Is it true? There are serious doubts to undermine the deomocratic procee or the UPA winning the Vote? Only the other day Leftists proclaimed that the going rate was 25 crores. The price has come down drastically or what??? The whole thing appears to be staqge managed and I smell a rat! An inquiry is called for and the three Members who presented the show should be suspended for making a mockery of democracy
RE:Kya Drama hey?!!!
by sugandha sanagavarapu on Jul 22, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
naheen! rates have not come down. we overestimate things by atleast 10 times. (in this case it is 30 times...the other 2 crores may be given or may not be given)...if BJP MP is saying truth.....its a eye opener to all of us that...things may not be that much as hyped....we have to divide by 10..the hyped rate (25 crores / 10=2.5 or 3 crores)..and we should
RE:this was open secret, now whole nation and world can see how corrupt indian politicians, bureaucrats, policemen, businessmen are. the only honest ppl are private sector salaried ppl who cant take bribe...
by Senu Philip on Jul 22, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
This is just a show from MP......everybody knows it is not true
RE:this was open secret, now whole nation and world can see how corrupt indian politicians, bureaucrats, policemen, businessmen are. the only honest ppl are private sector salaried ppl who cant take bribe...
by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
Are you everybody?... :-)
Now you'd know how come 270 flocked together... :-)
No sorry.... you knew it all the while... innit?... ;-)
Why congress is fear to go for election now. that means they are made wrong in last 4 and half years. They themselves agrees this. thats why they wanted some more period to show them that they have done something for this country. If they want the N' Deal, they should go for fresh poll and then if came to power or may be in opposition they can support the N deal. Now the situation proved that the congress is belived only in business( Like horse trading ), not in politics
RE:Why not go for Election now?
by Arun Jose on Jul 22, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
Because, now is the time to have a stable goverment to deal with the inflation. We don't need an election at this point of time which is only going to cause more trouble for our aam admi...
The Hon'ble MP has insisted that the money is 'bribe money'. What will happen to this money. Will the anti-corruption department take over and launch relevant proceedings? Please let me know.
RE:bribe money
by K.A.Kuttaiah on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
Has Income tax been paid on this? IT Department will throttle an Aaam Admmi for Rs.500 unaccounted money. Ho did Amar Kahani amass this?