RE:Advani is going to be decimated
by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 05:32 PM Permalink
Southie:
:) You thought every MP would be as stupid as the ones who meekly accepted the money and promised their vote... . . such a scheme is very simple to break....
A few well placed cameras and a wannabe bribe taker is all it takes to trap the wolf... :-)
by kiran kumar on Jul 22, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
All MP's & other leaders are in one place. Good chance. Take two sticks & Rin soap to wash them up
by think once on Jul 22, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
how you can say that you are south Indian, south India not means that only Tamilians, they are only 20%
What happened to these SO HONEST (?) guys? This is not the first time that the people are baught for the votes... may it be parmeterian or the Janata... How comes this time "INKI ATMA JAGRIT hui?"
RE:RE:What happened to these SO HONEST (?) guys?
by indian phoenix on Jul 22, 2008 05:38 PM Permalink
Lets congratulate them yaar ..why do you doubt them ...they have atleast the courage to comeforward ...dont curse them ..they are needed for protecting hindu culture ...
RE:Phad di BJP ne...............well done BJP...........there are some honest people......left in India after all.....
by patriot indian on Jul 22, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
Chor Chor mosere bhai (means the crooks belong to one family) BJP has proved it. This is all the drama to save the govt. now BJP will walk out and Congress will win and then congress will sign the treaty with America. Because BJP is also American agent. Congress and BJP are actually two sides of the same coin, anti- national and anti-poor. Both always work hand in gloves. How long will we allow them to fool us????? KICK BOTH OF THEM OUT OF THE COUNTRY
RE:bjp proved that there are still honest politicians in hindusthan...WELL DONE BJP !!!
by Antonio Mascarenhas on Jul 22, 2008 05:37 PM Permalink
BJP made money by sell the confine of our soldiers and you call them HONEST !!!!! This is a planned game played by BJP !!!!!!!! Only to deframed Congress and SP. Shame on you and All the people who support it
RE:RE:bjp proved that there are still honest politicians in hindusthan...WELL DONE BJP !!!
by Keki Elavia on Jul 22, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
Ha1 Ha! What a joke as if any politician is above these games?
RE:bjp proved that there are still honest politicians in hindusthan...WELL DONE BJP !!!
by mahe on Jul 22, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
congratulations ur drunk beyond sanity and still managed to blog