Total 1304 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
RE:Now only one agenda ... Block Mayavathi from becoming PM
by D S on Jul 22, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MAYAWATI IS A BETTER COUNTER FORCE. but these wrong elements are NOT ALLOW HER. Look at all Nataks BJP is doing before UPA comes back.

India means bribe
by Pawan kumar on Jul 22, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today our MP has set it right that India is a state of bribe as every partu today is giving bribe to his own party MP's. Today indias eah political party is giving bribe & taking bribe
Say with me once again
Long Live Bribe State India Ahaaaa

Do we believe this?
by Virender Sehwag on Jul 22, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why should i believe that the BJP member is speaking the truth? It can well be a ploy. Cant BJP arrange 1 Rs. crore and tell the world that it was given to them as bribe? Indians are not naive. All politicians are of the same colour - be it Congress, BJP, SP. Left etc. They just fool and deceit Indians

RE:Do we believe this?
by west on Jul 22, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
you are just an idiot.

by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
Sehwag:

Teri maa ka phone aaya hai.... ;-)

by order order on Jul 22, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Dumb guy... Pls. visit ibnlive.com. They have proofs for that.

Its Politics
by Pep pino on Jul 22, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink 

Both Ruling and opposition is aand should try their best, no matter how they do it...because its already known that Politics is the last refuge of a scoundrel.... so what can we expect from them, they can never behave like good citizens.

Amar Singh, Ahmed Patel offered 3 Cr each
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 22, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink 

Mulayam Sonia ji ka Amar Prem
by astik ilame on Jul 22, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink 

This is done by SP for the behalf of Congress... Bribe system introduced by congress itself... and today also they tried to buy MPs....
Its shameful for all Indians.... Lets hate congress.....

advanis last trick
by South Indian on Jul 22, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The waste advani lost the debate... was exposed in front of the people... imminent defeat ....

this is his last card... he was keeping the money to buy some mlas in karnataka

RE:advanis last trick
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 22, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
BOSEDK, U must be a Porkistani..............

RE:advanis last trick
by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
Southie:

When you see the videos, you'll sing a different song I'm sure... :-)

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 22, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:Amar Singh, Ahmed Patel offered 3 Cr each
by ravi govindan nair on Jul 22, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
THE ALLEGATIONS ARE TOTAL BASELESS AND JUST THE POLITICIANS WANT TO SHOW THEIR MONEY POWER TO THE INDIAN PUBLIC

It's written on the Mulayam's face !!!!
by Oops on Jul 22, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink 

The fact that Amar Singh and Mulayam lured MPs with money and precipitated this scandal is written on their face.

Total 1304 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>