Total 1304 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
How PV Narsimha Rao was treated on his death by Sonia
by Truth Seeker on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After PV died, Sonia distanced herself so much from him, and didn't even offer proper site for his Samadhi like the rest of the PMs before him had. This is because he was proved to have had horse traded MPs to stay in power. Now Sonia and Manmohan are doing the same. I wonder what incentive she has to spend so much money on all the MPs, and also to give them Ministries (will happen in few days).

RE:How PV Narsimha Rao was treated on his death by Sonia
by nishu kutty on Jul 22, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
THEY DID NOT VIST NARASIMHA RAO BECAUSE, HE WAS A BOLD LEADER WHO WAS THE REAL ARCHITECT OF ECONOMIC REFORMS AND WHO SIDELINES THE NEHRU FAMILY AND NOT BRIBERY AS YOU POORLY UNDERSTAND.

trust vote
by vasudevan nair on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those MPs who displayed money in lok sabha should be punished.

RE:trust vote
by Truth Seeker on Jul 22, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
They should be punished just like the MPs who didn't follow the orders of their party and cross voted.

by SANDY JOHN on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
why is this the reward of putting fourth truth

by Shyam on Jul 22, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
You mean, punished for treachery to the corrupt?

by subir sengupta on Jul 22, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
Hey dumb! What reason you can give for their arrest? Try to think reasonably and justifiably. These money, what they have shown, will be confiscated if a probe is ordered by the speaker. The big question is, the speaker seems to have leaned towards pseudo secular UPA. If he doesn't order a probe, then it will be amply clear about my apprehension about speaker.

by praveen kumar on Jul 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
For what he should be punisehd.. he has not got a nude gal .. you fool

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
-
He will be punished for "receiving bribe money".
[ If at all true.]

Anyway, Income Tax Deptd. would be just ready for him.

DEAPAK CHUARISA FROM STAR NEWS
by praveen kumar on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink 

He has exposed it

@to all
by yash koolwal on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink 

hey all of u just listen dnt think that congress is an pure indian ruling politics.. they are more then bjp plz thought if they cme with 25 crores then they shld had been offer 50 crores by opp.. party thats fact...........

i think wther govt lefts or nt..

just read my few wrods

let the facts come out,

1) opposition cant carry such big bags in parliament.
2) most possibally it was handed over in parliament house itself during lunch break
3) since whole the process there is shortage of 2 votes, 1 got managed from JD(U) and now its JUGAD of 2nd

BUT

this is india

end of the drama they may got united, blaming the person that he played foul.

moral

"chor chor mauserey bhai"

this is disgusting..
by Bunty on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink 

our parliament has become a circus. MPS are laughing stock.

we have reached nadir.

I think even pakistan is better than our shameless democracy.

shaME ON BJP
by gaurav joshi on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

REALLY ITS SHAMEFUL WAY TO AVOID THE DEFEAT ....BJP IS A NATIONAL PARTY AND THEY SHOULD NOT ACT LIKE THIS ON THE COST OF NATION PRIDE

RE:shaME ON BJP
by Anup Nair on Jul 22, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink

So, now the ones who refused to be bribed are the culprits, huh????

by praveen kumar on Jul 22, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Shame on you ... UPA AGENT

by gaurav joshi on Jul 22, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
tell me why the beggars were sleeping on money since yesterday....they knew that they are loosing...and to avoid loose motions they did the drama

by prakash srinivasan on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
it's shame on SP and UPA govt to offer buy like BJP MP's.If UPA is bold ,they should gone for election.

by Anup Nair on Jul 22, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink

So now, those MP's WHO refused to be bribed, are the ones to blame, huh???

Get a life,))%&&

BJP has expossed congress and MMS for what they is.

Immediately raid ADVANI's house.
by grt on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Immediately raid ADVANI's house.

One can take bundles of black money given to these MPs.

Advani is a curse to india and specifically he is a curse to BJP.

RE:Immediately raid ADVANI's house.
by lalit pandey on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
think before writing twice

by praveen kumar on Jul 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Shut up you ... UPA AGENT... dont you see reality ... still want to close your eyes.. why would they risk like this

by Keki Elavia on Jul 22, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
Whya re u worried?

by Sanjeev Kaul on Jul 22, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
Why not raid your house?

by manoj singh on Jul 22, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
Congress Pittu, shut your mouth

fool ppl
by js hi on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is possible that 3 bjp members has got more than 9 crore....but they only saw 3 crore.....and told that we will get other 6 crore for absence..... and why they accept money?
its very very bad game of politics........
new face of indian politics.....
it damage image of india.....

RE:fool ppl
by neetajit a on Jul 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
can we stop this ?

by phattu indian on Jul 22, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
very strange that we all are not seeing the right part of the story. becoz we have a habit of criticizing everything.
saying about horse trading is one thing but putting on table and record is another.
we all talk about corroption but how many of us are willing to bell the cat.
cudos to BJP for bringing hard facts to the public, we were reading in papers but none presented the hardcore proof.

by shankar aurade on Jul 22, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
ITS ALL POLITICS DONT KNOW

RE:RE:fool ppl
by Sameer Sehgal on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
You fool like people spoiling India. Half minded like you are blind supporter to particular party. Why should go for probe. After getting full knowledge only should speak in public. Otherwise it is like a dog shouting

DEEPAK CHAURASIA FROM STAR NEWS
by praveen kumar on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink 

This corrospondent is the behind this expose.

Supreme Court should step in
by Raghu Kenmpegede on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This has gone too far. We citizens cannt accept govts which are so openly corrupt. Why should judisiary apply only to common man if not applicable to law makers. Unfortunately our President is has no power/or unwilling to intervene and take action.
Supreme court should step in and take over the govt. as all of them are corrupt and president hasnt taken any action.

RE:Supreme Court should step in
by praveen kumar on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
supreme court is also in pocket of UPA :))

RE:Supreme Court should step in
by manickam ravi on Jul 22, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
well said. poor and middle class people live like beggars paying all sort of taxes honestly. the political parties and politicians acquire wealth and black money both inside and outside india which are pumped in during toppling and trust vote in parliament. british rule is better.

Total 1304 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>