Total 2051 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Some CPIM MP voted in favour of Trust motion
by Cricket Devta on Jul 23, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink 

Folks. don't forget that the CPIM was devided over the withdrawal of support from govt and going with NDA. They feared defeat if election is preponed. This is common double face of CPIM. They don't want to loose power in one hand and stage opposition drama in the other. You can clearly see the speaker defied party's rule. There are couple more who publicly challenged party's decision. There are at least 3 MPs from CPIM who voted for UPA just to avoid an election!!

Best bet for Prime Minister......................................
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 22, 2008 11:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the list for the Best bet for Prime Minister:

1.Mayawati.
2.Chandra Babu Naidu.
3.Manmohan Singh.
4.Narendra Modi.
5.LK Advani.

According to Me Best bet for Prime Misnister will be 4.Narendra Modi.................

RE:Best bet for Prime Minister......................................
by Sunil D on Jul 23, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
STG....A similar list you produced before IPL and your prediction failed miserably..
Except No.3..no one else deserves to be PM.

by SachinTheGreat on Jul 23, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
This is not prediction My Friend this is just My View, FYI Narendra Modi is not even a Prime Ministerial candidate, I am sayin that Narendra Modi should bcome the Prime Minister of India.................................

by MONICA SHARMA on Jul 23, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
Thank god u r not the one to decide for all!

by santosh satpathy on Jul 23, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
Monica...0h,my darling,we r so like minded...god,u should get together(become one).
kidding!

by Punepro on Jul 23, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink
As if the decision rests on your shoulders and we will meekly succumb to your divine proclamation. That's what you really seem to believe.

by SachinTheGreat on Jul 23, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
I am just giving My view, I am not enforcing it on anyone...................

Who won...?
by ASHUTOSH DEO on Jul 22, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink 

UPA = YES
NDA = NO
COMMON MAN = ?

HOPE NOW YOU KNOW WHY YOU ELECT SUCH PEOPLE.
----JUST TO MAKE MONEY.

This no confidence motion was because the Allies of the UPA Govt. withdrew support
by Yashwant Gawas on Jul 22, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Everybody here is trying to make fool of others. Governments support from OUTSIDE was withdrawn by its allies who was with it for Four years and not BJP or LK Advani

RE:RE:This no confidence motion was because the Allies of the UPA Govt. withdrew support
by suriya on Jul 22, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
ss

Where is the common man...?
by ASHUTOSH DEO on Jul 22, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Not a single politician is concerned about common people. They are buzy in keeping there chair safe.
This dirty politicians are using our money for there comforts...
"May God Bless Such Useless Politicians"
No matter whichever govenment comes they are least concerned about this country.
They are there to make money.
So your Vote is useless....unless you are also paid for that....?

RE:Where is the common man...?
by Suraj Singh on Jul 23, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink
Yes no politician from Mahrashtra/Gujarat/TN misbehaved while UP and Bihar guys went nuts in Parliament.

by santosh satpathy on Jul 23, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
now ,we hav a Raj Thackray amidst us.Missing u buddy.

by Suraj Singh on Jul 23, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
So Amar Singh behaved nicely? And wehat about the convict MPs. All from Bihar and UP.

HAIL MODI
by patrick on Jul 22, 2008 11:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HAIL NARENDRA MODI, FUTURE PM OF INDIA
HAIL GEORGE BUSH.
Laloo as peon of MODI

RE:HAIL MODI
by rajiv jaiswal on Jul 22, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
your modi is not allowed in great USA

RE:RE:HAIL MODI
by patrick on Jul 22, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink
No problem , but u kattliyas are scared of Bush and Modi that's enough

by rajiv jaiswal on Jul 22, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink
im not kattliya you vatican fool

by Punepro on Jul 23, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
My name is Shahnawaz Hussain and Naqvi and Sikandar Bakht. When the BJP needs muslim votes, it comes and licks my shoes. When they want Hindu votes, they go and destroy mosques and kill thousands of people.

by patrick on Jul 22, 2008 11:58 PM  Permalink
The way you are supporting terrorists, I thought u were kattliya!!!

by MONICA SHARMA on Jul 23, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
Once I was on my kinetic going to a market ...n there were these workers painting for ran setu rally in delhi ....i had tied a hanky on my face too much dust u see ...and these started shouting and jeering at me thinking it was a hijab ...that gave me such a beautiful picture of how good VHP, BJP n Pro BJP groups are at recognizing hindus ....The people who cant even recognize a hindu claim to work in their interest....BS... they were labourers ...u r talking exactly like them n frankly ...thats pathetic!

RE:RE:HAIL MODI
by MONICA SHARMA on Jul 23, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
Thats Ram Setu*

by patrick on Jul 22, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink
No problem, but you katliyas are sh*it scared of both BUSH and MODI. Thats enough

This will mark induction of India into the Western Alliance
by Harinder Singh Mehbub on Jul 22, 2008 11:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hyde will not matter if we truly are regarded by the US as a genuine meber of the western alliance. It will be unfortunate if they treat us as unequal and try to control our foreign policy. Ususally there is always a price to pay unless the other guy really wants you. It can be different with India because we have a Trillion $ economy and we are the brain behind the technology that is running the world.

RE:This will mark induction of India into the Western Alliance
by Suraj Singh on Jul 23, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
Harinder we are cyber coolies.
Name one idea from India in the last 300 years.

This no confidence motion was because the Allies of the UPA Govt. withdrew support
by Yashwant Gawas on Jul 22, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink 

Everybody here is trying to make fool of others. Governments support from OUTSIDE was withdrawn by its allies who was with it for Four years and not BJP or LK Advani

singh is kingh
by mcqueen mendonca on Jul 22, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink 

Singh is king!!!!!!!

Total 2051 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>