Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
this deal is better than Bofors kickback, it is legal and approved by parliament (they are paid in advance)
by D S on Jul 22, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

last time Rahul got $200,000 and BJP freed him in Boston. Now it is millions.

A LICENCE BY HELL WITHIN INDIA AND OUTSIDE TO CONTROL IT AND THEY CALL IT PROGRESS.

SOMETHING THEY COULD NOT SAY ABOUT BOFORS BECAUSE IT WAS TOO LATE TO CALL IT "NATIONAL SECURITY" due to swedish PM Palmer being named in bribe scandal.

there is long term money supply for mostly congress, their partners and some to bjp out here

RE:this deal is better than Bofors kickback, it is legal and approved by parliament (they are paid in advance)
by Beachy Babes on Jul 22, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink

Pity for Chinese agent Prakash Karat.

He became a ZERO from a hero.

MPs who flashed money may face penalties : Courtsey MSN News
by yogi pardhi on Jul 22, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink 

As per Section 269 SS of the Income Tax Act, no person is allowed to accept more than Rs.20,000 as cash

Thank You for Drama end !
by pan basf on Jul 22, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

New Drama Coming soon !
Congress win its Realy Good, becoze they think people, NDA is Bakwas Sala..NDA don't think People Benefits, Mayawati is Faltu woman in North, she is Not work for UP Developments..only plan for Money Money Money...

JAI HIND !

RE:Thank You for Drama end !
by . on Jul 22, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
have you come to India. I think India is under Congress for nearly half a century, and seeing the people in India, do you think it only thinks about people. I dont support NDA nor I am against Sonia, but I think congress as a party can not be good.

BUSH WINS NO CONFIDENCE MOTION!!!!
by Sandeep Panda on Jul 22, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink 

Fooled u all. ha ha..

Go Back.........Quit India
by ashok jain on Jul 22, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia....... go back to Italy.
Quit India........

RE:Go Back.........Quit India
by Amit Arora on Jul 22, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
Advani go back to Pakistan.

RE:RE:Go Back.........Quit India
by Batlanki Surender on Jul 22, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink
Ofcourse...! but he was from Hindusthan,
he will always proves the best Indian.
Try to change ur comment.

by Suresh Malepati on Jul 22, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink
Only Insane people will comment on Advani..Italy was not part of India but Pakistan is. There are many citizens living in India who migrated from pakistan but you dont find many italians. Ofcourse Sonia is an exception.

by Chandu on Jul 22, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
Very good slogan Bayyah...!
Very Good.
First of all we should push all NRIs.

Singh is King.......
by Dheeraj Gupta on Jul 22, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Singh is King.......

RE:Singh is King.......
by ashok jain on Jul 22, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
Singh in not King
Sing is a poor servant to Sonia and Bush.

Where is Karat & Advani now i can't find him in TV.
by Amit Arora on Jul 22, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is Karat & Advani now i can't find him in TV.

Know CPM would be vanished
by NKnath on Jul 22, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink 

Drama end.
All Indian Watched
Idiot P Karat defatted
Rascal Buddha slipped.
Stupid sitaram vanished.
Left and CPM begin to end.

Prakash Karat
by Beachy Babes on Jul 22, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink 

Pity for Chinese agent Prakash Karat.
He became a ZERO from a hero.

picture abhi baki hai mere congressi chamche...
by Mature Stud on Jul 22, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink 

ruk ja...jana maat

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>