Total 136 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
THE GAME
by Krukshetra Thunder on Jul 22, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The BJP MPs jumping in to the well of the Parliament with wads of currency notes and placing them at the table was not incidental. It was well orchestrated move as the BJP had sensed that it was upstaged on all front. Maywati had stolen the show outside the Parliament and BJP had not match for Pranab Mukherji, Chidambaram, Praful Patel and Lalu Prasad Yadav inside the House. Beaten for all the sides LK Advani and cronies resorted to this dirty trick.

The Holier Than Thou attitude of the BJP is not understandable. They broke all the records in the past. Remember Tehlka, rember Bangaru Lakshman and so on.
Pity them

RE:THE GAME
by Rationalist on Jul 22, 2008 11:25 PM  Permalink
BJP has never gone out of way like Congress to remain in power. The impeccable record of Congress in trust vote proves that they can go to any extent just to stay in power.And your Mayawati is a compitetor to BJP only inside UP.

by Raees Mohammed on Jul 23, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
If you think Congress could go to any extent to be in power than first of all they would not have made progress for the deal and would not have approached IAEA in first place. They would have waited till next elections.

by lakshmi narayana on Jul 23, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
Very good answer for an irrationalist.

Yes Prime Minister, you have proved that you are dishonest.
by satyarthi on Jul 22, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When narshima Rao government bribed JMM to win a confidence vote, you were FM. We all beleived that you might not be aware of the dealing, because you were not in the core group at that time.
But this time, you are PM. All such dealings took place in your complete knowledge. Yesterday, after the session, you asked for proof in front of camera. Today in parliament, proof was produced in your presence. Lok Sabha was adjourned. The aam aadmi (common man) waited for your announcement of resignation. You didn't resign. This proves your complicity in 'crime and corruption'.
If a man of your age and stature willingly becomes party to a crime and corruption, it is a set back for them who want to fight against corruption.

RE:Yes Prime Minister, you have proved that you are dishonest.
by DV Nayak on Jul 22, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
Therefore Advani should be made PM immediately.
Case rested.

by Subhash S on Jul 23, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
I agree, Advani should become PM and take care of the country. We r having most corrupt & worst GOVT India ever had. Look at the issue of inflation, chineese insurgency, terrorist activities, Nepal issue, and so on. If the nuclear deal is for demostic purpose why govt publish the terms and conditions to the comman man?
No body in the public are aware of the agreement b/w the 2 countries and some people are supporting and some other are not supporting. Its pathetic for our country to have such type of power hunger leaders and selfish people.

by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
what??!!

that crook who rides on the waves of emotion and instigates people for killing and hatred...made PM....teri to aisi ki taise...

bura mat man na bhai. lekin baat tum kar bhi to badi ghatiya rahe ho..

by Rationalist on Jul 22, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink
Still better on anyday than Corrupt & oppurtunistic secular(psuedo) parties.

by rajesh prajapati on Jul 23, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
If you believe in today's drama, then the price of BJP MPs have fallen dramatically - just 3 Crores each, when even a Commie like Bardhan knows that it is 25 Crores!
Moreover, there were 7 BJP MPs who cross voted - their Bank balances and residences should also be raided so that they can be linked to the source of corruption!

Let us give the governance to Eminenent / Intellects / Selfless People
by Muralidharan S on Jul 22, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need dictatorship (rule by good / eminent / intellect / selfless) at this moment who should lead our country and create a good growth / prosperity to our siblings. We need people like Abdul Kalam / Seshan (former election commissioner) to Rule our country. Democracy failed and not suitable for our country at this moment. If we continue to boast as 'India is a the only big democratic nation', there will not be India at all to boast after some period of time. It is high time, we should relieve India from the clutches of all these dirty politicians (irrespective of the parties they are... whether it is Congress or BJP or Communist or BSP or SP ... whoever it is...). We are longing for a clean nation with clean selfless leader and not the politicians. Dear Indians... Please... Let us change our attitude. We'll forget our caste, creed and religion. Let us work towards the progress of our nation.. Ultimately we'll progress. Let's Shun Castewise Reservations and bring in Rerservations based on the Economic conditions irrespective of caste, creed or religion. Let's sink our differences and be united and throw these money minders out. We are capable in every field.. But these politicians exploit us as we are not united as Indians but seperated by our caste, creed and religion. Let's first be Indians to shun this vote bank politics. Please think it over... It'll take several years but atleast for our siblings will live in peace.

RE:Let us give the governance to Eminenent / Intellects / Selfless People
by Krukshetra Thunder on Jul 22, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
Heard this joke. There was a plaque on a grave which read: "Here lies a honest lawyer". some one added another line below it. "Wonder how two persons were burined in one grave".

You talk of good/ eminent / intellect / selfless and dictator. How five people will come in one grave?

by rajesh s prajapati on Jul 23, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
If you believe in today's drama, then the price of BJP MPs have fallen dramatically - just 3 Crores each, when even a Commie like Bardhan knows that it is 25 Crores!
Moreover, there were 7 BJP MPs who cross voted - their Bank balances and residences should also be raided so that they can be linked to the source of corruption!

by Sharma on Jul 23, 2008 11:20 PM  Permalink
All parties has looted the trust of comman man and win.
Now the question aries that why we are not taking lesson from this? ang again and againd doing same faults, its our responsibilty to stop such nonsence drama.

This country don't have any future
by NoManLand on Jul 22, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This country don't have any future,
all MLA are corrupt & taking 25 cr. bribe.
Now I came to know why country is not developing.

RE:This country don't have any future
by Sathish Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
LOL!! I think you dont have future since you dont even know the fact that Parliament consists MPs and not MLAs.

by Rajesh Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink
hahaahhahah well noted satish! pity pity & more pity

by Krukshetra Thunder on Jul 22, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
if bribe of Rs 25 crore was the going rate where is the rest of the 24 crore? why only one crore displayed in Lok Sabha? Is the BJP behaving like policemen who only show half of the money recovered from a theif?

Dekho tamasha INDIA ka
by Raja Bhaiyya on Jul 22, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

An Old Story:
The Ant works hard in the withering heat all summer building its house and
laying up supplies for the winter.
The Grasshopper thinks the Ant is a fool and laughs & dances & plays the
summer away.
Come winter, the Ant is warm and well fed. The Grasshopper has no food or
shelter so he dies out in the cold.

Indian Version:
The Ant works hard in the withering heat all summer building its house and
laying up supplies for the winter.
The Grasshopper thinks the Ant's a fool and laughs & dances & plays the summer away.
Come winter, the shivering Grasshopper calls a press conference and demands to know why the Ant should be allowed to be warm and well fed
while others are cold and starving.
NDTV, CNNIBN, STAR NEWS, ZEE show up to provide pictures of the shivering Grasshopper next to a video of the Ant in his comfortable home with a table filled with food.
The World is stunned by the sharp contrast. How can this be that this poor Grasshopper is allowed to suffer so?
Arundhati Roy stages a demonstration in front of the Ant's house. Medha Patkar goes on a fast along with other Grasshoppers demanding that
Grasshoppers be relocated to warmer climates during winter . Mayawati states this as `injustice' done on Minorities. Immediately Amrasingh from SP has visited the place & giving assurance to Grasshoppers that they will 100 % with him & their support is always with him,same letter support(Assurance) has been shown by Amarsing in front of all Electronics Me

RE:Dekho tamasha INDIA ka
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink
you are wrong. yes your story is true till all the agitation...

then what happens is here....

grasshopper calls the meeting and says that these ants are actually looters and sitting on all the world resources (say oil) and we must get it by hook or crook....
so they start planning and looking for some corrupt ants so that they can make them leaders of the ants and finally loot their food in the name of processing it in a better food and serving the humanity.
sometimes it could not happen and then they claim all these ants are terrorists and show all doctored proof to the world and ask them to help in attacking.
finally they attack and kill a lot of ants and make the rest slaves and find some corrupt ant and rule the others through the corrupt one.
any one who demands the right, is taken as terrorists and killed by aldrin powder.

by Satish Sasikumar on Jul 22, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink
abe ye story kahan se udaya ..bahut pahile rediff mein pada tha

by suraj john on Jul 22, 2008 09:48 PM  Permalink
good one mate

YUPPY WE HAVE THE N DEAL !!
by Vicky is Bad on Jul 22, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MMS ROCKS !!!!!

RE:YUPPY WE HAVE THE N DEAL !!
by deepak on Jul 22, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
What you have is subordination front of USA.... Hyde Act is for India, but not for China... 123 agreement is okay, but not hyde act.. But you go on, India is a democracy, every tom dick, and Harry has an opinion that counts... These are the same people who were criticizing pokharan II in 1998... And all this is beside the point that Urianium too is sold by a cartel, and Unlike Oil which can be bought from many countries, Urianium cannot be.... So fool Laugh all you want... Subordination is all yours.

by Radha Ranjan Madhav on Jul 22, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink
if you don't know the history, don't blabber here!

After China conducted nuclear tests and acquired the nuclear weapon capability, the P5 came into existence. It happened well before India conducted the 1974 nuclear test. However, P5 was not supposed to expand further by those 5 countries and only they were allowed to conduct future tests and possessing n weapons without facing sanctions.

Of course, its a double standard. But, India is also getting good bargain without signing NPT as a non-nuclear weapon state.

After the deal, India can buy nuclear reactor components not only from USA, but form France and Russia as well.

by rajkiran on Jul 24, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
It is surprising that you start with saying the other person doesn't know history.

I'd ask you to study the reason for origin of NPT. And after India conducted N-test, there is no reason that P5 should not be altered.

by DV Nayak on Jul 22, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink
A list of concepts to be learnt in advance so as to understand newspaper headlines which will appear starting next year:
"embargo"
"sanctions"
"Kashmir has terrorist hideouts"
"india supports terrorism"
"food crisis"
"the poverty in india is so tragic that..."
"food aid to india"
"lasting friendship of great peoples"
"oldest civilizations"
"india's poverty is stunning"
"two different indias"

documentaries, news clips, etc etc
meanwhile, they're shipping out thorium happily.

And also keep this one in mind:
"indian and chinese consumption is responsible for global food crisis"

Mission goal in Top-Secret US document:

Fission is cheap and fast, fusion is long term.
Loot the thorium, frick the people.
Keep them busy with iPhones while we loot their homes.

I would love to be proved wrong on each of these counts. I very much hope so, but I don't think so.

by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
exactely, in africa white people went....
then black people were having lands and homes and these whites did have bible and water in their hands. they called blacks as backwards and need to be made civilised.

today, most of the lands belong to white people and blacks have got bible and water in their hands and are preaching it without actually understanding it.

YES BLACKS ARE STILL BACKWARD FOR WHITES, DESPITE THEIR NEW FAITH.

RE:RE:YUPPY WE HAVE THE N DEAL !!
by DV Nayak on Jul 22, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink
A list of concepts to be learnt in advance so as to understand newspaper headlines which will appear starting next year:
"embargo"
"sanctions"
"Kashmir has terrorist hideouts"
"india supports terrorism"
"food crisis"
"the poverty in india is so tragic that..."
"food aid to india"
"lasting friendship of great peoples"
"oldest civilizations"
"india's poverty is stunning"
"two different indias"

documentaries, news clips, etc etc
meanwhile, they will be shipping out thorium speedily.

And also keep this one in mind:
"indian and chinese consumption is responsible for global food crisis"

Mission goal in Top-Secret US document:

Fission is cheap and fast, fusion is long term.
Loot the thorium, frick the people.
Keep them busy with iPhones while we loot their homes.

I would love to be proved wrong on each of these counts. I very much hope so, but I dont think so.

They Came..They Gnawed.. They Conquered..
by Guest on Jul 22, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink 

What else can be commented on the sheer display of third grade inter-party poaching that has smudged a dirty and stinky mark on the already dismal face of Great Indian Laughter Show a.k.a Indian Parliament. The torch bearers of people's hopes and dreams are displaying their true 'Bazaaru' nature and still would sport that crooked smile on their faces.. thanks to those well learned and intellectual individuals, who although come forward to bask in the glory of 'India Shining', always help themselves by taking few steps backwards when it comes to voting for the correct candidate. They rather prefer the cosy confines of their homes where they can sit in front of their laptops or television sets and simply have an 'intellectual talk' or 'brain storming' session over these issues... At the end of the such sessions, the emptiness and quietness of the room signifies the hollow that has been created in today's Indian Society just because sane and intelligent people DO NOT EVEN CAST THEIR VOTES...
It's High time folks that all of us Indians realize that this is OUR COUNTRY and it's OUR DUTY to provide her with proper system that doesn't Rape her on Daily basis of its Dignity and Prosperity , but rather infuses the much needed character of Invincibility in her .. thus regaining the status of the "Golden Bird" once again..

NDTV, CNN-IBN and other media are Congress's dogs
by Cool Guy on Jul 22, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NDTV, CNN-IBN & all media are faithful dogs of the Congress. The heads of all these media houses were actually close people of Nehru, Indira & Rajiv. They were allowed to start these media houses as a reward for their faithfullness to the Congress. How can they say anything against their masters.

RE:NDTV, CNN-IBN and other media are Congress's dogs
by animesh singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
bhai main tumhari sthithi samjh sakta huun.
aisa karo,, aaj tharra pii kar so jao.
subah baat karenge.
ok

RE:NDTV, CNN-IBN and other media are Congress's dogs
by EEEEEEE on Jul 22, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink
More than the Congress, Rajdeep Sardesai is a faithful D of the commies, Now that the commies are in the opposition, Rajdeep Sardesai is playing all these dramas.

English media A*hole....
by jack back on Jul 22, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink 

They can not investigate anything on their own.Coward a*hole.When asked to be a witness they want total credit.....

Idiots.....

UPA win
by Top Gun on Jul 22, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now all those BJP actors should be investigated for the charges made.

I am not saying money was not offered. But a party whose president was caught being bribed on national TV and which took kickbacks while buying coffins for dead soldiers should not be blaming others.

And yes left and right are both wrong.

Long live queen Sonia and prince Rahul.

RE:UPA win
by Guest on Jul 22, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
I never knew we are in a monarchy form of govt
buddy the problem is that the biggest Democracy in the world is ruled by a lady whom we commonly call High Kaman.

by chand parimoo on Jul 22, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
THIS SHOWS YOUR CHARACTER --INDIA SUFFERED ONLY BECAUSR OF YOU WEAK,LAZY,POWER HUNGRY AND GREEDY PEOPLE----LONG LIVE INDIA

by Vas on Jul 22, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
Er... would the bofors deal kickback, which involved your queen and her Italian boyfriend Quottrocchi and the entire Maino family, constitute for corruption, or is that, in your dictionary of corruption, perfectly OK?

Sonia sycophants sure have their own dictionary of morality. The 10 commnandments according to Sonia's gospel, include the commandments "Thou shall NOT hesitate to take kickbacks when your family stands to become wealthy.." and "Thou shall lie to the dirty Indian public about your credentials when standing for public office..."

by jack back on Jul 22, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
Man moran's people looked into this so called coffin deal.And they could not find anything wrong. They are quiet but idiots still talking...

Total 136 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >