Total 1304 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
too less
by Pradeep Gupta on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink 

guys too less. choroun koe itne se kya hoga.

Shame on BJP - Shame on Advani.
by grt on Jul 22, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shame on BJP - Shame on Advani.

Goodoos to Manmohan singh.

Goodoos to UPA

Goodoos to Congress.

Opposition has given a indication to the whole world that UPA will win trust vote.

After winning the trust vote, BJP will loose the face in front of the citizens.

In Next elections congress will gain more seats and BJP/Communists will decline.

Thats good.

Nuclear deal with USA is bringing change to India's Energy need as well as indian political power.

Thanks to USA for reforming indian politics thru this deal.

RE:Shame on BJP - Shame on Advani.
by pradeep pandey on Jul 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
it seems that sonia and Bush has adopted him.
hope u will find new parents GOODOOS....

by Praveen Singh on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
Do not live in fools paradise,

Actually now the congress ill-legal matters related manager pranab mukherjee is too old, hence they hired Amar singh for that.

In any case the deal is good for india and come what may man mohan singh govt should not fall for this matter.

how ever india can have bright future only with narendra modi as PM

by Champak on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
Gili gili

by Sanjeev Kaul on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
Will you please stop this nonsencical comments. Please try to be rational and do not get carried away by your emotions. Any it is not Goodoos it is kudoos

by Mayadhar Moharana on Jul 22, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
How many crores you have received?????

RE:BJP MP shocks Lok Sabha by showing alleged bribe money
by Sabka Baap on Jul 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
BJP ka Kia Anth

L K Advani
by nikhil agrawal on Jul 22, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the name of L K Advani is LalKrishna Advani not Lal Kishanchand Advani, rediff.com must pay attaintions to all its typwrithers.....

RE:L K Advani
by Jineshwar Group of Companies on Jul 22, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
it is attention!! my dear... look at ur faults before telling others

CONGRESS RULING INDIA FOR 50 YEARS
by BraveIndian on Jul 22, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink 

MONEY MONEY AND MONEY IN CONGRESS.

I FEEL NOW TO COME IN POLITICS.

Money Flowing in From US to buy MPs
by Ganesri on Jul 22, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Here is latest news that US government is pouring money on the Indian govt. to 'buy' MP votes. This is believed to be a part of their investments of Nuclear deal from which they are going to gain a huge benifits. I feel, the FIRANGI rule started again in India. Of course, this has started a long back when 'FIRANGI' Sonia has taken over the control of Congress party

RE:Money Flowing in From US to buy MPs
by salmankhan on Jul 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
There is no harm if Congress earn some money out of N Deal. They are doing hard work for N Deal and they also need some incentives

We were Better Under British Rule
by mahe on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

India's Parliament has witnessed the most shameful incident. We were better under the British. The world is laughing at India as we hold our head down in same .... we stand naked today ...

success BJP Left plans
by Manoj Thomas on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

Cngrates Advaniji, Carrot Ji, Mayaji

pls throw 1000 wads of 1000 rupee notes at me
by islamkhan on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pls throw 1000 wads of 1000 rupee notes at me
i am desperate in need of money.

RE:pls throw 1000 wads of 1000 rupee notes at me
by moein merchant on Jul 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
AND ADVANIS ARE JINNAHIS

MERA BHARAT MAHAAN
by baba on Jul 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

542 MEIN 541 BAIMAN, MERA BHARAT MAHAN
ITS TIME THE MILITARY TAKES OVER THE COUNTRY
THE POLITICIANS - OF ALL PARTIESARE PIMPS WHO ARE TRYING TO DALALI WITH MOTHER INDIA.
ITS TIME FOR THE 10TH AVTAR OF LORD VISHNU - THE KALKI AVTAR

Total 1304 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>