Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
TDP Situation
by Kool Man on Jul 23, 2008 05:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chandra Babu is a gentleman and strong oponent to Congress regardless of what happened in TDP during LK period as she is big trade person...

CBN gave life to people like Manda jagan although Manda is literally unknown to every one but he gave big jerk to TDP by accepting huge sums and another culprit is is another MP who got political career from TDP from Chittoor...Congress is shameless and can do any thing to win either parliament elections or Public elections....

This is big time for TDP to learn who is and what is what.......even Errabelle Dayakar from TDP is big covert from Goud n CO and several people like Srihari, Ch Rajeswara Rao and few others are danger like Devendar Gowd (Who is big agent for Congress since 2006 and Covert in TDP)... I hope CBN can wake up at least now

RE:TDP Situation
by west on Jul 23, 2008 07:15 AM  Permalink
chandra babu is a very corrupt person. he only looks interests of his own family, ntr family and eenadu ramoji's business. when little elephant balakrishna shot with revolver, cbn couldn't do anything and balakrishna escaped. now cbn wants to bail out ramoji on margadarshi case and so he's ready to make mayawati as PM. he's the most selfish and opportunistic fellow. he wants his son to be studied in USA but he doesn't want american business in india. what a hypocrite!

by kitttigadu on Jul 23, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink
I agree that babu is a crook. But what about Samuel goonda Reddy. Any comments on the gentleman, or Reddy garu is his fan ??

by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 09:03 AM  Permalink
I am not a fan of YSR(not aware of his goondaism though). I am fan of INC considering current political situation at the center.

I dont know what kind of person is YSR but I believe he is focused towards his election promises. If he is not then there is no difference between him and CBN.

by west on Jul 23, 2008 08:40 AM  Permalink
at the state level both are same. national level ysr doesn't play crooked gimmicks like cbn just to make anyone as PM to keep his family and community interests first in line. just because of cbn deve gowda became PM and now he's trying to make mayawati PM. i'm not against BCs becoming PM but they must have some inner talent to take that post. for CBN - the only qualification he sees is - whether that person can safeguard his community and his interests and ntr's family interests. that's very disgusting about cbn.

by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 08:05 AM  Permalink
Most cunning politician in indian politics.

by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 05:12 AM  Permalink
First of all CBN is a back stabber(no body can deny that).
He tried to play some cheap broker games with his 4 or 5 MPs when his TDP is disintegrating back home.
I hope NTR's death will haunt him for long time.

by Kool Man on Jul 23, 2008 05:18 AM  Permalink
You are real idt....do u know any thing about LK or are you the some one like big broker from Congress...if there is no CBN ther is No TDp now which is good for congress...so only brokers like u appreciate Congress mark politics

by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 05:29 AM  Permalink
I did not offend you, What ever I wrote is the fact.

Did he not back stabbed NTR to become CM.
TDP is just family based and community based party(that is why it is disintegrating now).

Did he not laughed when congress announced free power in AP
Now he is offering 12 hours of free power. People will not believe him any more.
With chiru's party emerging very fast(will all EX-TDP men) TDP is doomed.

by Kool Man on Jul 23, 2008 05:33 AM  Permalink
Man...just wait for 6 or 9 months....this time all cast based idts like u will be trashed including lowda chiru and u r kapus...

by Kool Man on Jul 23, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink
Man..if u have brain u can understand CBN harwork in keeping TDP alive and saving party from u r kind of idts and brokers....d't see TDP from u r kapu sht cast eyes

by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 07:40 AM  Permalink
First of all u dont have to write abusive words, just write the facts. I am not against u, I am not a kapu and I also do not support people entering politics bcus of cine fame.

What kinda hard working guy is CBN is?
Didnt he forgot about farmers when he is in power.

TDP will never come to power in AP. Only some kinda coalition might help him. Now a days most of the people are educated and will not vote blindly.

by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 05:37 AM  Permalink
There is no base for TDP in Telangana. Congress and Chiru's party will hit the last nail in TDP's coffin.

by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 06:09 AM  Permalink
I do not suck d**ks, I am remindind you the truth about how cunning is CBN for power. He will give everything free to get into power.
And lastly use ur head and write in context. Just by being abusive does not change the CBN's 'CUNNING' history .

Soniaji Zindabad
by john jacob on Jul 23, 2008 05:06 AM  Permalink 

Communal forces and parties pandering to muslims demands have been defeated. The nuclear deal will be hailed in the years to come. LONG LIVE SONIAJI, WE NEED YOUR LEADERSHIP AND DIRECTION IN THIS HOUR OF CRISIS. You did not bow down to muslim pressure and we know your govermnent will sign the deal in letter and spirit

Soniaji Zindabad
by john jacob on Jul 23, 2008 05:05 AM  Permalink 

Communal forces and parties pandering to muslims demands have been defeated. The nuclear deal will be hailed in the years to come. LONG LIVE SONIAJI, WE NEED YOUR LEADERSHIP AND DIRECTION IN THIS HOUR OF CRISIS. You did not bo to muslim pressure and we know your govermnent will sign the deal in letter and spirit.

Hats Off Somnathda
by JAYARAM SHETTY on Jul 23, 2008 05:01 AM  Permalink 

Hon Speaker Somnathda did wonderfully well on a most difficult day. Hats off Borda!

Congratulations to entire nation
by Karan Randhawa on Jul 23, 2008 04:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even if Cong has bribed MP this time bribe was given for Good cause. I give my Congratulations to entire nation and Manmohan Singh

RE:Congratulations to entire nation
by lifechanges on Jul 23, 2008 09:29 AM  Permalink
God bless INDIA

by Loan Shark on Jul 23, 2008 04:39 AM  Permalink
pehli baar bribe ka money desh ke kaam aaya hai

by kitttigadu on Jul 23, 2008 04:50 AM  Permalink
Yeah right. Desh ka kaaam aaye. All of you are fit to be only slaves. So rejoice.

by Kool Man on Jul 23, 2008 07:15 AM  Permalink
Correct....Karan Randhawa kind of slaves can do any thing under congress mark politics

Soniaji's victory
by john jacob on Jul 23, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

communal forces and parties pandering to muslims demands have been defeated. the nuclear deal will be hailed in the years to come. LONG LIVE SONIAJI, WE NEED YOUR LEADERSHIP AND DIRECTION IN THIS HOUR OF CRISIS

RE:Soniaji's victory
by Loan Shark on Jul 23, 2008 04:41 AM  Permalink
hour of crisis? abhee toh crisis end ho gaya hai, jo sankat aaya thaa, woh tull gaya hai.

tu moorakh kyaa anaap shanaap bukk raha hai?

Tera Ramji karenge bedaa paar, udasi munn kaahe ko darre!

Neclear deal is must not optional
by jero on Jul 23, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink 

The Nuclear deal talk was initiated by the BJB Govt. And Brajesh Mishra was the key person who prepared the deal and got approved by Vajbayee and Jaswant Singh. They thought that they will come back to power and sign the deal. But congress came to power and continues the same nuclear deal talks. But the same BJB opposed the same deal which they prepared just because of Congress will get the Benefit if the deal is done by congress. Vajbayee never opposed the deal, but helpless because of Advani. And Brajesh Mishra openly supporting the deal. He proves that he is above politics. BJB's Forighn policy was completely lead by Brajesh, but now BJB disowns him. And Brajesh is well educated and has wast knowledge in the foreign policy than any one in BJB.

2. Dr. Abdul Kalam was supported by BJB for his president post, the Congress and the Left opposed him. But he strongly supports the nuclear deal irrespective of Congress/BJB, since he is not the ordinary politician. Every body knows he is the Father of Indian Nuclear test. And he is one of the best Indians and best President. He knows in and out of Nuclaer deal and the necessity of the Nuclear power. Do you think he will lead India to wrong path?.

Can we accept Mayawati as PM?
by Sudhir Singh on Jul 23, 2008 04:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All u people present here please write ur comments on this "Should Mayawati will be allowed to hold the responsible and reputable chair of PM? " my answer is NO .... a big NO... what u all people say ....

RE:Can we accept Mayawati as PM?
by vegabonda on Jul 23, 2008 04:39 AM  Permalink
who gave you the veto rights to allow or deny her the PM's post?

RE:Can we accept Mayawati as PM?
by Loan Shark on Jul 23, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink
who are "we" to accept or not accept? if she gets enough MPs to vote her, she will be the PM - it doesn't matter whether we like her or not.

Sad day
by vegabonda on Jul 23, 2008 04:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

...for Bewakoof Jinnah Party and Chinese Paid Muppets. Hope they terminate each other in this lethal embrace.

RE:Sad day
by Loan Shark on Jul 23, 2008 04:16 AM  Permalink
Chinese Paid Ignorant Muppets

RE:Sad day
by harry na on Jul 23, 2008 04:28 AM  Permalink
enough of the Chinese help congress has taken... excellent move - we dont want communist to in any ways be part of the govt.. well done Mayawati aunty :)

If no cross voting by either sides, then UPA would hav lost vote narrowly.....
by mike mike on Jul 23, 2008 04:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If all MPs had kept allegiance to their respective parties through

whom, and on whose symbol they won their seats , ie NO CROSS VOTING, then....

UPA would hav lost by a narrow margin.

Final Tally: 275 ////// 256 ////// 10 ( absent)

If NDA/UNPA no cross voting (15) or abstentations(3) then

For : 275 - 15 = 260

Against : 256 plus 15 plus 3 (absent) = 274

If UPA/SP no cross voting ( ie 4 SP rebels n 1 Cong rebel)

For : 260 plus 5 = 265

Against : 274 - 5 = 269

Revised Final Tally : 265 (for) ////// 269 (against) ////// 7 (absent) Total = 541

RE:If no cross voting by either sides, then UPA would hav lost vote narrowly.....
by harry na on Jul 23, 2008 04:30 AM  Permalink
theories... dont live in them.. come to light mai boi

RE:If no cross voting by either sides, then UPA would hav lost vote narrowly.....
by Jagadis Bose on Jul 23, 2008 05:43 AM  Permalink
This analysis is very informative and should be publicized more in the media. Thank you for posting this.

by Loan Shark on Jul 23, 2008 04:14 AM  Permalink
abhee tu kyaa autopsy karne nikla hai

Good versus Evil mein cricket match hua. Good wins by 19 runs. Abhee Evil waale bolte ke match fixing hua hai.

by DS on Jul 23, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
you are an idiot beyond imagination. shut your yapper and dive in the glory of your constipated self full of s.h.i.t that you are spewing all over the forums... i wish morons like you had never known of internet or freedom of speech...

by harry na on Jul 23, 2008 04:29 AM  Permalink
lol

by mike mike on Jul 23, 2008 04:33 AM  Permalink
Mr LoanShark,,

By ur own hypothesis, u needed 15 'evils" to support 'good"

which means 15 evils r intermingled with good for ur so

called 'good' govt to survive n breathe..

Actually it was a match between hypocrites/anti-nationals and patriotic/nationalist/self respectin

people, which the first team won by match fixing, pitch doctoring and ball tampering.

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>