DONT WORRY...CONGRESS ARE FOR THE 1st TIME EVER IN A MINORATY IN THE UPPER HOUSE OF PARLMENT....WHERE THEY WILL BE HAMMERED ...THEN IN LESS THEN A YEARS TIME CONGRESS WILL GET HAMMERED IN THE GENERAL ELECTIONS
RE:tiger200002
by animesh singh on Jul 22, 2008 09:23 PM Permalink
bhai main tumhari sthithi samjh sakta huun. aisa karo,, aaj tharra pii kar so jao. subah baat karenge. ok
This writer has already predicted that UPA will win hands down. It came true today as UPA won the trust vote with a record margin 275 for and 256 against. It was indeed a slap on the face of the opposition combine. It all began yesterday and the lack lusture speech by Advani revealed the mood of the opposition. They tried a drama in the Parliament today but it did not have any effect on the voting pattern. With this win, the secular forces would consolidate. The PM is no free to go ahead with all the welfare programmes for the people including the signing of the Nuke deal. There are miles ahead to achieve and road blocks should not deter this Govt. Dr.Manmohan Singh has matured into a politician when he flshed the "V" sign to the waiting media outside the Parliament House. All the UPA and allies members and others who supported the motion all congradulated the PM and Soniaji for their monumental effort in garnering the votes in favour of the UPA. More important was the way the PM brushed aside the Left threat and gave a green signal for the treaty. This was the redeeming factor. The coalition dharma does not mean slavery bonded or otherwise. Govt should be allowed a free hand to implement all those promises that were made to the public. What UPA did achieve in four years, NDA did not achieve even 50% of it in its 65 years rule. All credit go to the PM for his clean slate image and tact with which he handled all subjects satisfying all sections of the people.Congrads again.
RE:CONGRADS DR.MANMOHAN SING - A VICTORY FOR SECULARISM
by Mahendra Pandit on Jul 22, 2008 09:28 PM Permalink
WHEN WHOLE GOVT. OF INDIA CAME DOWN CRASHING IN GUJRAT, SONIA CAMPED THERE FOR MONTHS, CHAMCHA MINISTERS ROLLED AND FLEW IN AND OUT...AND YET MODI BEAT THEM UP AND THAT WAS THE REAL SLAP. I KNOW YOU LOVE MMS AND UPA NOT FOR ANY GENUINE REASON OR MUSLIM CAN EVER BELEIVE IN DEMOCRACY AND SECULARISM, IT IS JUST YOUR HATRADE FOR BJP
IF THIS PARTY AND MMS WERE SO GREAT, WHY THEY BOWED TO SP ? THEY CONDEMNED AND RIDICULED MULAYAM AND AMAR SINGH ALL THESE YEARS AND NOW BHAI BHAI? HE AND SONIAJI EVEN WENT TO CHINA TO PERSUADE THEM TO ORDER THE LEFT PARTIES TO SUPPORT AND THEY DID NOT. WHY?
WAS IT NOT CONGRESS WHICH SUPPORTED CHARAN SINGH AND THEN WITHDREW THE SUPPORT NEXT DAY AND COLLAPSED THE GOVT.?
ANYWAY, EVEN AS BJP SYMPATHISERS, I LIKE THIS DEAL. AS I SAID FEW DAYS BACK, YOU WILL NOT LIKE THIS IF BJP WINS AND YOU WILL NOT LIKE THIS IF UPA WINS...BECOZ INDIA WILL BE CLOSER TO USA AND THAT WILL HELP US TO BE SAVED FROM BINLADENIC FORCES IN INDIA. bye!
RE:CONGRADS DR.MANMOHAN SING - A VICTORY FOR SECULARISM
by unnikrishnan nair on Jul 22, 2008 09:28 PM Permalink
Could you please mention what are the achievements of this government in the last 4 years. I challenge you cannot even mention one.
Its a really a sad day for Indian democracy. What we witness in Parliament demonstrate the tawdriness of Party like Samajwadi and Congress. Congress and PM have been expose Our Honorable PM goes on Record stating there is no horse trading and we intent to win the democratic means. Is bribing the MP is a democratic means?.
Whats more astounding the lousy justification given by Amar Singh. CNN-IBN which advertise itself the priest of Secularist Media goes on record stating that they have evidence to vindicate the claim of BJP MP then why they are MUTE?. Doesnt it demonstrate the clandestine proximity of CNN IBN towards Congress party. The entire Media credibility have come to a stalk.
I emphasis that PM should resign immediately on moral ground since its how a blatant fact that Sonia along with this political advisory ahmed Patel orchestrated the whole episode of bribing the MP of BJP
SAME ON CONGRESS. All educated people should come forward to expunge this corrupt and vicious Congress from power
RE:Debunk Congress!
by Kingcong on Jul 22, 2008 10:06 PM Permalink
R u educated? How can u be so sure that nuclear deal is good for india? Hope we people of india dont pay a price in future for this stupid deal in future.can u explain how this deal wud be beneficial to india?
Is this really a victory? MMS has a good clean image. The way this victory was engineered leave a lot to be desired. He has shown that he is as low as many of the politicians.
RE:UPA wins trust vote; 275-256
by Chiragraja on Jul 22, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
chal hat be pakisatani maa aur chines baap ki santaan. hata sawan ki ghata
RE:A few more months
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:21 PM Permalink
YES..SO MUCH TO CATCH UP FOR 4 YRS OF SLOWNESS DUE TO IDIOTIC LEFT..BANKING INSURANCE REFORMS...INDIA SHOULD NOW GO FULL SPEED AHEAD...
by Kingcong on Jul 22, 2008 10:09 PM Permalink
yes, so much more to loot from the country. 4.5 yrs isnt enough for these congress people. they dont want to lose the precious 6months. They have looted for 4.5 yrs and used some of the ill gotten wealth to buy the MPs and get the nuclear deal passed. Dont know how much kickbacks are these congress people getting from the nuclear deal?
by Hebbar R on Jul 22, 2008 09:21 PM Permalink
Yes, and get the poor to become poorer!!! Ensure much higher inflation. Ofcourse, he can still blame it on internationl situations!!!
by JB on Jul 22, 2008 09:28 PM Permalink
So you are trying to say, communist ruled sates were doing much better than other states and people there are happier and richer...hmmm