Total 221 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Mayawati is coming
by Spin Doctor on Jul 22, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In the link on the front page of rediff I read "Mayawati is coming" I wonder what exactly rediff means by this?

RE:Mayawati is coming
by Philo on Jul 22, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
like u do when u see a 60 year old white skinned widow?

by Loan Shark on Jul 22, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ... no, I am not like you

I always come second

by Loan Shark on Jul 22, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
LOL ... tujh desi ganwaar ko angrezi joke samajh naheen aaya

Let able rule the country
by Gangadhara Venkataswamy on Jul 22, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why such a euphoria over Mayavathi becoming the PM of this country. She came from such a background and captured the power with her own vision and nothing wrong in aspiring for a PM post. Who is not opportunist in politics.

All the best Mayavathi in your ventures.

Raju Gangadhar

MUBARAK HO !!!!!!!!!!
by wasim khan on Jul 22, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GOD IS GOING TO SAVE US FROM BOTH CONGRESS AND BJP . BSP IS COMING MUBARAK HO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:MUBARAK HO !!!!!!!!!!
by huns on Jul 22, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
well said

RE:MUBARAK HO !!!!!!!!!!
by Loan Shark on Jul 22, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
who will sae you from BSP?

mubarak ho !!!!!!!!!!
by wasim khan on Jul 22, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

god is going save us from both bjp and congress BSP is cominggggggggggggg
MUBARAK HO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:mubarak ho !!!!!!!!!!
by Guest on Jul 22, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
The people like u, let ur think "how bad this community is?" Grow up. U all hve to think befor u support anyone to represent India. If u love ur country.

So Nazarwala was right
by Shake Hasina on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mayawati plans to drive in the fast lane to Delhi.

RE:So Nazarwala was right
by Loan Shark on Jul 22, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
ha ha

i luv to shake a hasina .. or let her shake me

RE:So Nazarwala was right
by Shake Hasina on Jul 22, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink

meet me after the trust vote.

he he

'Mayawati has taken the plunge and will follow through'
by Akshay Veer on Jul 22, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the unmarried people doesn't know how to rule India for example Vaajpeyi.Mayawati is best for Uttar Pradesh people as CM.

RE:'Mayawati has taken the plunge and will follow through'
by pradeep pandey on Jul 22, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
Vajpayee Ji is still best.U plz start reading articles and papers to increase ur general knowledge

RE:'Mayawati has taken the plunge and will follow through'
by Fp on Jul 22, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
arae budha marane aa raha hain..kyu usse tang kar rahe ho

bye bye India
by alhad sathe on Jul 22, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If this woman Mayawati comes to power then it will be disaster for the country! I think Rahul Gandhi and Somanth Chaterji deserve our respect, the way they behaved today in Loksabha.

Rahul praised Vajpeyi today for his vision about energy policy and it is no different than Manmohan's vision.

Also Somanth scolded left for their hooligan behaviour and pointed at BJP for its respect for Loksabha proceedings.

People like these make democracy work have respect for opponents, not monkeys like Karat and Mayawati will not understand that.

RE:bye bye India
by NDLS on Jul 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
Dear Alhad kindly spare monkeys from the insult by comparing them with these extra terrestials. Karat I have no idea but this Maha dalit leader is sure from sunken civilisation of planet"Dhoom" in Galaxt "Alfa". Monkeys do not amass public wealth they just take what is required. Wish these ETs could have learnt from them.

maya
by huns on Jul 22, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

maya kaisi hai tu maya

Total 221 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>