Total 1304 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
why the heck CNN-IBN didnt submit the videotape earlier
by kasak on Jul 22, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why they are now barking that we have it we hav it

RE:why the heck CNN-IBN didnt submit the videotape earlier
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 22, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink

Why Cong was bribing people for last many days?

Why win thro' corruption.

bribe money allegations
by Rakesh Sahu on Jul 22, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink 

The recorded CD should be show to people of whole india, so the indian people can decide, which party is capable to drive the nation.

thanks
rakesh shah

Maya, mulayam, Sonia, Pawar & Laloo - Axis of corruption
by TeraBaap on Jul 22, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Inspite of track records by Congress and SP, few on the forum in hurry in giving Congress a clean chit when they are involved in all kinds of deals is shameful. They are the reasons for corruption to flourish. Mayawait will do the same. She doesn't have ethics either was supporting Congress till few months back but for SP it can act as a good counter force but country will get screwed if underserving people with rag-tag 3rd front comes to power. It should be BJP the only nationalists party which can do something for country against evil design of missionaries & neighbours. All pakistanis on the forum trying their best to paint BJP black, no matter how good they behave, because only BJP will serve for country's interest.
Congress is evil and root of all the problems especially corruption. LK Advani said very categorily they are not against nuclear energy but will re-negotiate the deal on equal terms with USA. Anyway only they have guts to detonate when Manmohan has opposed the nuclear blast. Without the blast, Manmohan doesn't have a balls to stand in front of US. This bribing is dispicable and shameful. All the wheelers, dealers and p1mps in SP, congress & BSP are emboldened by a wrong decision by Supreme court. When Narsimha Rao bribed MPs, it's proven in the court that money was exchanged and deposited in the account but Supreme court took a wrong decision that it's OK and nothing can be done legally even if it's being bribed.

RE:Maya, mulayam, Sonia, Pawar & Laloo - Axis of corruption
by tinku kumar prasad on Jul 22, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
hahahahahhaa so that why BJP has played this dirty Game. earlier i used to think that BJP is good. Now i changed my perception BJP is worst

by Ram Sharma on Jul 22, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
Bribe inside Loksabha is allowed. Don't u remember PVN Rao giving crores of rs in cash to various MPs for support to his govt and the court did not punish anyone?

And remember, both giver and taker of bribe r at fault. So don't criticise the taker only. Giver is more at fault, as he is trying to pollute the other person.

by ruchita on Jul 22, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
what a perception u have ??? it's really silly perception...mindless b-r-u-te

But why did he accept the money?
by brajesh sinha on Jul 22, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The question is, why did he accept the advance of 1 crore? Lagta hai baaki ke 2 Crores aaye nahi time pe.. to aa gaya gussa netaji ko..
Even before there is any enquiry started in this case, these MPs should be put behind bars for accepting 1 cr as bribe.

RE:But why did he accept the money?
by MP Raju on Jul 22, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
Idiot... he was offered 1 Cr before vote and rest 2 Cr after abstaining the voting. The voting is still not over.. The BJP MP has the courage and morality to show this shameless act of ruling party..

RE:But why did he accept the money?
by Ram Sharma on Jul 22, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
Bribe inside Loksabha is allowed. Don't u remember PVN Rao giving crores of rs in cash to various MPs for support to his govt and the court did not punish anyone?

And remember, both giver and taker of bribe r at fault. So don't criticise the taker only. Giver is more at fault, as he is trying to pollute the other person.

how did congress/sp get this money?
by Sam on Jul 22, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is not their money? This is our taxpayers money

Money of people of india is being used to make these illiterate jokers dance like monkeys.

shame on us for not thinking about who we elect

RE:how did congress/sp get this money?
by Red Pascal on Jul 22, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
Fact is the money is with the BJP , who are "claiming" ( no proof so far) that this is paid to them by SP. So the "correct" question to ask is how did the BJP get the money ?

RE:how did congress/sp get this money?
by MP Raju on Jul 22, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
What is your IQ? Why do you need to ask "How did BJP get the money" ? Of course, the ruling party offered it and the decent BJP MP collected it as a proof to show in the Parliament..

SHAME on MMS...YOU SOLD THE COUNTRY TO USA.. HAIL BHAGAT SINGL..LONG LIVE COMRADE KARAT, THE CHAMPION OF EQUALITY...
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 22, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SHAME on MMS...YOU SOLD THE COUNTRY TO USA.. HAIL BHAGAT SINGL..LONG LIVE COMRADE KARAT, THE CHAMPION OF EQUALITY...

RE:SHAME on MMS...YOU SOLD THE COUNTRY TO USA.. HAIL BHAGAT SINGL..LONG LIVE COMRADE KARAT, THE CHAMPION OF EQUALITY...
by rajesh on Jul 22, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
US is just one third in India, and we are scared that they may make us slaves and we will become puppets in their hands??? this is a typical indian's mentality.

commies are always against development...kill karat kill comie dogs

RE:SHAME on MMS...YOU SOLD THE COUNTRY TO USA.. HAIL BHAGAT SINGL..LONG LIVE COMRADE KARAT, THE CHAMPION OF EQUALITY...
by Thetime isnow on Jul 22, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
hahaha.. ye banda pagal ho gaya hai.. to Karat to long live wish kar raha hai..

cost comparison
by Asim Ghosh on Jul 22, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are less than 150 crores people in India. If they are paid 1 crore each, the UPA will end up spending less than 150 croroes, and all the people of India will vote for the UPA government. So why pay 25 croroes to each MP? iT will cost 13,625 crores. Please reconsider

RE:cost comparison
by sukumar on Jul 22, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
You offering your vote for just one rupees!!! 150/150=1 Pls update your maths skill before the deal with congress.

by rajesh on Jul 22, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
dear asim,
your a biggest dumb and idiot. search in google india's population is less than 120 crore...what kind of person u r thuuuuuuuu

by Nainesh Sheth on Jul 22, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
hello mr. gosh please use your brains instead of gosh as 150 crores x 1 crore will not fit in your calculator also and it will be much much more than 13625 crores. 150 crorese x 1 rupee will get your figure. kya aap panchi paas se teez hai????

by rajesh on Jul 22, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
dear asim
don't write crap..u even doesn't know what is india's current population and you are stating simply less than 150 crore and how do u think all those can pay 1 crore each.. damm man u need to contact a doctor. 40% of indians are living less one dollar per day. how they can 1 crore..
thuuuuu

RE:RE:cost comparison
by Red Pascal on Jul 22, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
Xcuse me but did you pass your maths exam ? 1 crore X 150 crore is not = 150 crores but 150 crore crore. 1rs into 150 Crore would equal your sum of 150 crore.

by TeraBaap on Jul 22, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
Bravo, learn Math first there is difference between 1 Rupee and 1 crore

by mahesh on Jul 22, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
learn how to multiply you idiot

by MP Raju on Jul 22, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
So 150Cr multiplied by 1Cr = 150Cr for you??? Bad calculation..

it will be 150Cr crores (150,00,00,000 Crores)

by Ashok K Gautam on Jul 22, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
which math you apply that after paying 1 crore each to 150 crore people in india the UPA will end up spending less than 150 crore???

Almighty is watching you cant sell your imaan
by CaptJackSparrow on Jul 22, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every one has to submit on dooms day. All poor money are being misused for purchasing BJP MP.

God will send you in hell.

RE:Almighty is watching you cant sell your imaan
by Red Pascal on Jul 22, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
And what about us poor souls who have to read your poor english ?

Standard is very Cheap.
by Tanoy on Jul 22, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think BJP has done a blander mistake on the dancing of Idiot illiterate Lady Mayawati

RE:Standard is very Cheap.
by jawa on Jul 22, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
I do no have a word to describe how embarrassing this political circus is. These politicians are all the same, bc maa ko bhi bech denge kursi k liye.

Total 1304 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>