Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Send all the communist to China now.
by GFP colour on Jul 22, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink 

Now get every communist one by one and pack them in a packet from mayabati's govt and send them to China. Dont expect them any more. They will take all the opportunity of the country but give only to the industrialist not to common people of the country

A Bihari for the Next PM!
by no south on Jul 22, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mayawati should not be the next PM. In any case, UP walas have had
so many PMs. Now the PMship should be rotated among all states, and
the next PM should be a Bihari. Either Lalu or Nitish will do a fine
job. Lalu is such a master politician that even Somnath Chatterjee
can't control his laughter when he speaks. And Maharashtra should
be made the last on the rotation list of the PMship.

RE:A Bihari for the Next PM!
by Sumeet Mali on Jul 22, 2008 11:09 PM  Permalink
First of all kindly ask those biharis to first improve the condition of their state and then think of becoming a PM. Please dont mind but this is the bitter truth and u have to accept it. Maharashtra is best in all terms right from financial, business, industrial..al fields which are in turn contributing to our nation growth. I urge you to please do not state such kind of statements and I think you do not have that calibure of mentioning who will be next PM.

by Munna on Jul 22, 2008 11:16 PM  Permalink
'no south' you are a Marathi who has lost his brain.

by Sumeet Mali on Jul 22, 2008 11:23 PM  Permalink
Guys we all of us are Indians here first. right?
Please do not start this regionalism again.
Thanks Munna, no south.

by Munna on Jul 22, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink
Marathi dhakkan this is not about UP and Bihar.
You lack self confidence. First you should stop doing slavery of Thackeray Clan. Marathis are very capable leaders. Praful Patel spoke so nicely during debate but no you believe in ideology of eveil thackrays. let me tell you he will be forced to run to Bangladesh sooner than later if he continues his war against UP& Bihar.
Dis he explained you how much was his fathers money when he bought thousands of crores worth of rupees prime land. get up and join main stream India.

so who won the trust ?
by sree priya on Jul 22, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did we the people won the trust.. i mean to say the 'GOVERNMENT' which is supposed to be for the, by the people and all that stuff which is good for elocution.

So the simple question is this "Was this just the ACT 1 of the Big political Drama before the ELECTIONS slated for next year"?

Junta u decide......

RE:so who won the trust ?
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 22, 2008 10:56 PM  Permalink
Corruption has won today..................

by amit kumar on Jul 22, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
This is what Democracy all about...Isn't it???

by Suresh J on Jul 22, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink
Which people are you talking about. The ones that support and elected Left and the BJP or the ones that supported and elected UPA for a better life? If it is the latter... Then...

I am sure the people won. I want the nuke deal and the party that will fullfil it won. it could not have ended any better.

RE:RE:so who won the trust ?
by amit kumar on Jul 22, 2008 11:22 PM  Permalink
what a joke

MANMOHAN SINGH _ YOU MUST BE VERY CAREFUL...
by MGR Fan on Jul 22, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pride and Arrogance comes always before a monumental defeat. Your victory and the crushing defeat of Commies was no doubt great, but remember to control prices. You still have time till 2009... In 2009 May, people wont think about Nuclear deal, people will think ab out the price of wheat and rice and milk. Remember and try to control prices.

RE:MANMOHAN SINGH _ YOU MUST BE VERY CAREFUL...
by Suresh J on Jul 22, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink
Absolutely.. There is still time to the next general election and in the mean time, if MMS govt brings down the inflation even by 3 percentage points to sub 10%, then it would have won the people's appreciation. Add to it the nuke deal and the courage to outwit left commies.. they would book a berth for the next 2 consecutive terms. I will vote.

RE:Need another Afzal Guru
by vinay on Jul 22, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink
agreed. afzal guru shud hv succeeded in attacking parliament of corrupt ppl

This is a road to prosperity for INDIA ... Hats off to Manmoha & UPA...
by Lenin Sahoo on Jul 22, 2008 10:53 PM  Permalink 

ManMohan Singh jee has done a WONDERFUL job by going for this nuclear deal... daring the LEFT and BJP..... These two parties LEFT and BJP know well that.... India is in critical need of this deal... but just for the sake of their selfish gain... they were hell bent on opposing this.... China/Russia are part of the deal... so is PRAKASH KARAT a bigger communist than CHINA? And BJP... it was boasting of a very good relationship with US (this party has so many NRI supporters!), so what happened to its conscience?

So, now UPA has passed with flying colour... and it will repeat its resounding success in coming general election as well... so that it can drive INDIA to prosperity at full steam....

JAI HIND....

With regards,

Lenin,

Kolkata

BJP did the wrong thing
by A Sriv on Jul 22, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP did a very cheap thing today by getting money into parliament. I did not expect Advani to allow something like this. This makes them no different then Samajwadi party or BSP. Being a BJP supporter... I will now think otherwise.. They could have approached the whole thing in a different way with decency. Levying bribery charges is not wrong, but not like this by insulting the apex body of the country. They insulted the citizens of India.

RE:BJP did the wrong thing
by patrick on Jul 22, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink
To, A Sric;
You are focussing on the method of exposing by the BJ, but conveniently ignoring the reality of thye corrupt UPA. How can u be so foolish and blindly repeat what the anti BJP media like IBN and NDTV say!

RE:BJP did the wrong thing
by The Man on Jul 22, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink
that's the diff betn vajpayee and advani.

vajpayee did thing on moral value but advani......

NOTHING LIKE Success
by ASHOK KELKAR on Jul 22, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink 

It is good that govt saved, but is it a victory of N DEAL?? or MONEY?? no leader spoken about good and bad things of the 123 agreement Like all Cricket matches are fixed victory is also priorly fixed voting is just formalities. Otherwise PM would have resigned before facing the HOUSE like other two PMs

Debate despairs.....
by j s on Jul 22, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink 

Though the debate was on international nuclear issues, the debate was hijacked by petty politics. The actual issues of nuclear deal and recommendations for its improvement or further safeguards etc. could have been discussed in further details. Actually debate was so lop sided.

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>