Total 1304 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Kaun kahta hai India garib hai
by Rupesh Pandit on Jul 22, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink 

Kasam se kabhi kabhi lagta hai politics join karna tha...pata nahi kyoon log IAS and IIM ke liye itni mehnat karte hain :)

We have evidence of bribing: Prakash Karat
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 22, 2008 07:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPI (M) general secretary Prakash Karat said the Left had the "evidence, including the date, time and other records" of the alleged bribing of the three BJP MPs.

RE:We have evidence of bribing: Prakash Karat
by Prem Mohan on Jul 22, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
Why doesn't he lodge an FIR with the police or take other legal action? His bluff has been called.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 22, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink

why didn;t tehelka approach police?

Why Lalu, cong don;t approach Polie, court against Modi for Guj 2002?

by Prem Mohan on Jul 22, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
Of course, Lalu is facing many cases, and so is Modi. Why not some more?

by Indhea on Jul 22, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
Lok Sabha speaker couldn’t give a guarantee for a life of Member of Parliament, even there is none other than the ruling party ready to accept written assurance of the Home Minister. It is the situation of India, now you want to file a FIR in police station. If so what will happen? They call and instruct the cash distributor to be careful. What else we can expect? Pathetic to read such an argument, have you ever been filed FIR?

Bribe allegation
by Dilli Chalo on Jul 22, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink 

BJP has lost the game yesterday. Party has no option only to play shameless drama by showing their own money as bribe money in Lok sabha.This communal party should be banned. These three MPs who have made allegations are puppet.

SHAME INDIA SHAME....
by ak on Jul 22, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHAT A DISGHUSTING NATION....ASHAMED TO BE A PART OF IT.

RE:SHAME INDIA SHAME....
by vijay savla on Jul 22, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink
why nation disghusting ... it is the people including we voters

by Rajunov Singh on Jul 22, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
This nhation ish dhisghusting......hic

by ak on Jul 22, 2008 07:36 PM  Permalink
People and Us build a nation......thus the whole nation is disghustingly shitty.

RE:RE:SHAME INDIA SHAME....
by ak on Jul 22, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
Come out of this patriotic madness...u senseless people like Vijay...Change your thought process...

by srihari haribhakta on Jul 22, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink
Its bad to point on the nation than to point ourselves. If you are ashamed to be a part of it then it is very sad!

by GGG on Jul 23, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
ak go to hell

get lost

no body need u

by GGG on Jul 23, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
get lost

no body need u

HIP HIP HURRAY
by indian indian on Jul 22, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink 

SONIA LALU PRANAB MUKHERJII SHARAD PAWAR LEFT Miya MULAYAM His Highness Amar Singh maharaj Congress chaplus Industralists = Hindustan ki Barbaadi ....

Jai Hind

Bribe Money
by vinay kapur on Jul 22, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One cannot understand what the fuss is about.Corruption is now legal in India.It has been there for decades and will remain so for ever.The truth is that the top leadership has never been interested in tackling this problem for the sake of their own chair and safety.

RE:Bribe Money
by Vish on Jul 22, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Unbelievable, Man!

It's one thing to acknowledge corruption. It's entirely different to accept or legalize.

Great Going!
by Vish on Jul 22, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Killers and criminals are deciding
the faith of country.
2. Hundreds of crores are changing hands.
3. Airports names are being changed.
4. Corporate agendas are being pushed by corrupt politicians in lieu of their support.

And it's shoved among voters' rear ends, it's all good for you. We're doing it for you.

Shameful! Shameful! Shameful!

RE:Great Going!
by Prem Mohan on Jul 22, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink
You should joint the CPI-M. They are honest and sincere and do not indulge in such things.

Congress DEBUKED!
by vanguard hinduism on Jul 22, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink 

Its a really a sad day for Indian democracy. What we witness in Parliament demonstrate the tawdriness of Party like Samajwadi and Congress. Congress and PM have been explode Our Honorable PM goes on Record stating there is no horse trading and we intent to win the democratic means. Is bribing the MP is a democratic means?.

Whats more astounding the lousy justification given by Amar Singh. CNN-IBN which advertise itself the priest of Secularist Media goes on record stating that they have evidence to vindicate the claim of BJP MP then why they are MUTE?. Doesnt it demonstrate the clandestine proximity of CNN IBN towards Congress party. The entire Media credibility have come to a stalk.

I emphasis that PM should resign immediately on moral ground since its how a blatant fact that Sonia along with this political advisory ahmed Patel orchestrated the whole episode of bribing the MP of BJP

SAME ON CONGRESS. All educated people should come forward to expunge this corrupt and vicious Congress from power

Jai HIND, JAI BHARAT MATA

SHAME
by hello on Jul 22, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink 

ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE IN THE SAME SHITS......SHAME, SHAME, SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME ,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAM E,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHA ME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,

Politicians
by shilpa on Jul 22, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Free advise, these politicians should join DRAMA COMPANY they will gain more and our Country will be save.

RE:Politicians
by hello on Jul 22, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
i agree with you shilp

Total 1304 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>