Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
It's just good for the economy nothig else
by Chandra on Jul 22, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink 

I think need for today was to let this government complete its term so that the early elections could have been avoided. This will strenghen the economy & market in the current scenerio. Now the Government's priority should be to curb the inflation & improve the market. I think UPA have got breathing time to improve upon their mistake of last 4 years. Now the focus shuld be:

1) To curb the inflation

2) Going ahead with nuclear deal which will boost the India's independance on power sector

3) Achieving sucess on economic front

4) boosting the morale of the market

5) Invest the energy in improving infrastructure.

Failing this the UPA & Congress will never get the second chance in futur India. Hopefully market will improve now...

All the best.

Ultimate winner BJP....
by Sommy on Jul 22, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink 

- They kept Mayawati out of the race.

- They will damage the Congress picture by releasing the video tape of bribe.

Price Rise, Fuel price rise, inflation?
by jayson moses on Jul 22, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Price rise, inflation, fuel price rise has affect majority of countries including developed countries. Why blame UPA?. Both MMS and FM cant do any magic its universal issue becos of U.S economic downfall

RE:Price Rise, Fuel price rise, inflation?
by Chola The Greatest in the Universe on Jul 22, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
So sit and watch the downfall?

If you go with the flow of Global issues, you dont need government to rule our country. We can better ruled by Global forces!!!

RE:All Congresis and Chamchas answer my question
by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
Stcok market under 10k at NDA but it reached at 21k in UPA. get Investment course in some reputed mba insti

by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
it went up from 5k to 21 k making lots of investor richest Tera demaag kya sand hai

by Nachiket Sarang on Jul 22, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
r u a donkey?

Its not the UPA Govt win its the win of Money
by Satya Kishore on Jul 22, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink 

Its shameful to UPA govt, they have payed crores of money to retain the government, its shameful to the democracy.

Congress has been looting the country for 50 years
by MVK on Jul 22, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress can bribe anybody with any amount. They have looted the country for 50 years since they have been in power.

RE:Congress has been looting the country for 50 years
by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
Beta kaun nahi loota hai desh ko

by Cool Guy on Jul 22, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
Congress sabse bada lootera hai. Nehru, Indira, Rajiv aur ab Sonia.

by Pappu on Jul 22, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
why do you think so ?

by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
Kam chori jayda chori karna is equally bad and sin

by rajiv jaiswal on Jul 22, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
what about your baniya party

BJP has played great nautanki
by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP has literally save the govt. delbrately they bring their ill leader and keep absent other mps

RE:BJP has played great nautanki
by pruodNorth on Jul 22, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
results are not out?? votes caste on papers will be annouced by speaker

Know CPM would be vanished
by NKnath on Jul 22, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink 

Drama end.

All Indian Watched

Idiot P Karat defatted

Rascal Buddha slipped.

Stupid sitaram vanished.

Left and CPM begin to end.

Shame on Congress & MMS
by Chola The Greatest in the Universe on Jul 22, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Manmohan Sing stooped to such a low to win confidence motion. It is better to hang himself in the middle of the Parliament.

RE:Shame on Congress & MMS
by Aziz Khan on Jul 22, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
Dear Sir, I agree with you.... Manmonhan Singh should hang himself in the middle of the parliament as he is winning with such a small margin.... But my dear friend what about Atal Bihari Vajpayee.... he should also have hanged himself when he lost the trust voting and lsot his govt by Simply 1 Vote...... Ha ha ha ha aha... Atleast Manmohan Singh Won and Vajpayee Failed.... and Lost.....

by Chola The Greatest in the Universe on Jul 22, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink
Yes, by not briding MPs he has lost which is far better than winning by hook or crook. Congress is famous for horse-trading and when MMS was FM he was saved through bribing only during early 90s

by Satheesh on Jul 22, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
I can understand your frustration that you were not able to bring the corrupt BJP back in power. but, not necessary... I think Advani & Rajnath should hang instead.

RE:RE:Shame on Congress & MMS
by Chola The Greatest in the Universe on Jul 22, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
Your frustration is monument! What the f..this deal is all about? Serving white dick forever.

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>