Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
GOOD DAY FOR INDIA
by viviyan on Jul 22, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink 

INDIA WON THE WAR AND CHINA LOST
COMMUNIST CAN GO TO CHINA NOW

How can we decide on a critical decission ?
by B4U on Jul 22, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can we decide on a critical decission as important as nuclear deal with 57% favoring a decission. Even in post graduate now the passing % has been increased to 60%. Personally, i believe any decission should be passed in LS only & only a party has more than 65 % votes . Today, techincally, 53% of the people, since these MP's are representing us, have lost out ...

RE:How can we decide on a critical decission ?
by Bijendra Singh on Jul 22, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
Dear,

57% is a bloated figure in true sense. How many of these 57% do you think voted for the money they received? Or, many more whom money could easily stop from voting.

The problem is not with %age votes in favor of the decision, it is with the kind of democracy we have and us who elect them or don't go for voting to meet deadlines for our employers...

We need to make rules for validity of a party (based possibly on threshhold of public support) to avoid hundreds of regional/smaller parties to may be half a dozen or less and also make voting mandatory to elect sensible leaders.

RE:How can we decide on a critical decission ?
by Hell Boy on Jul 22, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
So you are trying to redefine Majority and Minority, and if this is suppose to be the case then i think no decisions will ever be passed in our parliament.

2 PLANE TICKETS TO CHINA AVAILABLE
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink 

I WILL OFFER FREE PLANE TICKETS TO CHINA TO KARAT AND BARDHAN...WAIT A MINUTE LETS JUST PACK ALL THESE COMMIES INTO A S(T)INKING SHIP AND SEND THEM TO CHINA OFF BAY OF BENGAL..THEY DON'T EVEN DESERVE TO GO BY PLANE..AFTER ALL IT WAS INVENTED BY AN AMERICAN!!!!

Aparty that is always creating disturbances
by Keki Elavia on Jul 22, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink 

New Delhi: BJP and VHP workers blocked several highways across the country and stopped trains on Thursday to protest against revocation of the land allotment to the Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board by the Jammu and Kashmir government.

According to reports several trains stopped at Agra and the Delhi-Amritsar highway was blocked. Traffic between the Delhi and the Noida was paralysed as protesters blocked the DND flyover.

The VHP`s international general secretary Praveen Togadia claimed that the strike was completely successful. A BJP leader added that "the impact was more visible" in states ruled by the party.

BJP and VHP workers came out in large numbers on the streets in cities like Indore, Agra, Aligarh and Bhopal. In Ahmedabad, however, the ruling BJP said it would not join the shutdown given the precarious security situation in view of the annual Jagannath rathyatra on Friday.

"About 150 rathyatras are taken out in the state and keeping the security aspect uppermost in mind we have decided not to join the strike," BJP spokesperson and Rajya Sabha MP Vijay Rupani told IANS.

He said the decision was taken after parleys with party president Rajnath Singh.

The state government, he said, had a lot at stake and wanted to ensure that the annual procession in honour of Lord Jagannath passed off peacefully. "No chances can be taken on security and communal peace," Rupani added.

He, however, clarified that the BJP strongly re

Demolish the family with no residue
by Jagannadh Raju on Jul 22, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No body could do nothing. We have to be ruled by the dynasty forever unless someone rises and destroys the completely family instead of picking one and one.

RE:Demolish the family with no residue
by Joshua Davidson on Jul 22, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink
Idiot, Headless fellow, crude shit better eat shit and die

Indians think dream big think small !!!
by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INNOVATION - is the mother of prosperity and India and Indian have NONE.

Rahul Gandhi said today Nuclear deal will end 'POVERTY' ha-ha-ha. What a j_erk !!!

Some folks talking like nuclear energy will take us to prosperity. Then why not in Russia? What a joke ??

During Industry revolution Europe was leading why they invented everything ?
Today US is #1 - why invention is happening there.
China is not going to be #1 because China is a big factory to the world. India not going to be it is just BPO to the world.

This is WAKE UP CALL to Indians.

RE:Indians think dream big think small !!!
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
Please go to USA and spare us from your boring same record.BTW you were against USA then how come you are praising USA? Laddo Phoot Gaya

by animesh singh on Jul 22, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink
bhai main tumhari sthithi samjh sakta huun.
aisa karo,, aaj tharra pii kar so jao.
subah baat karenge.
ok

raaj karega khaalsa

by Joshua Davidson on Jul 22, 2008 09:52 PM  Permalink
Before ask this question, better u take oath that I am BJP terrorist

by SwordFish on Jul 22, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
Is that so... then y do the Americans get pissed on on seeing the RED DRAGON... Innovation doesnt happen in a day or 2. First industrialization starts then follows the innovation not the other way round.

by Ladoo sab on Jul 22, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
Hello ! China has more industries and US is there market. So when India has more industry where we will market it ? Indian are very bad consumers.

We missed Industrialization at the right time because of our closed economy. Thanks Nehru and Russia.

Congrats on your Victory
by delson roche on Jul 22, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now that the left is out of coalition equation, UPA can initiate some reforms and measures to which the left was in opposition. This is a golden opportunity. Great going

RE:Congrats on your Victory
by SwordFish on Jul 22, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink
Ya.. this is best time to pass all the pending bill while LEFT starts their politburo and think what went wrong.

I HAVE 2 PLANE TICKETS
by Chaliya on Jul 22, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I HAVE 2 FREE TICKETS TO BEJING CHINA...ANY SUGGESTIONS WHO I SHOULD GIVE TO....OPTIONS ARE KARAT, YECHURY, BARDHAN, DASGUPTA ETC

RE:I HAVE 2 PLANE TICKETS
by thoughtfulindian on Jul 22, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
They already got for their familities..Why else u think they opposed Nuke deal ...Thats all they r worth

make a vulgar mms of mms....
by VIMAL SHAH on Jul 22, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink 

the whole economy of india and the country feels ashamed and downgraded in the hands of this ministry. The same SP which supported BJP in the election now joined hands with congress and the same Communist which supported congress now joined hands to defeat the govt. All this politicians are criminals and desh drohis. They should be hanged till death and assured that they have died completely or else even if any life is left they will again wake up and destroy the country. How come Amar singh got so much of amount to fund crores of rupees to buy MPs. These politicians who are crimnals and corrupts have eaten away the wealth and monies of we indians. India is the most corrupt country. and since ours is a democratic country we take watever beating these idiot politicians give to us... F.../....O this politicians.

Worst PM ever...................................
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 22, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MMS is the worst PM ever bcoz I have never seen a PM who does not even make or complete his speech bfore passing the voting motoin in assembly.

Morons like Rahul Gandhi spoke for 15-20 mins but MMS did not even give his speech for 1 min.

Shame Shame...................

RE:Worst PM ever...................................
by Sam K. John on Jul 22, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
Hey, the content is important not the length of a speech. Did you listen to Advaniji? Absolutely irrelevant to today's debate.

by Joshua Davidson on Jul 22, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
Don't have any shame. Dogs always bark the SUN Dr. Singh

by VIMAL SHAH on Jul 22, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
mms shame shame puppy shame. A real replica of a sardar hahahah

by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink
You seems to have habbit of liking lots of speech. MMS believe in Karma not in lip service.

by Jagannadh Raju on Jul 22, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink
He cleans his ass with his certificates

RE:RE:Worst PM ever...................................
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 22, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink
I think U eat ur own shit U Badcow........................

RE:RE:Worst PM ever...................................
by Vijay G on Jul 22, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
I don't think its shame for PM or Rahul... Its shame on democracy, where a PM's speech has been interrupted by Opposition...

People who support this kind of attitude of Opposition and blame PM for not speaking in Parliament, clearly tells who is this person.

by Ranvir Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink
SACHIN (BATSMAN) THE GR8 KAA NAME KYU KHAALI PEELI KHARAB KAR RAHAA HAI RE TU !
MANMOHAN SINGH IS THE BEST EVER PM SAMJHE BHIDU !

CHAL YE PAATH YAAD KARLE AUR 123...SE START KAR AUR BOLTA JAA AUR BOLTA JA taake baat teri moti budhi mein ghusegee !, Ke

S-I-N-G-H I-S K-I-N-G !!

by animesh singh on Jul 22, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink
bhai main tumhari sthithi samjh sakta huun.
aisa karo,, aaj tharra pii kar so jao.
subah baat karenge.
ok

raaj karega khaalsa

by SachinTheGreat on Jul 22, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
Abe tharki MMS did not even give his speech about Nuclear Deal when all Morons like Illetrate Lalu Prasad Yadav gave speech on Nuclear Deal, BTW Lalu Prasad Yadav does not even understand what is this Nuclear Deal.....................

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>