector in agriculture,and value added products should be exported,so death of farmers could be stopped.organise trade companies for value added products,buy farmers products and give them money to pay off the loans.
Urs Faithfully
Dr.ASHOK .V> BHULESHKAR-EX-ADVISOR,RBI

RE:Congrats PM Mr.Manmohan Singh-well done
by Ramesh Kapoor on Jul 22, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink
Wow!!! Ex-advisor to RBI!

Total 709 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>