Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
BJP, B- bhad , J- jhokti P-party
by zayed on Jul 22, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mr sehnawaz hussain said india will be ghulaam if the deal is signed . Listen Mr shahnawaz tere and teri party jaise hijde anhi rehte iss desh m. yahan shaheedo ke example diye hee nahi jaate h balki dohraaye bhee jaate rahe hain.

agar tumhari party aur l k adi ki chale to tum yehan logon ka khun bech kar kha jao

RE:BJP, B- bhad , J- jhokti P-party
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 09:01 PM  Permalink
how many muslims sahid...can u count me now.

no 2...Can u point out...why BJP is bad

wht is wrong if 80% hindu demanded Ram temple and party support tht...can u go and built mandir ///next to masjid in Pakistan and bangladeshi

So beekh me mile ghar me so jao

Jis din aam hindu jag utha...fatwa nikle ga Har har Mahadev ka.....

Voice of a free Indian.
by Chaitanya Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA won.There will be a party tonight.Pleople will take their share of money who supported.This money is not supplied by USA but by the taxpayers of this country, like myself.Few interesting facts to observe today.Money was found distributed in the parliament.No action was taken.If that were found in an officials office he needs to answer the government.You must observe Renuka Chaudhary.She was really responsible for the UPA win.But again I am not against UPA.But one thing is quite clear we need to change.F... the rules legally.Only money and righteousness to ourselves rules.98% population dont know what the hell this deal contain.These politicians are using the people' patriotism raping the country of its wealth like the Arab kings once did.What the media does is add a little colour to it and raise thir trps.Now , it were the ministers who are sure to win the next election voted UPA.Since election requires expenses and this was the opportunity to collect the cash.Such a f..king big parliament doesn't have an automated voting system to make sure that it can be manipulated anytime.It was evident that UPA won 30mins before the results were declared if you have seen the live telecast.If we support ourselves government will come to f..k our ass if not it will make us do it.Now the businessmen will get active making big bucks and employees will look at their funds and shares.Globally dollar is falling .But in India surprisingly dollor is rising raising allcommodity's prices.

RE:Voice of a free Indian.
by animesh singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
bhai main tumhari sthithi samjh sakta huun.

aisa karo,, aaj tharra pii kar so jao.

subah baat karenge.

ok

Good for the Nation
by raj sreedhar on Jul 22, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Finaly Communists are gone from the Govt: BJP put themselfs in shame. It is pathatic to see Mr. Advani joining with the Chinese Party and voting agnist the govt. Is Congress worse than Communist according to Mr.Advani? That shows he will do anything to grab power . He is nothing like Great Vajpayee.

RE:Good for the Nation
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink
Mr Raj wht abt congress and sonia enjoy honeymoon with CPI and karat for 4years
are u blind for this........

RE:Good for the Nation
by Aman Sahney on Jul 22, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
People live Advani are selfish they just want to grab power. They are not concerned foe their country. They have no interest foe there country.
He is a crook
He should lean some sincerity from his party leader Great Vajpayee

The Left should not only be humiliated, the Left leaders should be stripped off their clothes in public, their head should be clean-shaved and they should be made to carry a signboard on their back saying ''We are traitors. This is our punishment.
by Beachy Babes on Jul 22, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink 

The Left should not only be humiliated, the Left leaders should be stripped off their clothes in public, their head should be clean-shaved and they should be made to carry a signboard on their back saying "We are traitors. This is our punishment.

A nuclear deal would allow the United States to sell nuclear materials to India
by Deepak on Jul 22, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink 

Now the Communist have lost their face, they were telling most of the MP's are against the deal, but the result shows the other way round. Communist never will allow the good things for India..IN REALITY COMMUNISTS have EARNED SO MANY CRORES during this COALITION REGIME WITH CONGRESS, that they hadn't earned so much in LAST 50 YEARS. But since the POLLS are just 6 months ahead, they want to portray or want the common man to perceive that communists were always against the Capitalist congress, and they think entire country is a fool ? LOL. Another Question is although we seem to NEED NUCLEAR DEAL, THE US of A is moving away from their own nuclear energy to other renewable sources of energy like SOLAR energy etc, so why is india so much insisting on Nuclear energy, Oh, MAY BE AMERICAN COMPANIES ARE WAITING TO SELL 100 BILLION DOLLAR NUCLEAR ENERGY GENERATING Equipments(A nuclear deal would allow the United States to sell nuclear materials to India and, in return, bring parts of India’s nuclear program,and thus US can externally Finance any Horse Trading in the Loksabha or Parliament. the game is big huh.

MAYAWATI RAPED IN DELHI
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SINGH IS KING SINGH IS KING SINGH IS KINGH

RE:MAYAWATI RAPED IN DELHI
by abhi deshpande on Jul 22, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
amusing but stupid

RE:MAYAWATI RAPED IN DELHI
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
are italian toy iske alawa kuch aur nahi sikhaya.........madam neeeee

continued.....
by IndiaForce India on Jul 22, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink 

American money and glitter wins every where, Iraq,Pakistan,Afghanistan or India.But one thing is sure, many dark sides and bad deeds of parties were revealed by them against
each other to my amusement and disgust.Hamam me sub nange hein!

Shame on Politicians
by Nippani Ram krishna rao on Jul 22, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink 

The high drama in the parliament is in deed a shame for the country as a whole and to the democracy in particular. If the representatives of the 100 crores population have such a mean and worst attitude, what more can be expected from the entire administration, system and mechanism in this country. How a common man can expect genuinity and honesty in the public departments? Can these politicians stop the corruption? No they can not the reason is If the teacher has no moral, students can never have it. Its a shame......The politicians have insulted the public of Indian and its modesty....

Where is this soul called LK Advani? This is the right time for him to take out a Rath Yatra, which is his only contribution to the country. Has he gone to wash Mayawati's pajama-petticoat?
by Beachy Babes on Jul 22, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink 

Where is this soul called LK Advani? This is the right time for him to take out a Rath Yatra, which is his only contribution to the country.

Has he gone to wash Mayawati's pajama-petticoat?

Congratulations India !!!
by NIKHIL JAIN on Jul 22, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA Won the Trust vote...Amazing!! Its a slap on Opposition leaders who tried everything to turn down N-Deal which is beneficial for India. People don't understand what the deal is all about...Petty comments like Anti-Muslim Deal shows level of parties we have in India..Anti-Caste Deals..hehe..people don't even think before supporting parties like these. Mayawati, BJP , Left all trying to come into Power by opposing the deal...I don't support Congress but I support the man who was behind the deal..Dr. Manmohan Singh..we need people like him to run the country..Its about implementing the ideas..not boasting about it!! i hope this one year before the lections will change the country and make it better!! Kudos to Dr. Singh who made it possible :)
This multi party system should be dissolved..there are so many parties in the country right now which support specific goals on the basis on caste and region. Its about India man..not about one region or caste..

Historical Day for India..Amazing Victory !!!

RE:Congratulations India !!!
by Nippani Ram krishna rao on Jul 22, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink
Dear frnd

One should rather feel shame on the indian politics. I am sure, you (Public)are the next victim of this corrupted system and adminstration. Though the deal is good for the country, this is not the way to win the trust...... The world is withness of this evening and definitly will have adverse influence in near future. We have proved that the we are corrupt and if the world wants to joins us this is the best way to join us.....we'll do everything for the sake of money......GOOD INVITATION IN DEED.....

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>