Total 221 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Muslim Reservations Quota
by Moon and Star on Jul 22, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Behnji, my humble wish is that you make at least 15% reservations for Muslims for education, jobs in public and private sectors. We are neglected and discriminated ever since the Independence.

RE:Muslim Reservations Quota
by gurinder singh on Jul 23, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
What potential.A lady who divide people on name of Religion.she should not be PM and what about the Rs 50 Crore she has in Jewels as gifts from People who love her.She sould put this money in use for Dalits.She is just a big fat Liar,Who*e.She takes Sucks Coc*s of all bodyguards she had.My Cousin was in her Z security and told that she forced him to sleep with her numerous times.What can you call this kind of Women.

RE:Muslim Reservations Quota
by Deepak Kapur on Jul 23, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
Dude, why do you all want reservations. Why can't you move ahead in life without reservations. All humans have been created equal. Its all the garbage that is force fed to you that you think you have been neglected. No one is stopping you to study, no one is stopping you from joining the best institutes of the country, then why the hell do you want reservations. Or is it that you have become so used to clutches that you have forgotten how to walk.

RE:RE:Muslim Reservations Quota
by Ritesh Ranjan on Jul 23, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
hey deepak, ur right, no one is stopping us from getting into best institutes, but most of the dalits families are uneducated(except a very low percentage) and they are not intelligent as the savarn people are, we have been doing slavery of these so calles savarns and due to this, dalits dont have that much of far vision, they are not rich as savarns are, they dont have land, money for the huge fees of good institutes. No dalit can even think of even gettin into a private institution. If I wont have got reservation, I could never be here and write this messege in an AC chamber of big corporate giant. if we wont had reservations, the condition of dalits would have become worst. yes dalit leader ignore us, but dont do any thing for our loss atleast, but the savarn leader definitely do.

Ajay Bose-shame on u
by jayho on Jul 22, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink 

u reporters are big time responsible for this kind of caste politics. stop talking about casts & start talking about issues. grow up ajay babu.... you guys can make a huge diff to all this mockery going on. learn something good from reporters like larry king, or cnn, bbc.

RE:Why dalit?
by aoneall on Jul 22, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
You don't worry about Dalits. Let them take care of themselves.

RE:RE:Why dalit?
by Jas Sand on Jul 22, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
Unless the Non Dalits support you, you can never do it - You are hardly 22.5% of the population unlike the OBCs who are close to 50%

RE:RE:Why dalit?
by Jas Sand on Jul 22, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
Come on Yourfriend, Did you expect Philosophical Notes fronm the jokers? ha haa

RE:Why dalit?
by Jas Sand on Jul 22, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
Unless the Non Dalits support you, you can never do it - You are hardly 22.5% of the population unlike the OBCs who are close to 50%

RE:jay bheem jai maya
by aoneall on Jul 22, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Looteron ko lootna, loot nahin hai

by gurinder singh on Jul 23, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
What potential.A lady who divide people on name of Religion.she should not be PM and what about the Rs 50 Crore she has in Jewels as gifts from People who love her.She sould put this money in use for Dalits.She is just a big fat Liar,Who*e.She takes Sucks Coc*s of all bodyguards she had.My Cousin was in her Z security and told that she forced him to sleep with her numerous times.What can you call this kind of Women.

by Jas Sand on Jul 22, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
By the same logic, it is justified to loot parasite like you - End of the argument!

RE:Baba saheb
by aoneall on Jul 22, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
that is what you have been tutored by RSS.

RE:Baba saheb
by Jas Sand on Jul 22, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
He has been brainwashed by RSS and you have been brainwashed by the Ambedkarites - Big deal?

my humble wish
by maverick on Jul 22, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if mayawati becomes PM,my humble wish is that she should introduce reservations in bollywood and indian cricket team,i think we need this "affirmative action" ,this is very urgent reuirement

RE:my humble wish
by aoneall on Jul 22, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
before that, enforce reservation in private sector jobs. That will take care of everything, including bollywood.

by Jas Sand on Jul 22, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
Forget about Private Sector - the MNC's will never allow it - You will be in only if you can make money for them! They are here fo rhte money and not for the votes and they dont care two hoots for the parasites!

by pallab banerjee on Jul 23, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink
Right maya will pack the bags of MNCs and will help dalits by making everybody dalit

Strategy
by Bhardwaj Velamakanni on Jul 22, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Strategy of the third front is simple ... It is a fact that they rely more on Mulayam than on unreliable Mayawati

If she is made the Prime Minister now, Mulayam will have a chance to come back to the UP CM chair later as there is no good second rung leader in the BSP.

As of Maya, if she becomes the PM now, she can rule at most for 6 months under the mercy of the Congress or the BJP and thats it ... She can neither go back to UP nor become a PM again ...

Aint it a very clever way of displacing her on the same lines of Deve Gowda?

RE:RE:Strategy
by aoneall on Jul 22, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink
similar misconceptions BJP had about Maya when they supported her in becoming the CM of Maya. She had support of 40 odd MLAs. But look where is BJP now in UP? Completely marginalized and BSP is ruling on its own.

RE:Strategy
by Jas Sand on Jul 22, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
BSP has its base only im UP and UP is not India.

Lady Elephant is in fact a Chameleon
by Moon and Star on Jul 22, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She changes her stance with current events. All the time. Lady elephant has close proximity with Dalits and Brahmins or Hindus in general. Mulayam Singh is the only leader that understand Muslims suffering in this country. SP Zindabad.

hi all
by nikhil dream on Jul 22, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink 

aali re aali ....mayavati aaaliiii....

I hope not
by Spin Doctor on Jul 22, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink 

I hope Mayawati doesn't become next PM. Otherwise it will send a wrong signal to the world that Indian woman are not beautiful.

Total 221 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>