Total 228 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Remember - BJP did scandal on our deal Soldiers Coffins in Kargil.
by grt on Jul 22, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP never respected indian soldiers and abused them. How are they going to respect the nation and its peoples.

This allegations are false as everyone in the nation knows how cheap BJP can behave.

Catch those MPs of BJP and put them in jail for enquiries.

If they r prooved guilty, let the election commision decommision BJP.The whole nation will be happy.

RE:Remember - BJP did scandal on our deal Soldiers Coffins in Kargil.
by chandra singh on Jul 22, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
Your true name please

by Vinod on Jul 22, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
i guess his middle and last name is mulayamsingh yadav

by All Right on Jul 23, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink
grt:

If coffin scandal is real, then Bofors kickback and Sonia - Quattrochi links are real too... :-)

BJP never disrespected Indian soldiers..

These allegations are as false as the ones made against Bangaru Laxman..

You must catch Tarun of Tehelka too then, for shooting Laxman without permission... :-)

And last but not the least, Congress should be decommissioned (as Mahatma Gandhi wanted anyway) for foisting Tehelka sting operation on India....

:-)

Happy?... :-)

which one better?
by induj charu on Jul 22, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink 

How offering money is different from offering minister seat to MPs and their sons ( being done by both cong. and BJP)? Technically,I think that offering just 1 crore is lesser crime than offer ministrial post.

WHO SHOULD & WHO WILL WIN
by sunil chadha on Jul 22, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP WILL GONNA WINN

RE:WHO SHOULD & WHO WILL WIN
by salmankhan on Jul 22, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
Soniaji alongwith Mulayam and Lalu will throw these cummunal forces out if india

RE:WHO SHOULD & WHO WILL WIN
by All Right on Jul 23, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink
Define communal...

Lalu should be arrested
by gurram netha on Jul 22, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink 

Lalu should be arrested immeadiately as he is oinvloved in bribing the MPs of other parties

RE:Remember - BJP did scandal on our deal Soldiers Coffins in Kargil
by Vinod on Jul 22, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
You must be nuts...BJP is the only party where a true Indian sees a ray of development through the dense corrupt forest. Why are we opposing safronism in this Hindu country. The major two communities Hindu and Muslim had differences pre independence and as a result we divided the country on the basis of religion. Muslim were given their piece of land. But the congress then held back a few betrayals and as a result we are again facing the same crisis. Just have a look at the population/corruption/crime/terrorism we are facing today. The answer to all these problems end on ISLAM. BJP has never opposed islam but yes it has always raised its voice in favour of Hindus. They ruled for a mere 6year but made us a nuclear nation, Vajpaye govt was fully focused on the development of the as far as its security and border was concerned. Allegations like coffin and tehelka were was just a conpiracy to defame the true sons of this land. This election will tell who has betrayed the nation.

RE:RE:Remember - BJP did scandal on our deal Soldiers Coffins in Kargil
by Vikas Bhatt on Jul 22, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
Sukhram Telecom scam, Faulty Russian defence material scam for 50 years, Telgi scam, J&K and Jalgaon s e x scandals, Satish Sharma's petroleum scanms, Bofors scam, Q's bank account defreezing secret operation scam, Imported urea scam, Food for oil Natwar scams, JMM bribery scam, Harshad Mehta giving 5 crore suitcase to Narsimha Rao scam, slaughter of 1,200 Indian soldiers in Lanka scam, napali citizens forging identity documents and becoming Ministers in Assam......you take your pick if all these Congress scams are pardonable.

by Kajal Sethi on Jul 22, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink
What makes you think that the soldiers were not respected? Did Congress respect the dead soldiers when Parliament was attacked by hanging Afzal?? What makes you think whole nation will be happy?? That is why BJP is winning elections? Ask yourself a simple question before writing or are you just writing because some foreign government has promised some money?

by Tahseen Baig on Jul 22, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
A $100 coffin was bought at $3000 a piece by George.F.

Zameen Had Nahi Isse Aage Bhi Girne Ko Jagah Hai.

India is sold on a daily basis by every tom, dick and harry in the name of everthing under the sun.

by sujith on Jul 22, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
coffin accusation was proven baseless. If it was a fact then the congress should have put the culprits in jail . why didn't they do it ?

It was a congress drama to defame not BJP but a honest man like Gerorge fernandes as he is against sonia

by ganapati bhat on Jul 22, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
even congress done scandal in many difence area like bhoporse and all, if congress people unable to celebrate pokhran test proudly how they can proud to nation..

by Sukumar Mehta on Jul 22, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
I support your view.

by Guest on Jul 22, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
There was no scandal. The army of the day bought coffins from USA for $2500 each which were passed by previous defence minister of India, a certain Mulayam Singh yadav. And that the coffins generally cost a little more. It was a good deal. Indian coffins cost at that time $650 and did not preserve the body as it takes almost upto 7 days for soldiers's body to reach family members. The coffin scandal was prime example of yellow journalism sensationalising a story where none was. And quoting is another example of yellow journalism.
regards

RE:if
by grt on Jul 22, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink

BJP never respected indian soldiers and abused them. How are they going to respect the nation and its peoples.

This allegations are false as everyone in the nation knows how cheap BJP can behave.

Catch those MPs of BJP and put them in jail for enquiries.

If they r prooved guilty, let the election commision decommision BJP.The whole nation will be happy.

by balasubramaniyan ps on Jul 22, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
what the election commission did after the famous JMM and Narsiimha Rao episode? the same JMM was taken into cabinet by the present reuling alliance in 2004

by nai on Jul 22, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
A small correction.
Railways showed profit few months after Laloo became Railways Minister. Thios was soon after the fall of NDA govt.
Ofcourse Laloo was enjoying the success of the foundation laid by previous minister Nitish Kumar.
Nitish Kumar actually invested good policies in taking railways to profitable zone. Laloo just did the icing on the cake.

by gourav sharma on Jul 22, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
they should be hanged and their money given to the poor

by Vinod on Jul 22, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
I dream if i was born as Napolean. I would have hanged this jokers who have put our country on auction. They sell our pride our efforts our nation for political benefits. We seriously need a revolution like the one in france. Anyone to support me as Napolean. I dont care for my life. I can sacrifice myself to slay these corrupts and put our nation on the right track.

Why not Narco-tests on Amar Singh and Ahmad Patel?
by rajendra K on Jul 22, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink 

Why not Narco-tests on Amar Singh and Ahmad Patel?

people should learn
by Starling Thermal Engineerings on Jul 22, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink 

people should learn for all this .........our country has never witnessed this moral degradation ......... people involved and found guilty should be hanged .

RE:Islamic criminality or donkey like stupidity
by Hidayathulla Shariff on Jul 22, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink
You mean to say only hindus are patriots and Muslims and other communities are against India??? It is this thinking of yours which creates hatred among fellow Indians. Iam a Muslim and Iam a true patriot. Iam proud of being an Indian. Patriotism demands respect for other religions as well. There are black sheeps in every community. Just by considering few individuals who are on a wrong path and alleging the whole community is absolutely rubbish. Its time for u to grow up and spread love for which we Indians are known for.

RE:Islamic criminality or donkey like stupidity
by Sam Nath on Jul 22, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
Dude,
Nobody is accusing handful of Muslims. World has the problem with Koran and MO.

Total 228 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>