Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Elegy on democracy, freedom
by AD Balasubramaniyan on Jul 22, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Parliament wrote elegy on India's freedom democracy after manmohan managed to clinch all the deals for the deal. Soon, Uncle sam will inscribe the elegy in the history with the help of its henchmen in the nation and abroad. IAEA, NSG all these stuffs are merely masks.

RE:Elegy on democracy, freedom
by Beachy Babes on Jul 22, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink

English nehi ata to, hindi me likh na.

Nuclear Deal
by djtyjukk fggmmuui on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink 

Hi everybody how are you ... I can say that itz really a win for india.
With this nuclear deal we can import Uranium and other nuclear materials and we can get rid of power crisis and we can use nuclear technology to develop our infrastructure like construction of Dams and canals etc.
I really appreciate congress govt to be responsible for this deal, eventhough BJP is my party and Advani being my hero.
Bye everybody itz Raj from South africa.

Singh is King !
by Shake Hasina on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LAL K Advani looked like a shaved chicken on TV and he -- along with his new found red comraiders -- all looked so disgusting in their red chinese made jocks. Karat is just like die-man of Kolkata.

Your Marching Orders, you red monk keys is ...

"Left, Wrong, Left!!
Left, Wrong, Left!!

Tata Bye-bye S'long have a safe trip (and there is no "thum") till you reach Chinky Ponky Land.

Mayawati -- futch-er prime minister of Elephanta Land -- now in the third front with some comic has beens.

Now all together now, Bolasaheb, Thokarkhakay

Singh is King !
Singh is King !!
Singh is King !!!

RE:Singh is King !
by Nishant on Jul 22, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
Karat is frm Kolkata? :o

by Khiladi on Jul 22, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink
Singh is King. But BJP was not keen to defeat UPA. Because they know, the real election is coming within 6 months. They can wait up to 6 months, as the inflation hot is not going to calm soon....... Advantage BJP.

by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
Gira toh bhi tang upar!!!

RE:RE:Singh is King !
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
mms has advised jhoothvani to change the astrologer and I think you are the one who keep misguiding jhoothvani.

by Chiragraja on Jul 22, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
Dekh le sapne

by RK J on Jul 22, 2008 09:21 PM  Permalink
Chal be foot le ab.. tera baap Advani to gaya ab tel bechne.. Mayawati aur BSP ko jo paise khilye the wo bhi barbaad ho gaye.. Ab UPA sabhi ki chunchun ke pant utaregi.. Tu nikalnahi to teri bhi utar jayegi..

RE:WHERE IS NARENDRA MODI TODAY
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
HAHAHAHAH THEN WHY WERE U ALL PAINTING HIM AS NEXT PM..PHAT GAYI ITNI JALDI...HAHAHA

RE:WHERE IS NARENDRA MODI TODAY
by Shake Hasina on Jul 22, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink

Wrong!!!

You don't know any thing about Narendra Modi.

He must be whipping his cane making Advani look-like a head-less 'murga'. Hahahaha.

Advani
by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I request PM to make Advani as PM for 1 week. He is now upset. He refused to take dinner and tommo BFs. so please save his life

RE:Advani
by Niranjan on Jul 22, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink
Dont worry. You ask Advani what happened the whole day today. He would blink. Because according to J.Jayalalitha he is suffering from Selective Amnesia and so he will be hale and healthy with over-confident people like Rudy, Jaitley, etc. around him.

RE:Advani
by Shake Hasina on Jul 22, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink

He is not fit to lead the BJP; then how can we allow him to run the country.

Indian in fools paradise ???
by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NNOVATION - is the mother of prosperity and India and Indian have NONE.

Rahul Gandhi said today Nuclear deal will end 'POVERTY' ha-ha-ha. What a j_erk !!!

Some folks talking like nuclear energy will take us to prosperity. Then why not in Russia? What a joke ??

RE:Indian in fools paradise ???
by Human on Jul 22, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
Exactly,

Electrisity brings companies - Jobs - that end poverty.

R U Cracy?

Dude to understand this you need some wisdom. Dude

Go and see India even Metro Cities - lack of electrisity, Roads, Transportation. First we need the basic infracities then Development.

Dude go and do excersise on RSS camp with Advaniii.

Nothing wrong on Rahul.

by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
Ladoo foot gaya.

by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink
Pas eating machines will destroy the country !!!

IT IS 285 AGAINST 256
by sudhakar sk on Jul 22, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VICTORY TO INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS AND PEOPLE OF INDIA.

Dr.SINGH IS THE KING

and Madam SONIA GANDHI HAS TRIUPHED.

It is Big win for the Democracy from Fake Hindutawavadi and its associates.

RE:IT IS 285 AGAINST 256
by Sam on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink
Its a win for colonial forces and italian dishwasher.

by sudhakar sk on Jul 22, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink

Does not your mum wash dish

by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink
good purchase

Rajdeep Sardesai ru traitor......................
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 22, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CNN-IBN has the tapes of sting operation then why the heck r they not publishing it and showing it to the public...................

RE:Rajdeep Sardesai ru traitor......................
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink
STG..STOP UR FRUSTRATIONS DUDE...U LOST AS USUAL...SRK IS GREAT MANMOHAN IS GREAT SONIA IS GREAT INDIA IS GREAT SACHIN IS GREAT...

by Niranjan on Jul 22, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
The sting operation might be joint work of BJP and CNN-IBN. The BJP has waited to see the trend till a couple hours before voting and when they found the UPA was in a winning position, they have stage managed and came out with the MPs displaying the currency bundles in the floor of the House

by super success on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink
FIRST ASK SACHIN TO BRING WORLD CUP THAN TALK HERE

RE:RE:Rajdeep Sardesai ru traitor......................
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
MAN...SACHIN IS GREAT SO IS MANMOHAN SINGH SO IS SONIA SO IS SHAHRUKH KHAN...CASE CLOSED

by RK J on Jul 22, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink
Tu gaya nahi be!! Bara hi besharm hai!!!

by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
HAHAHA SACHIN THE GREAT IS A SORE LOSER AS USUAL

KARAT SHOULD BE HUMILIATED IN PUBLIC
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HIS FACE PAINTED BLACK AND MAKE HIM RIDE ON A DONKEY WITH A GARLAND OF SLIPPERS...

RE:KARAT SHOULD BE HUMILIATED IN PUBLIC
by RK J on Jul 22, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
Wo bhi hoga :)

by Bhardwaj Velamakanni on Jul 22, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
That will be a Humiliation for the Donkey!

by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
HAHAHA

good prevails
by George E on Jul 22, 2008 09:08 PM  Permalink 

All said and done, it was victory, extra sweet. Karat, Yechury & others are literally bottled up tight.

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>