It's really great India. Now MPs who are convicted for heinious crimes & murders (Ansari, Pappu, Sibu to name few) will decide the fate of Govt of India. Who will dare them to put in jail after that??? any answers???
A dog of an indian politician refused to go back to his owner. When asked why he would not go back..the dog says...there can be only one dog in the house...
Thanks for BJP who shown true face of central government. They prove that atleast anti indian and Pro chinese Leftists are still better than central government.
Leftist know that this nucleur pact will make bankrupt US company to richer using poor indian money. Are o shayatano,
Poor indian can not get full meal daily 2 times and you are feeling account of bankrupt US companys.
RE:The True face of shaitan
by desi on Jul 22, 2008 06:42 PM Permalink
Please use common sense. We indians r so divided by caste and religion. no matter wether the candidate is good or bad. we Vote for him, just cause he is from ur same caste or religion. Thats the reason the country is in this stage... BJP ( i am independent) is no different from congress. they say N-deal is anti muslim. Tell me what did they do for hindus when they were in power. thats all bullshit talk.... No politicians neither BJP, congress care about country... all they care about is themselves...
Our leaders should understand that giver is equal responsible as the receiver. They have to be ashamed to show that we Indians are sooooo what we are not. Hope every Indian will remove this weeds from Indian Politician from Indian politics in the next ______. I love my country & I will be proud to say so next time in election.
RE:taking & giving bribe is what????
by S K Singh on Jul 22, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
It's really great India. Now MPs who are convicted for heinious crimes & murders (Ansari, Pappu, Sibu to name few) will decide the fate of Govt of India. Who will dare them to put in jail after that??? any answers???
we all know that upa is going to win the trust vote.... even bjp got prepared to it and wanted to walkout before the drama starts..... so all this fury
RE:Bjp is a drama company
by S K Singh on Jul 22, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
Publish the list of MP who are absent in the Trust Vote so that we know that these MP's are getting richer by 3 Crore....This information will also help IT Department
RE:Attendance Sheet of MP's
by Ram Sharma on Jul 22, 2008 06:32 PM Permalink
IT dept will not do anything. Everywhere there is corruption. These corrupt politicians r bent on selling our country to foreigners.
RE:Attendance Sheet of MP's
by Red Pascal on Jul 22, 2008 06:31 PM Permalink
Prosanto please do not beleive everything you see on V or read in the papers, grow up.
Let the Congressi and Communists play their tamasha trying to divert attention from important issues.
Ultimately sonia and karat will sleep in the same bed. End this tamasha, send the anti national MPs like shahabuddin and ateeq ahmed who sonia has got out on bail back to Jail.
RE:Let Sonia Mulayam form govt.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 22, 2008 06:34 PM Permalink
Bribe inside Loksabha is allowed. Don't u remember PVN Rao giving crores of rs in cash to various MPs for support to his govt and the court did not punish anyone?
And remember, both giver and taker of bribe r at fault. So don't criticise the taker only. Giver is more at fault, as he is trying to pollute the other person.