Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
Indian idiots
by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INNOVATION - is the mother of prosperity and India and Indian have NONE.

Rahul Gandhi said today Nuclear deal will end 'POVERTY' ha-ha-ha. What a j_erk !!!

Some folks talking like nuclear energy will take us to prosperity. Then why not in Russia? What a joke ??

RE:Indian idiots
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
SOUR GRAPES...CHAL AB JAAKE KARAT KI CHAAT LE SAALE

by kasak on Jul 22, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
what are u doing???? innovate something we will be proud of u

by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink
Innovate technology to make more kids so that we can cross 2 billion marks in next 10 years. Fellas get out.

We are US slaves now... We are back in 1946...
by begumfatema on Jul 22, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No more Pokhrans. No more independant foreign policy. We have been RE-colonised by the U$ American East India Company. Once upon a time we were colonised by the British Anglo Saxon East India Company. But World War II liberated all British colonies including India. Then came the SOVIET East India Company. But before it could colonise us, it collapsed. Today, U$ Anglo $axon East India Company has once again RE-colonised us. Our own elected leaders like Manmohan Singh have sold us out to them through the nuclear deal OPPOSING our patriotic ATOMIC scientists like AN PRASAD and GOPALAKRISHNAN of the Atomic Energy Regulatory Board (AERB). BJP had almost signed CTBT and accepted US overlordship when it was in power. Advani is on record BJP is NOT against the deal, but wants to merely renegotiate it. BJP is in fact even more eager for the nuclear deal as well as a defence and strategic relationship with the USA. They all think US nuclear power is better than "MUSLIM" OIL. They are all Israel supporters. But it will be too late when USA will set up military bases on Indian soil like the British East India company once did. But Indian middle class will do nothing. They have been told that all this is for their own good. They have been told that all electricity shortages will end as soon as US nuclear power comes. But US will not hesitate to cut off nuclear fuel to our reactors and keep us under such blackmail. Electricity prices will actually GO UP because the water to cool nuclear re

RE:We are US slaves now... We are back in 1946...
by xman on Jul 22, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
lol..what an idiot ur....!!!!I think ur maya behen in disguise!!!hahahahahaha

SINGH IS KING....SINGH IS KING....SINGH IS KING....

by Sam K. John on Jul 22, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
Baseless arguements. Go drink a cup of beer and forget your sorrow.

by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
sure sure
One problem your brain stitched in BACKWARDS !!!

by Beachy Babes on Jul 22, 2008 09:01 PM  Permalink

do you have a material called "the brain"?

Great win
by Ibrahim Masood on Jul 22, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink 

Well done...........Cong. A great win........Singh is King.

UPA wins trust vote.
by Niranjan on Jul 22, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LK Advani said the Govt. was like a patient in ICU ward. despite his bringing his MPs from ICU wards he could not stop UPA winning the show. The BJP was as usual over-confident and Advani might have though the count down has started for election by defeating UPA in the trust vote. Now with the emergence of Mayavati, LKA is going to spend sleepless nights. With the public mood in favour of Nuclear deal, the public may forget all other things and vote UPA again to rule the country when the elections come.

RE:UPA wins trust vote.
by Sanjay on Jul 22, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink
HAHA maya is now finished, here her new job description

Maya is going to give tough competition to rakhi sawant now. Maya has perfect figure n body to do raunchy dance numbers in bollywood

RE:UPA wins trust vote.
by zayed on Jul 22, 2008 09:08 PM  Permalink
sahi bolta hai bhai

MAYA KEE TO KAYA HEE KHARAAB HO GAYI

sing is king
by Aman Sahney on Jul 22, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SING IS KING

HINDUSTAN ZINDA BAAD

JAY HIND

parliament trust vote:
by shanoj niyas on Jul 22, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a black day of indian parliament.. Money controls everywhere.....

shanoj niyas

RE:parliament trust vote:
by ramen das on Jul 22, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
money control is still better than commie control...

RE:INDIA WON THE WAR AND CHINA LOST
by mahe on Jul 22, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
Best Actor - Manmohan Singh
Man of the Match - Amar Singh
Best Actor in Supporting Role - Ommar abdullah
Worst Villan - Advani

RE:INDIA WON THE WAR AND CHINA LOST
by ashim chakravarty on Jul 22, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink
You are Wrong, China has WON. With this treaty we lost our right to develop nuclear War heads for defence and this what US and China wanted silently. So China has no official competition in Asia to be the only Nuclear Defence Power.

Every body have mistaken and put all Coumunist party as Chinese suppoerter. It is lack of Knowledge about these Comunist parties. Basically the Maosit are the seperate entity, who doesn't participate in Election procedings of India.

Recall birth of UPA
by Raja rammohan on Jul 22, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when i recalled birth of UPA....Sonia,MMS,mulayam,maya,karat,and lalu,sarad pawar all supporeted UPA

Now UPA is spilt.......so congress lost support of Maya and karat
Wht u peoples think......
NExt elction will be easy for Sonia and team...can people vote to MMS for all this gundas........MIya mulayam and Amarsingh

If i recall Election of Up and Govt of Mulayam
Rahul gandhi clearly indicated that this Up has Raj of GUndas
Now Rahul gandhi is seating with gundas and tonight may be going to hv party with this UP gundas.

Shame on this politician UPA persons,,,
Where is morality of Congress.........Died with Mahatma gandhi and Sardar patel...

RE:Recall birth of UPA
by animesh singh on Jul 22, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
bhai main tumhari sthithi samjh sakta huun.
aisa karo,, aaj tharra pii kar so jao.
subah baat karenge.
ok

by sriram dharmarajan on Jul 22, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink
this is the defeat of every one of us

by mahe on Jul 22, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
Best Actor - Manmohan Singh
Man of the Match - Amar Singh
Best Actor in Supporting Role - Ommar abdullah
Worst Villan - Advani

by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
hahahahaa jal gayee

BJP
by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink 

Only 3 MPs from BJO is honest. 12 Mps were not, they kept absent themselves from Voting

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>