Total 1304 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
What a beauty?
by selva selvam on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

If they show one crore out, then how much would they have got to show it out.

@to all abve
by yash koolwal on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

hey all of u just listen dnt think that congress is an pure indian ruling politics.. they are more then bjp plz thought if they cme with 25 crores then they shld had been offer 50 crores by opp.. party thats fact...........

i think wther govt lefts or nt..

just read my few wrods

let the facts come out,

1) opposition cant carry such big bags in parliament.
2) most possibally it was handed over in parliament house itself during lunch break
3) since whole the process there is shortage of 2 votes, 1 got managed from JD(U) and now its JUGAD of 2nd

BUT

this is india

end of the drama they may got united, blaming the person that he played foul.

moral

"chor chor mauserey bhai"

NAMES TO BE DISCLOSED.
by shankar aurade on Jul 22, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP MUST DISCLOSE WHO HAD GIVEN BRIBE TO MPS IMMIDIATELY.

RE:NAMES TO BE DISCLOSED.
by Arun on Jul 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
BJP Should also sa how mich they offered to Samajwadi MP's.

RE:RE:NAMES TO BE DISCLOSED.
by sajal on Jul 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Correct if somebody has given them money then they shd disclose all the things immidiately in the parliamnet at this moment only.

all are money minded
by yash koolwal on Jul 22, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink 

hey all of u just listen dnt think that congress is an pure indian ruling politics.. they are more then bjp plz thought if they cme with 25 crores then they shld had been offer 50 crores by opp.. party thats fact...........

i think wther govt lefts or nt..

just read my few wrods

let the facts come out,

1) opposition cant carry such big bags in parliament.
2) most possibally it was handed over in parliament house itself during lunch break
3) since whole the process there is shortage of 2 votes, 1 got managed from JD(U) and now its JUGAD of 2nd

BUT

this is india

end of the drama they may got united, blaming the person that he played foul.

moral

"chor chor mauserey bhai"

now if any compaing abt me then tell

Naiyya Jab Dubati Hai.. Akal Kam Nahi Karti
by rajendra joshi on Jul 22, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jab pata chala hai ki ab No confidence motion jitane ka confidence khatam huwa hai.. to ab paise ki Noutanki samane layee ja rahi hai

RE:Naiyya Jab Dubati Hai.. Akal Kam Nahi Karti
by Mamtaz Begum on Jul 22, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
you are correct....
BJP is now trying to run out from vote...

RE:Naiyya Jab Dubati Hai.. Akal Kam Nahi Karti
by shankar aurade on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
IT IS ALL POLITICS.

HORSE AND MANAMOHAN
by nishu kutty on Jul 22, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MANAMOHAN IS AN INNOCENT CHILD WHO EVEN DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT HORSE. HOW COULD EVERYBODY EXPECT HIM TO DO HORSE TRADING???
POOR INNOCENT BACHAA. DONT BLAME MANAMOHAN. HE DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING.

RE:HORSE AND MANAMOHAN
by Oza Vasu on Jul 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
I think if he is baccha then he is not eligible for the PM post....

RE:HORSE AND MANAMOHAN
by pruodNorth on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
kutty
r u blaming monmohan on the political setup that this country have?. He is just doing bets in the circumstances to help india. U do not like him , not vote him. But do not blame him for curruptoin and low grade of politcal life in india.

Reason for all this!
by Shyam on Jul 22, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink 

The present Parliament house was earlier owned by the Nehru family, the family well known for its notoriety in politics. All sorts of wrong things took birth in that group even before independence. When they donated the building to the country, we should have made it a museum or zoo. We made it the Parliament which is supposed to be the most pious and respectable place in the Country. How can such a bad building bring good fame to the country. The moment one steps in, evils contact him and one starts stinking. We should immediately shift the Parliament house from this jinxed building to some other building. Till such time only things like this will happen!

My theory
by Nagesh Bhagwat on Jul 22, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

think this was engineered by Sahadevan KK. Basically, the left wanted to embarass both the Congress and the BJP. So, Sahadevan KK has managed to convince the nation that the Congress bribed the BJP and the BJP accepted the money.

In the next election, CPM will come to power. Prakash and Brinda will rule India and the foreign affairs minister would be ....

RE:My theory
by KamalaKanta Nayak on Jul 22, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
day dream good.

I thought
by Don Omar on Jul 22, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rate was 25 crores. 3 crores is very less. Maybe thats why the MPs protested. Not because they were bribed but because they were paid less...

RE:I thought
by Shyam on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
I think 25 crores was given but this guy brought only 3 crores inside. Now the UPA will start fighting on what happened to the balance 22 crores and everything will come out in the open.

RE:I thought
by Mohamed AbdulRahim on Jul 22, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
well said Don Omar

Nonsense BJP!
by Aviram Vijh on Jul 22, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does BJP think that they can now fool everyone by making these claims now...when it knows that they can't topple the govt!!?? Or do they mean that congress gave them crores of rupees in the lunch break? hahahaha

or do they want us to believe tat congress is such an idiot that it will offer money to the opposition...who in any case can't be bought...it will rather buy a couple of smaller parties.

Shame on you BJP...no agenda...atleast come up with better lies!

RE:Nonsense BJP!
by Indigo on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
BJP has got the video recording of this incident. It clearly shows SP people trying to bribe BJP. Shame congress

RE:RE:Nonsense BJP!
by moein merchant on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
SHAME ON OPPN; WHICH WANTS MAYA TO REPLACE MANMOHANJI. SHAME ON IDIOTIC OPPN.

Total 1304 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>