Total 1304 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
People should understand
by kumar ram on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if this the world, how good people live in this world, for next election plz dont vote for any party.Politicians for servant for people and not a god

RE:People should understand
by ashis hazra on Jul 22, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
here where u r going wrong freind...its bcoz of this attitude of ours that such politicians get elected.even if we donot vote do u really think these guys won't get elected???they have their followers who will vote for them...so please vote for the right person next elections...whichever party he/she maybe from...atleast u will do ur bit for the country that way...:))

RE:congress fools dont play with saffron.its a WARNING!! U SON OF B.IT*CH*CES
by Observer on Jul 22, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
No need to look far to see what character saffron has. Just read his message.Good keep it up.

RE:congress fools dont play with saffron.its a WARNING!! U SON OF B.IT*CH*CES
by pankaj on Jul 22, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
r u advani's son or all the BJPians r ur father

Which TV channel did this sting operation
by Suresh on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Any idea which TV channel recorded this sting operation ? If it is true then Madam Sonia will take the first flight to Italy, as she did when Emergency was imposed... Poor MMS what will he do now ???

RE:Which TV channel did this sting operation
by Arun on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Advani has to go to Pakistan, BJP leaders to the their land of origin- Iran

by huns on Jul 22, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
rightly said

by pravin on Jul 22, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
video clip is being played at all RSS regional offices. Go fast..you can watch ...

Nothing New
by John Thomas on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress is the most corrupt party. following these practices for long. Congress needs to be wiped out of this country

RE:Nothing New
by pravin on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
first things first. BJP should be wiped out first.

fools
by Duniya ka problem Apna problem on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Not one of these politicians are saints...who do they think they are fooling...Us! Ha Ha... BJP knew this was a live relay...Advani was asked who gave it to whom and he says i dont want to reveal anything!

Its just a tactic to postpone the trust vote or adjourn parliament....its sad that Advani claims he knew of this and allowed it to happen...Dear Sir, people are not fools!

RE:fools
by Vote India on Jul 22, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
hope ur mom gets a new birth as a muslim and she is raped same way - learn to respect in order to get respect. India belongs to all - BJP is a communal party dividing country all bcos of some fools like you who follow SAFFRON - what is Saffron ? you know ? each and every religion teaches same thing - Love and respect Human Kind.

Hope next time you say something about my Muslim brothers - you think twice. I am a HINDU but respect Muslims as this country belongs to them same way as belongs to us. Try to come above dirty Politics Follower.

Advani the most corrupt, power hungry politician in india.
by grt on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani the most corrupt, power hungry politician in india.

Because of him many peave living hindus were killed.

He is a no-1 anti-social element of india.

He qualifies life-term prison in TIHAR jail.

RE:Advani the most corrupt, power hungry politician in india.
by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
Ok... whatever.... are you done?

by nimit patel on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
and for sonia still need to create a jai... and for lalui?? i think he need to send on mars...

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink

Go to porkistan.

by Ranjan Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
why not same with lalo and other congress persons. First we should take laloo to tihar for doing the famous chara ghotala, we should ask for his and his family members narco test.

by Duniya ka problem Apna problem on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
any reason why tihar? is it where u r?

eye-wash
by vithupar on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i reckon they must've given the MPs more ...they would have got only one crore to the Parliament House, the rest must be in their house. Our netas are terrible, we need some spring cleaning.

RE:eye-wash
by think once on Jul 22, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Now Congress should say, how much they have given????????????????????????

too less.....an INSULT TO THOSE MP's
by Muhammad on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink 

ofcourse the MP's have all the right to do what they did, how dare the congress try to buy them......SO CHEAP.....when the going rate is 25crores, why shouldn't they have been paid the same rate...

man this is the limits...the proceedings are not held in private, have some shame, u are discrediting the whole nation wiht your shameful acts..

SHAME

SHAME

SHAME

BJP is trained in playing Drama
by sushanta mishra on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was expected that ,when opposition fails to pull the Govt. they will create drama to divert attention from defeat.It was certain that opposition will not allow congress to move on reform path even after wining the trust vote.This is not for the first time & nothing to surprise on this kind of drama.This may be the mastermind of Arun Jatley, who have earlier also played this kind of drama at chatisgarh when the form the govt by blaming & oustaying Ajit Jogi.Lot of drama is yet to come .By tonight or tomorrow, one can expect lot of drama from BJP wing.They are virtually frustated.

RE:BJP is trained in playing Drama
by Ranjan Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
are u sure they are frustrated and others are not indulging in horese trading.

Shame
by Guest on Jul 22, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink 

IF they actually wanted to proove it, they could have recorded the event. Now We can't expect so much intelleigence when half of the members are fools.

Total 1304 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>